Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

The Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set is the perfect spot to enjoy your morning cup of coffee, or to chat over iced tea with a friend. The table and chairs are constructed from a durable, powder-coated steel frame which provides a sturdy foundation for this delightful three-piece outdoor bistro set. This patio bistro set includes 100% percent polyester stain-resistant easy care reversible cushions. With its tempered glass tabletop and stackable chairs, the garden furniture set is the perfect way to enjoy a bistro-style experience right outside your door. See coordinating Lawson Ridge Collection pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Love It!!!!

05/08/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Table is a nice size. Cushions are very plush. Chairs are sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value for the money. So glad I bought it!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Comfy

06/12/2012
By ,
Collingswood,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this set as a gift. I enjoy sitting outside on it while my son plays. Its sturdy and very comfy. So far its holding up well to a bit of heavy weight. the limit says 250lbs i think. My husband is a big larger and is still comfy for him as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

If only it were made in the USA!

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It went together fairly easily except two of the glass top leg cushions had come off the legs. I did not discover this until the table was fully assembled. And then I had to take it apart enough to put them back on the legs. Now if the weather will only warm up so we can use it on our balcony!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great little set for the money

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a great set for a patio or deck. The chairs are fairly big and comfortable with cushions that clip onto the frame of the chair. The only problem with the assembly was that some of the holes for the screws on the bar of the chair frames didn't exaclty line up so the screw wouldn't screw all the way in. I didn't give 5 stars for durability as I just purchased the set so can't tell how durable it is going to be! But overall I was surprised at how big and nice this set was for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Perfect...

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for my small area, sturdy, less expensive and very quick ship!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Price is right

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together,very comfortable chairs,looks good on our sunset patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Good product

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping and the table and chairs look very sturdy and reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great purchase!

04/06/2014
By ,
big bear city, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my smaller deck. The size is perfect. I was able to put this together in 15-20 mins. I'm 60 & until now assembly was not my forte. My biggest difficulty was getting the box out of my truck! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Nice pieces, somewhat difficult assembly!

07/14/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The furniture and cushions are good quality and comfortable, but the assembly is not easy! The screws for the chairs didn't quite want to fit and took a LOT of elbow grease to finally get in. If you're willing to put in the extra effort to get the cheaper price, though, then this set is for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great Set

03/17/2014
By ,
GAINESVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of this set for my patio. They were easy to put together. Very sturdy and well made. Well worth the money I paid and they look great on my patio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Wonderful Bistro Set

03/17/2012
By ,
Picayune MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set, and it's wonderful! I don't think it was difficult at all to put together and very well made for the money. Thanks Wal-Mart for an affordable product that I enjoy very much. I put it on my back porch and enjoy my coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

awesome bistro set, good quality for the price

05/17/2012
By ,
sandusky ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love my bistro set,,,it looks superb-a-mundo, outside on my patio !!! just love the color pattern of the cushions,,,I dressed the table up with a small floral arrangement,,,looks picture perfect,,,,assembly was easy,,,I will certainly enjoy it over the course of the summer !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set

05/29/2012
By ,
cypress tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A real bargain, Product is worth the price, Good quality,Very easy to assemble, Took about 15minutes. well worth getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great quality for the price!

05/23/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my set today and put it together in no time at all! I did read the reviews before ordering so I knew not to tighten everything until the end and it went together very smoothly. I can hardly believe the quality for the price - the chairs are very comfy and the table is solid and pretty :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2
05/14/2013
By ,
Westerly, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice set for the price, even nicer than I thought it would be. Other reviews say it was hard to put together, don't know why because it was very simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

great patio set

05/13/2013
By ,
newark,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy chairs and table very happy with this set
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2
04/20/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. Now I can sit out on my porch in the morning and enjoy my soda.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2
02/22/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I had was the screws. It was hard to get them in and tighten. Had to use a power screwdriver.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2

Great buy and fits my small back patio perfectly

06/12/2012
By ,
Manchester, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a perfect height. The only negative was the assembly and although it was only 4 screws per chair two of them didn't line up at all. We found by straightening out the lower back rail it was easier to get the screws into place. It's sturdy, comfortable and looks terrific.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Tan, Seats 2
06/16/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with this purchase. Comes in a big box so be prepared if picking up. Says rust resistant but tag on inside says some rust is to be expected if left outside and over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next