Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Mainstays your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Show off your personal style with Your Zone Microfiber Panels that are made exclusively designed to attract your guests. These microfiber panels are made using polyester to offer a durable performance. These polyester window curtains can be purchased in sizzling vibrant colors including Green Glaze, Racy Pink, Purple Stardust and Rich Black. The green window curtain comes in pair that can be hanged in both the sides, to decorate the look of your window. This window curtain can be hanged by fixing a steel rod at the top of the window panel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%66 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Love these curtains

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color. Blocks just enough light for privacy, but does not give total darkness. Very soft look and feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Almost as expected

02/20/2013
By ,
CHICAGO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are nice curtains. Just a little thinner than expected.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

NOT AS SAID!

03/20/2014
By ,
tampa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THEY ARE JUST AT PICTURE COLOR WISE BUT DOES NOT BLOCK LIGHT LIKE IT SAYS. I JUST ADD BLOCK SUN CURTAIN ON THE BACK. SO MY LITTLE GIRL COULD HAVE A BIT MORE OF SLEEP IN THE MORNING..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Great buy!

03/20/2014
By ,
Macon ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got two sets for my girls' room. They love them and are sleeping later now! These curtains block out alot of light. True to color of picture (we got the purple set).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

i loved it!

04/16/2014
By ,
lynn, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a little sheer but i love the color. i like how it lets light in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2
07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this curtains they feel nice and look nice.They also block out the light really good because I can't even tell if it's dark or light out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Buy me!

03/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains! Let's just enough sunlight in yet helps keep the heat out of my kids room. Meets all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Really good deal

03/25/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was perfect for these curtains, and they're actually really good curtains they aren't a cheap see through material and they keep the sun out of the room. I had a really good experience with the color, it was perfect for what i needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2
12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice, covers sunlight, looks as in the picture with bright colors. Gives a great look to the room and has a nice detail on the top in which the rod is passed through a pattern of stripes on the back of the curtain panels that makes it easy to roll if you want the curtains opened or closed. For the price I believe the strenght of the fabric is great and it comes with two panels. That is pretty much the price of a single panel.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Green

03/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color in person is a little darker of a green then I was looking for but overall the price is great foe 2 panels not just one and the fabric is soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Pleasantly Surprised!

07/11/2011
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed purple drapes for my daughter's "Bella from Twilight" room. It has very difficult colors of purple to match so I was just hoping for something complementary. Wow...had no idea it would be so hard! As a last stop, I found these online at the Wal-Mart website and they were a great price. I figured I'd give them a shot. They are wonderful. No...not a perfect match but yes, complementary. They darken her room more than her old sailcloth curtains from PB Kids did which did impress me. They wash well (line dry) and have a pretty sheen to them. I would buy these again and I would recommend them to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Purple drapes using the pleat option

03/06/2014
By ,
San Diego Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The drapes are great overall for the price. The purple color is a little lighter than it appeared in the picture but it ended up making the room look really bright. It does a decent job of keeping out the light. I ended up buying two packages which is now four panels for each window since it looked kind of like sheet when it was closed and I wanted the more pleated look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Beautiful Color

04/26/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The curtains are great. The color is vibrant and matched perfectly to my bedding. My only complaint is that the way the curtains are designed where you put the rod through is a bit odd and they don't lay nicely like it shows in the picture. Otherwise, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Callahan,FL
Posted 12/01/2011
I actually had the same problem and on a whim, chose to thread the rod through the bottom rod pocket and it looks MUCH better! I didn't like that weird bunching it did on the right end!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Fit well in kids living room

03/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my kids living room area. Love the added color to the room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

They are better than I expected.

10/27/2013
By ,
Hutto TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are better than I expected. They really brighten up the room. Color is true to picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

curtains

02/27/2014
By ,
Houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them!! and my daughter loves her new curtains!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Great panels

04/09/2011
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panels are great, I was a little worried because I also ordered a bedskirt and I didn't know weather it would match, It was a perfect match.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

soft and wrinkle proof

12/23/2011
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the 2 ways you can hang these curtains; rod pocket or loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Great item

01/17/2014
By ,
Schuylkill Haven, pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with these curtains. Brightened up grandsons room .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

True to color. Easy to put up

12/30/2013
By ,
Clifton Forge, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter wanted purple in her bedroom. After a light pressing, the curtains went up easily. They look especially nice with her Your Zone comforter and rug. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next