Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Assurance Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Assurance Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Wipes are cotton enhanced for extra softness and excellent strength while also being clinically tested to be mild to your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

They make summer bearable again!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In addition to using these for keeping things freshened after toileting, the Assurance Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths are terrific for making summer bearable again for me. Summer activity means outdoors and sweating. I keep a package of these in my tote bag to use in my battle against sweat. I can spend a few hours at the local farmer's market, freshen up in my vehicle and feel recomposed when meeting someone later for coffee. No more watching the clock to make time to run back home to freshen up. They are also great for doing the same for the grandchildren when they are with me. The price is wonderful and the shipping was a little earlier than expected.
Thanks to everyone that makes Wal-Mart a great online shopping experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
09/04/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Assurance premium disposable washcloths hoping they would work for me. I have very sensitive skin so I worried they would irritate my skin. Also the value seemed to good to be true. They are wonderful. They are as large as a washcloth, soft, and very durable. I had no irritation at all. They get you completely clean and leave a fresh scent. You cant beat the price with anything else. I have tried every product available, and this is the best product I have ever used, and the best buy of anything. I think men and women who suffer from light to heavy incontinence, and women who want to clean and freshen up during a period would benefit from this product. Also hats off to Assurance for making a great product and offering it at a great price, especially in these hard economic times. I will continue to use them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

good product, good price

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the stores are not consistent with stocking this product. it's annoying to find I need them for my home care patient drive to the store & find they are not there
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

I really like this product.

09/21/2014
By ,
23607
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've become caretaker for my mom. Discovered this product and was very pleased with size, texture, moisture, aroma, delivery system.
I have used this product myself and it was very pleasant. I plan to keep it in my bathroom from now on. It's a great product to freshen up with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

This is the largest disposable wipe I've found.

01/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are used to clean up a bedridden patient, the largest, most durable, disposable cloth I've found and I can't find them anywhere else but Walmart. Excellent product for the least amt of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Great to use

07/20/2014
By ,
Grandview, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great on the days I am not taking a shower. They are strong and a nice size,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

GREAT DISPOSABLE WASHCLOTH

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PURCHASED THESE FOR MY MOM SHE IS 91 AND HER SKIN HAS BECOME VER SENSITIVE,
SHE USED TO SHOWER EVERY DAY AND DERMATOLOGIST SUGGESTED SHE LIMITIED TO
TWO SHOWERS PER WEEK. I PURCHASED THESE FOR HER SO SHE WOULD USE BETWEEN
SHOWERS SHE LOVES THEM THE EXTRA LARGE SIZE ARE PERFECT FOR HER. OTHERS IN FAMILY
HAVE STARTED TO PURCHASE THEM.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Great for quick clean ups

01/19/2012
By ,
near Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product new to me. Love the large size cloth (twice the size of a baby wipe). Gentle to skin, soft and moist. Great for someone who is incontinent. Pop up package makes it easily accessible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
11/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had trouble finding the wipies in stock every time I needed them so I just started ordering them online and having them devilered right to my door. Love the convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Great Bargain

01/28/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Assurance wet-wipes are the replacement for the 'Fresh-N-Ups" wet-wipes. These wet-wipes are the best product on the market. They are "adult" size which is great plus the packaging keeps the wet-wipes moist. My only complaint is that you have to order them online, I don't know why Walmart doesn't stock them in their stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

I will buy these again and again.

03/24/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these on my paralized 27 year old son and prior to buying these I paid at least double the price from a medical supply company for another product that was not half as good. I highly reccomend them. They are thick, large, durable and have a very mellow fresh scent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
03/08/2013
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this disposable washcloths are very good for adults i been buying it for a long time now. I use them for my mom and they never have gave her a rash thank god so i recommend very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Good value

05/18/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are handy for a variety of uses. The large size is much easier to handle. They stay moist and the fresh scent is not overpowering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Excellent Product!

08/10/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to anyone who has difficulty showering/bathing daily as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Great for handicap/disabled & incontinent

09/05/2011
By ,
Oakalnd, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It says it's the same Fresh n Up just in a different package. I don't think they're as moist as before. They still do a great job. I just liked the extra moistness, but that won't stop me from continuing to use them. They're still great! I'm disabled so they work well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
01/30/2013
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the largest disposable washcloths I've found. They are strong and clean nicely. I've had several surgeries and in preparation for each of them I've purchased these. Couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
12/26/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these washcloths on my mom who is in memory care. They are bigger and stronger than baby wipes. I have been using them for over a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct
10/06/2012
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much improved of over previous version. Better texture, pops-up like klenex so you don't have to dig them out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Good

08/01/2011
By ,
ATLANTA GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a good size for baby or adult's. The price is fair since you get free shipping. I recommend this product to all who needs them...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths, Extra Large, 48ct

Disappointing

08/27/2011
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is difficult to pull from package and sheets are flimsy with a chemical smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next