Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for EarPollution EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

EarPollution EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

iFrogz EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds are made for comfort and style. They include UltraComfort tips that easily fit in your ears for a snug fit. These EarPollution crew earphones efficiently cancel outside noise and deliver clean sound with high bass. Interchangeable silicone ear pieces are included with these noise-isolating earbuds. These comfortable iFrogz earbuds are available in many fun stylish colors to fit any fashion and lifestyle.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation70%14 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Good ear buds

12/19/2012
By ,
Peyton, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've own this product for nearly a year, I find it helpful to bind the jack area (the place where my ear buds usually break) with electric tape so it makes it more durable, which apparently has worked for me. The memory foams were okay, after a few month they started to feel a bit uncomfortable, they became rather hard and started hurting my ears so the switch them with the rubber pieces which came with it.
Noise isolation is great. I can't hear much when I put them on with no sound. And when there is music, (say volume of 25 Gogear Vibe) even noise in a high school lunch room is negated. Otherwise, great sound and design. I bought the white ones (though I'd call them more grey than white) Good price for these buds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Little earbuds, big sound!

08/25/2011
By ,
Bradford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I would like to say my fiance was a little hesitant to purchase these because normal earbuds do not fit in his ears, but his attitude changed once he tried them out. We bought two pairs, he got the green ones and I got the blue one, but color doesn't matter. These things are awesome! The memory foam allows them to adjust to your ear so they won't fall out and it really does isolate sound. It's like wearing a pair of earplugs with speakers in them. The sound is amazing, it has some hefty bass and it's crisp and clear, not what I would expect from earbuds. A great deal for your money and well worth it too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Review 3 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

I would've given 5 stars, BUT...

01/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They don't have the little slide-thing that allows one to "shorten the length" of the separate earbud wires.
The bright green memory foam tips are awesome and fit my ears perfectly, blocking out most outside sound. Other earbuds, with rubber tips, always fall loose from my left ear... not with these. However, it'd be nice to have an extra set of those instead of the included 3 sizes of extra rubber tips.
The wires are made of that "non-sticky" rubber which makes it hard to tangle them.
Best to buy in-store so you can see them first - there is no "L" or "R" printed on either bud, so you'll have to remember by the one-of-a-kind design of each individual bud... so choose wisely.
The sound is average but above average to me, as they are priced very well for memory foam earbuds. All things considered it's a pretty good deal for about $13 (with tax).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 4 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Great headphones for great music

05/25/2012
By ,
Searsmont,Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are buds are the best pair of headphones I have ever had. I just wished the they had the sliding part that allow you to change the length. Great buds but the need some improvements to make them amazing. I would not try using them while skateboarding they hang to low and will get tangled in to the wheels. I like the memory foam that they have. this product fits perfectly in to the shape of you ear and don't fall out as easy as others. Nice Pair of Ear buds!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
10/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After one week the sound went in the left earbud i have to move the wires around just for the sound to work sound is good when its working and they fit amazing but that is only great if they are working
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Review 6 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
07/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are AWWSOME head phones. I really like the memory foam.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 7 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
01/24/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Under a week and one ear bud has stopped functioning. They were attractive and fit well and were nice while they lasted... for five days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Nice quality, but could be better.

01/13/2012
By ,
Bardstown, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The headphones are very nice looking, and have great sound quality. The only issue I have with them is that they are not the most comfortable to wear. The ear bud is not as 'squishy' as I was hoping they would be. I would rate a 4/5, because they are not the most comfortable headphones.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Can't Beat 'Em!!

08/30/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on my second set of these buds! The first pair lasted well over a year with daily use and great sound!!! Memory foam tips are amazing!! Lots of people say memory foam falls out easily, but that is not a problem I have ever experienced, plus they come with other tips that are some flexible rubber. I use these at the office and while running and I don't ever have the problem with my ears hurting unless I have had them in waay longer than I should have to begin with ;)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Good headphones

10/28/2011
By ,
Laie, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These headphones are great. I really was happy with them. I wanted them basically for the noise cancelling qualities, and I feel that they're a little bit lacking in that department, but otherwise, these are great. The bass is awesome, I had the sound turned all of the way up and I could feel the bass vibrating the earbud in my ear. I would recommend these, they fit perfectly in the ear. However, the memory foam part I wouldn't recommend to keep on the earbud, the ones on my pair came off when I was taking the earbud out of my ear and got stuck in my ear. I had to take them out with tweezers. So I would recommend to put on the other tips unless you have big ear canals maybe? But other than that, I love these headphones!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

I would have even it a five star but...

08/13/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These earbuds have a good grip and have not come loose or fallen out of my ears yet when I am running. The color is also bright since I have a habit of disconnecting my nano from the earbuds and forgeting where I placed them.
The only thing that stopped me from giving them a five star review is I only got one set of the memory foam earbuds. (the one that were already on them.) The others were were the cheap squishy ones. I returned them do to the description saying more than one set came with them. The next one was the same, so maybe I got a bad batch. I dunno.
Overall for the price these are good headphones. They have lasted longer than some of the name brand and expensive ones I have bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
12/25/2012
By ,
Charlotte, Mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son wanted these so bad simply because they were what all the kids had. Since we couldn't afford the really expensive headset type we bought these. For the price they were fine in sound and extremely loud but then again they were extremely loud everyone could here what he was listing to. My only dislikes is like many name brand items when a cheaper item is produced for them it's just that cheap. They developed a short in the wires really quick about two weeks after purchase and were no longer usable. Fir the simple fact we paid for a name and we got that the bragging right to the fact we bought EarPollutions.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Okay for the price

10/12/2012
By ,
Payson, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After I purchased my first set, one side stopped working after about two weeks. So I took them back and exchanged them for a new set. New ones are working fine. That is the only complaint I have about them, and for the price, it doesn't surprise me that this happened. However, the overall quality and sound is fine for me. I am not one to care for excellent sound quality in ear buds. I expect to be able to hear the music clearly and loudly if necessary. These provide that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

They keep sliding out of my ears.

02/22/2013
By ,
Milwaukee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are the only earbuds that I've ever owned that don't stay in. I try to push them in further put then it gets quieter the further in they are. It might be because its pushed too close to my ear drum or something but I don't know. If you want good ear buds, buy ones made by Sony. I had a pair of those, lasted very long before I accidentally put them in the dryer but they survived many washing machine cycles. They were about $20.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

Ear Bugs

06/10/2012
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really fir better than the plastic round ones, and the sound is incredible, comfortable fit too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green

OK

07/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i wasn't happy about this, i perfer the ones that go over the head, not the ones in...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-57points
Review 17 for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
08/15/2012
By ,
birmingham, al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dont fit well in ears. you can hear fine but they are not comfortable
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for EarPollution Crew Graffiti Earbuds, Green
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5