Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Hanes Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Pick up these Hanes toddler boys' briefs, 5-pack for your little boy. Featuring 100% comfort soft cotton for a soft and comfortable fit. Perfect for your little one! He’ll love wearing these!
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Perfect quality, price & style!

08/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for a 4-year-old boy (4T) and they fit perfectly. They look comfy & very durable. They also didn't shrink in the wash which was very nice. He's had them for about 6 months now and they still look almost new. Great quality! I love them because they're a break from the ugly (in my opinion) underwear with cartoons & heroes on them. These are a little more "grown up." I even found them in a 7-pack with more colors and bought more! GREAT price, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

SO CUTE!

03/07/2011
By ,
Memphis TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE!! My son's first briefs and he LOVES it! he feels like a big boy and it's easier for him to take off while potty training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Great fit

05/10/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 3 year old son, who still wears 24 month shorts. I was every happy when they fit and didn't fall off, or even slide down though out the day. And great for the price, who know toddler undies could cost so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack
10/05/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear were purchased as a gift for my 4-year old nephew. He likes the colors and the design around the waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice briefs!

09/11/2011
By ,
Brooklyn,Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My godson is 4 years old and these are the perfect fit for him.The price is excellent!!Good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Excellent

11/10/2011
By ,
Triangle, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great underwear for my son... He is almost three but I bought a size bigger :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack
01/01/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my great grandson for Christmas and I love them and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Not Bad!!!

03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit my boy perfect . . . not that bad quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

Good buy

02/04/2014
By ,
Bowie County Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase for the price. Pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack
10/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stitching is left unfinished and just hangs out at the edges. One pair came undone so the side is ripped but they still function. They are ok, but lower quality than I expected from Hanes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack

great fit!

01/02/2013
By ,
Worcester, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was looking for some thing simple for my 2 year old boy as we are potty training now. I love the colors and the material is good!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Toddler Boys' Briefs, 5-Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5