Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

The Evenflo Aura Embrace Travel System has all of the safety features you are looking for in a stylish pink and gray design. Part infant car seat, part stroller, this system will make family trips with baby easy, safe and fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

WoNdErFuL Set!

08/10/2012
By ,
midwest, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is now 8 months old and we just switched her out of this car seat and into a convertible carseat. Let me tell you, I MISS THIS! My only complaint is that I wish the weight limit on the infant carrier was higher than 22#, but she is at the height limit anyway, so switching now just had to happen. I still use my stroller often & it's awesome! I love how much room is in the storage basket, the parent cup holders are great, & my baby really enjoys riding in it. I really liked how the canopy on the stroller overlapped with the canopy on the infant seat. It was nice when she was a newborn (born in December) & I was walking into the mall or the store, that way the wind and snow didn't really get to her. Overall, great purchase, it has held up well & I'll be using it for my next girl!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

1st time parent/ 3wks old

08/09/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carseat is great! Easy to use with the base (LATCH system). The stroller rolls easy & works great with the carseat. The stroller wasnt made to last very long, i already have a feeling it wont make it more than a year. But overall it was a good purchase. The colors are TOO CUTE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

Great Travel System!

03/05/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this travel system. I think the pink and pattern are so cute. The stroller is also very easy to fold and unfold with the push of a button. The car seat is also very easy to use when loading and unloading into your car with the car seat base.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

LOVE IT :)

09/14/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good find at a decent price. The stroller manuevers very well and has a smooth ride. I love how the canopies overlap each other the protect against bad weather. The stroller handle is a little tricky squeeze to fold the stroller down. Which is not good if you have arthritis, but overall it's a wonder product. And I love that it's not crazy pink everywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra
02/28/2012
By ,
New Britain, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Carseat is very uncomfortable, my baby cries every time we travel in it. Stroller is good but not worth it for the price. I am a first time parent and wish I would have know better to get a car seat that leans back more.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra
02/22/2013
By ,
St.Louis,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online for last child. It was everything I wanted. It was easy to put together I but it together myself in 1 hour only cause I'm 8 months pregnant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

It is PERFECT!!

10/29/2012
By ,
Texarkana, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter and her first child! She picked it out and she loves it!! It was exactly what she wanted!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

Great!

11/22/2011
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is cute and light! I found the matching diaper bag at Sears. It folds funny, but I have not had a stroller in many years, so it is probably normal. I recommend it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baltimore Md
matching baby bag
Posted 02/17/2012
did u find in store or online
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra

great

01/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had this before. great stroller. functional. infant carseat click in very convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - Aura Embrace Travel System, Alhambra
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5