Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

The Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set is the perfect spot to enjoy your morning cup of coffee or to chat over iced tea with a friend. It includes 100 percent polyester, stain-resistant easy care reversible cushions. The table and chairs are constructed from a durable, powder-coated steel frame which provides a sturdy foundation for this delightful patio bistro set. With its tempered glass tabletop and stackable chairs, the garden furniture set is the perfect way to enjoy a bistro-style experience right outside your door. See coordinating Lawson Ridge Collection pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%60 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Love It!!!!

05/08/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Table is a nice size. Cushions are very plush. Chairs are sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value for the money. So glad I bought it!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Love this very comfortable set!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bistro set to go with the matching glider for my new deck. I was impressed with the value of this product in comparison to other sets that I looked at. However, this is one comfortable set and perfect for morning coffee on my new deck.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Comfy

06/12/2012
By ,
Collingswood,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this set as a gift. I enjoy sitting outside on it while my son plays. Its sturdy and very comfy. So far its holding up well to a bit of heavy weight. the limit says 250lbs i think. My husband is a big larger and is still comfy for him as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

I like it!

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my relatively small patio. It comes in a really big box, which I expected, but it was tough to get up to my 3rd floor apartment. However, I found it relatively easy to put together with a screw driver and the alan key provided in the box. I was missing one screw for the chairs, but because the back slides onto the bottom and the screw just secures it, it's really not a structural problem. I put the whole set together in under an hour. Chairs are pretty comfy. Not high end, but you're not paying for high end. Just the right size for an apartment patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Products came bent

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lawson Ridge are good products if you can get them without being bent!
I have ordered 2 sets of the table and chairs, the glider and the swing. Most everything I got came bent and I don't mean a little and I had to take these items back to Walmart! I believe this had to have happened at the warehouse before being shipped because the boxes they came in were intact. But these are good products overall!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Patio set

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This patio set is perfect for us . It seems sturdy and it looks just like the picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Good value for price

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice outdoor set. Chairs are comforable and the whole set is very attractive. I am very please with it and it was not all expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Nice Bistro set for the price

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat cushions are very comfortable and thick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Nice pieces, somewhat difficult assembly!

07/14/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The furniture and cushions are good quality and comfortable, but the assembly is not easy! The screws for the chairs didn't quite want to fit and took a LOT of elbow grease to finally get in. If you're willing to put in the extra effort to get the cheaper price, though, then this set is for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

A bargin

06/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Box was a bit beat up but everything inside was in perfect shape. A great set if you want style on a budget.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Too hard to assemble

05/30/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
assembly is extremely difficult. I still don't have the table put together.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro is nice so far time will tell.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Wonderful Bistro Set

03/17/2012
By ,
Picayune MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set, and it's wonderful! I don't think it was difficult at all to put together and very well made for the money. Thanks Wal-Mart for an affordable product that I enjoy very much. I put it on my back porch and enjoy my coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great little set for the money

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a great set for a patio or deck. The chairs are fairly big and comfortable with cushions that clip onto the frame of the chair. The only problem with the assembly was that some of the holes for the screws on the bar of the chair frames didn't exaclty line up so the screw wouldn't screw all the way in. I didn't give 5 stars for durability as I just purchased the set so can't tell how durable it is going to be! But overall I was surprised at how big and nice this set was for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great purchase!

04/06/2014
By ,
big bear city, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my smaller deck. The size is perfect. I was able to put this together in 15-20 mins. I'm 60 & until now assembly was not my forte. My biggest difficulty was getting the box out of my truck! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great quality for the price!

05/23/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my set today and put it together in no time at all! I did read the reviews before ordering so I knew not to tighten everything until the end and it went together very smoothly. I can hardly believe the quality for the price - the chairs are very comfy and the table is solid and pretty :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

awesome bistro set, good quality for the price

05/17/2012
By ,
sandusky ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love my bistro set,,,it looks superb-a-mundo, outside on my patio !!! just love the color pattern of the cushions,,,I dressed the table up with a small floral arrangement,,,looks picture perfect,,,,assembly was easy,,,I will certainly enjoy it over the course of the summer !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Price is right

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together,very comfortable chairs,looks good on our sunset patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2
05/14/2013
By ,
Westerly, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice set for the price, even nicer than I thought it would be. Other reviews say it was hard to put together, don't know why because it was very simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set

05/29/2012
By ,
cypress tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A real bargain, Product is worth the price, Good quality,Very easy to assemble, Took about 15minutes. well worth getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next