Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Assurance Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Assurance Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Assurance for women underwear is designed and fitted specifically for women. This protective underwear features a form-fitting shape and stretchable, breathable waist panels for containment and protection along with a comfortable fit. Maximum absorbency quickly locks away wetness while Omni-Odor Guard helps control odor. Now in soft lavender with Soft-Stretch"waistband. Label on the back of the underwear helps identify front from back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%49 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Best we have found!

11/12/2012
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
These beat out Depends and other name brands. They hold a lot of urine (overnight) so less accidents & changing bedclothes in the middle of the night.
We have tried a lot of brands for my bedridden wife & these are the best by far. We have used them for a couple of years now after trying everything else & being unhappy & more costly with the other brands, They always leaked, some with just a dribble! The only complaint with these is that 2 or 3 months ago they changed from being white to a soft lilac color and now have fibers that get all over sometimes, almost like cobwebs. I hope they go back to the way they were before because we have almost changed brands because of that. (My wife has a lung disease & we debated if the fibers getting airborne might do her more harm????) Other than that they are the best on the market & we have searched all over!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
01/15/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort and maximum absorbency are most important to me and this has both! I have tried almost every brand of adult briefs and assure is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several adult pull ups, and I find that this product works best for me. I will continue to purchase this item from walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 4 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

good product for moderate bladder incontinence

03/12/2012
By ,
Shelby Township MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Choose white color diaper (over lavendar) to see lable stamped inside back waiste area, which makes it easy to put diaper on the right way. Diaper fits fairly well across hip by not enough coverage over buttocks because of large leg openings. Material is soft for comfort and gathering helps with fit. Good product in maximum strength for moderate urine absorbency. Shaping and coverage not designed well enough to contain bulk from fecal incontinence. Online ordering was an easy, convenient, and excellent service. Fair price point for value received.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Good product

01/09/2012
By ,
Tampa Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for my mother who is incontinent of urine. She reports they are effective and comfortable for nighttime wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 6 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
01/25/2012
By ,
Sumiton, AL.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fit is fine around the waist and the absorbency is OK. The biggest problem which is the worse problem with this product is the leg holes are to large which allows for leaks. And if you have to wears this item the last thing in the world you want is leaks. If they could make the leg holes smaller this product would receive 5 stars but until then I can only give it 3 stars because large loose leg holes just kills the fit of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 7 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Excellent Purchasse

10/03/2011
By ,
Northern Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always bought these for my mom when I went to town to WalMart & she is extremely happy with this product. Unfortunately the supply there sometimes wasn't enough to carry through the month (live 85 miles from town) so tried to find on line to no avail until it was suddenly available last week! Will be reordering on a regular basis! Delivery was really fast as well, a matter of 3-4 days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

WOMEN'S UNDERWEAR

12/30/2011
By ,
Anthony, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS (ABOUT 10) AND i REALLY LIKE THEM A LOT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix
I like the Assurance Underwear for women.
Posted 06/18/2012
They are very absorbant & fit well. I told my friend about them & she is using them now.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
05/29/2012
By ,
vermont
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I find they bunch-up in the middle and they don't last very long.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Wonderful absorbency

01/26/2014
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no idea how they handle incontinence, but I use them as overnight pads for my period. I love them! "Real" overnight feminine products never really work, and always left me with stained sheets and underwear. I couldn't sleep well because I worried that too much movement would cause leaks and then as soon as I woke up I would have to run to the bathroom to change pads (instead of being able to lie in a bit).
I don't even know what made me decide to give these a go a few months back, but I only wished I would have learned of this use for them sooner! No more stained sheets! No more stained underwear! They are also very comfortable - after a few minutes of having them on, I forget they aren't real underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Hard to beat this value!

04/27/2012
By ,
South Central Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these every day, sometimes using as many as 6 per day. They are comfortable and easy to get on and off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 12 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Great for the cost.

06/15/2012
By ,
Boston, MA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are less expensive then Depends, but not as durable. They do get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
04/23/2013
By ,
phila, pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They need to make a size medium. I don't think they used an actual woman for shape and sizes. It would be perfect if they fit right. And that goes for every company that makes these products. Needs better sizing from all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
01/05/2013
By ,
Renton,Wa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is the most inexpensive I have found which is a good deal when you have to pay out of pocket for them.I have to buy them for my aging mother and she seems to like them as well as some of the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 15 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
02/09/2013
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good price. Will be much convenient if material will be a little more stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

better than the costlyer one

07/13/2012
By ,
canyon country,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
assurance for women is better for the cost than any other product. my mother likes these better than the more expencive one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct
07/09/2013
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 18 months. I had used several different brands before. Now I use the Assurance value pack 32 count exclusively. One review I read complained that it bunches up in the middle. I've had this happen occasionally, but the protection it provides is just as good. I've found the "bunching up" occurs when I pull the panty up too high or tight. Usually the padding stays very flat.
This is a really good panty for incontinence protection. I carry 2 with me at all times in case of an emergency. I put each in a quart size Ziploc or Glad zippered plastic bag. If I do have a "leak" and need to change, I have the plastic bag left over to dispose of the used panty in a sanitary manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Not as good since the new branding.

09/13/2013
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been purchasing Assurance (over Depends)for my mother for the past 8 years, at the stores. They were excellent, until they changed their branding. The new package design was OK, but then the quality was changed. My mother said they are crumbly and not as absorbent. Also, the design show through white/light material. I have been purchasing a lot of these product, I don't want to have to start looking for another brand. I am avid Wal-Mart customer. We still have some of the ones before the new branding and I try to to different Wal-marts to find some of the old one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

great

11/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mom love them fit well, but only thing your way out in the store and now on line too, large size
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct

Please don't stop carrying this product!

10/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mother is in an assistant living home, and this is the only protective undergarment that she will wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next