Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sam's Choice Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Sam's Choice Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

This is the best coffee Walmart sells!

05/20/2014
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I wasn't expecting much when I first purchased this coffee several months ago. What a pleasant surprise when I made our first pot! The coffee has a delicious, smooth, great flavor, is easy on the stomach, and is a fantastic price! Since then, we generally purchase a 12 oz. bag each week.
Much to our dismay, last night we found that it had been removed from the shelves of our local store (store 100 in Bentonville, AR!!!!) Please, please, please bring it back!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Sam's Choice Organic Coffee

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past, I purchased Chock full O' nuts organic from Massimo Zanetti's online store. Massimo Zanetti now only offers this brand in the Costco stores. I live a long way from the nearest Costco store. Fortunately, I was able to find a similar coffee from the Walmart on line store.I was able to better the price, delivery time and the taste is very similar to my old coffee brand. I recommend Sam' Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz. Walmart also carries other varieties of organic coffees.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Only Organic Coffee for me

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love love this coffee and I was so upset when they stopped carrying it in the Walmart where I shop ! Very happy that I can order online , not happy that I can't pick it up at the store and have to pay shipping and handling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Favorite Coffee

07/01/2014
By ,
Cosby, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our favorite coffee. Have tried many, many coffees but always come back to this one. I ordered some online because our local store runs out of it too fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Really great stuff!

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great for what I use it for, and I can only imagine that it tastes great too. I was very disappointed to not find it in any of the Walmart stores that I frequent, and that is why I had to order it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

best for the price!

06/28/2014
By ,
Phillipsburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this coffee - drink it all morning every morning!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Great Coffee

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is as good as it gets. Great price and great flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

coffee

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good not the best I've ever had
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Great Coffee for the price

06/21/2014
By ,
Central Coast California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can drink any coffee I want but I am partial to Kona and Kawai. I am not talking blends medium coffees.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Excellent Coffee!

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee is without a doubt, the best tasting coffee I have ever had! Amazingly, the second and third cups are every bit as good as the first. Most everyone I know thinks the first cup of any other brand is always the best, but not so with this terrific product. I hope Walmart will always keep this coffee available - I will be buying more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

great coffee

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Smooth and Delicious Tasting Coffee

03/07/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this organic coffee. I first discovered it in store. I'm so glad to see they have it online as well because sometimes its sold out in my Wal-Mart store. It is low acidity and smooth with the perks of being grown organically without harmful pesticides and chemicals. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

so glad WalMart is carrying more organic products,

06/04/2014
By ,
Burleson, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the Sams choice organic coffee is great. I only hope they will keep it better stocked in my WalMart store, I have had to order it from the web site a couple of times because they were out for over three weeks in the store.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

I really like this coffee

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee tastes great. It's organic and fair trade but costs far less than other similar styles in other brands. My only compliant is I wish it came in whole bean and in large sized bags. I buy them two at a time. This has been the only coffee I buy for years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Great coffee and great price!

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only issue is that the coffee should be more available in the stores. It is always out of stock or sitting in the back waiting to be put on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

great coffee

04/01/2014
By ,
Bowie maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
why did you take it out of the regular Walmart it is very hard for me to get to the super Walmart they are so far a part an I don't drive can you please think about putting this coffee back in the other stores the one in Bowie Maryland would work. I see that the decaf in SAM`s choice is in the stores every where thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

wonderful for a coffee drinker

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best coffees that Walmart was offering to the public sorry that now it is only available on line...
besides being organic it is one of the smoothest coffee I have ever drank..
easy on the stomach, no after effects, no acidity..........
I would recommend this product to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Bravo this coffee is the real deal

05/08/2014
By ,
Pearblossom.CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am at an age where I only drink Starbucks and better coffee. This coffee meets my standards...at the current price is a no brainer...get awesome coffee..get it shipped if you can at this price its a grand slam!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Troy
Great Coffee, why not stocked?
Posted 06/08/2014
We really like this coffee, and buy it whenever it is available. Recently, our local Walmart has stopped ordering it, and refuses to order it. This is really too bad, since the coffee is so good. Walmart needs to get on the ball and keep it regularly stocked. It would become a big seller.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

FABULOUS Coffee

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this coffee!!!! The decaf too!!! Just spent $20 a bag for "great" coffee that can't begin to compare to this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sam's Choice Organic Ground Medium Roast Coffee, 12 oz

Great coffee for food sensative people

02/06/2013
By ,
crawfordville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I enjoy our coffee, especially on the weekends. We've tried several organic blends. We tend not to drink conventional because of the high acid and pesticides. The Arabic blend does not trip off my anxiety, is low acid with a smooth organic taste! I was miserably reduced to a half cup or less of other coffee blends. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this product. Another plus to this, it's free trade! I plan on buying allot of this and socking it away. Great coffee, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next