Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Alex Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Alex Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Alex Rub a Dub Dirty-Dogs Bath Toys make bath time enjoyable and fun filled for children. Magic ink dirt on the surface of the toddler bath toys disappears when the toy dogs are immersed in warm bath water but reappears once they are cooled. These are non-toxic Phthalate-free toys.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

MY 3 YEAR OLD LIKES IT

07/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FUN TOY
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys
11/28/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's 1st bday. She absolutely LOVES dogs! She loves these and so do I!! I wanted to buy another pack but they are sold out!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vancouver, WA
Back in stock!
Posted 02/02/2014
These are back in stock! Grab one if you still need one. They look totally adorable.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Good for little hands

05/25/2011
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves them (so does her 6 year old sister) The 1 year old can grab them and is learning to squeeze them so she can squirt them. They're soft and good for little hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Cute!

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were bigger than I expected. She hasn't played with them yet bc I'm holding off until Easter, so I can't say how well they work but I know she will enjoy playing with them. They are cute and well priced. A nice gift for any child that loves animals and the bath tub. Might even help get the more stuborn kids in the tub. For $10 I say give them a try and a smile will soon follow =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Great fun bath toy for your child. Cute dogs.

04/14/2014
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect tub toy. My granddaughter loves playing in the tub and this is something different for her. She loves dogs and cleaning them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Very Cute

04/06/2011
By ,
royal oak michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six month old granddaughter did not have any bath toys and she is getting at that age.So I seen these on line and ordered them for her.Her mother says she loves them so..She can easily pick them up with her tiny hands and her mom sent me a picture of her splashing and having so much fun.Very different because they have dirt spots on them but when you put them in the water they vanish.Then when they dry the dirt spots come back.Way to go WALMART..Marylynn
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

2 year old LOVES them

03/03/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for my daughters birthday, she loves dogs! So she instantly bonded with them and plays with them in and out of the tub. They squirt water and the spots...do disappear but not completely. More or less just fades them but my daughter can't tell the difference and could care less!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Excellent Baby Bath Toys

09/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty simple little bath toys. Dirty dogs with spots; get the spots wet and they disappear. PotteryBarn4Kids has these exact toys for nearly $30 so the value here is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

Big Hit

09/29/2012
By ,
Pound, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these online, without seeing them in person, for a birthday gift. I was super impressed with them when I got them in the mail but the real satisfaction was when the child opened them at the party, all the kids from age 1 - 8 were super interested in them and wanted some for themselves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

cute bathtoy for dog loving kids

12/11/2013
By ,
upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is good for girls or boys. I thought they were a little pricey but when they arrived I was happy with them because they are bigger than I expected. I have had other toys of this brand and they are usually good quality, fair price & kids like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

cute,

12/19/2013
By ,
cottonport , la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
birthday gift for grandson, he loves puppies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys

This toy is okay.

01/27/2013
By ,
St. Pete, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this for my one year old because she loves dogs and baths! They are nice for little hands but on all 3 of my dogs the spots just fade, they never actually disappear like the picture shows, I don't know if mine were defective but I wouldn't bring them back for that. She does love play with them although she doesn't notice the colors fading/changing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alex - Rub a Dub Dirty Dogs Bath Toys
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5