Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Your Zone your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Show off your personal style with Your Zone Microfiber Panels that are made exclusively designed to attract your guests. These microfiber panels are made using polyester to offer a durable performance. These polyester window curtains can be purchased in sizzling vibrant colors including Green Glaze, Racy Pink, Purple Stardust and Rich Black. The green window curtain comes in pair that can be hanged in both the sides, to decorate the look of your window. This window curtain can be hanged by fixing a steel rod at the top of the window panel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%71 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Love these curtains

12/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color. Blocks just enough light for privacy, but does not give total darkness. Very soft look and feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Almost as expected

02/20/2013
By ,
CHICAGO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are nice curtains. Just a little thinner than expected.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

cute

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice curtains. Go nice on my daughters room little thin what I expected, but their really cute thou. Thanks walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2
07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this curtains they feel nice and look nice.They also block out the light really good because I can't even tell if it's dark or light out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2
12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice, covers sunlight, looks as in the picture with bright colors. Gives a great look to the room and has a nice detail on the top in which the rod is passed through a pattern of stripes on the back of the curtain panels that makes it easy to roll if you want the curtains opened or closed. For the price I believe the strenght of the fabric is great and it comes with two panels. That is pretty much the price of a single panel.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Pleasantly Surprised!

07/11/2011
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed purple drapes for my daughter's "Bella from Twilight" room. It has very difficult colors of purple to match so I was just hoping for something complementary. Wow...had no idea it would be so hard! As a last stop, I found these online at the Wal-Mart website and they were a great price. I figured I'd give them a shot. They are wonderful. No...not a perfect match but yes, complementary. They darken her room more than her old sailcloth curtains from PB Kids did which did impress me. They wash well (line dry) and have a pretty sheen to them. I would buy these again and I would recommend them to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Not exactly what I expected

07/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It wasn't the same color in the picture but still matches what I wanted. The texture also looks a little different
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Beautiful Color

04/26/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The curtains are great. The color is vibrant and matched perfectly to my bedding. My only complaint is that the way the curtains are designed where you put the rod through is a bit odd and they don't lay nicely like it shows in the picture. Otherwise, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Callahan,FL
Posted 12/01/2011
I actually had the same problem and on a whim, chose to thread the rod through the bottom rod pocket and it looks MUCH better! I didn't like that weird bunching it did on the right end!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Great panels

04/09/2011
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panels are great, I was a little worried because I also ordered a bedskirt and I didn't know weather it would match, It was a perfect match.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

soft and wrinkle proof

12/23/2011
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the 2 ways you can hang these curtains; rod pocket or loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

They are better than I expected.

10/27/2013
By ,
Hutto TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are better than I expected. They really brighten up the room. Color is true to picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Beautiful color

05/28/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As some reviewers said before, does not block the light, but we have wood blinds!
I bought because the color is so beautiful , my 6 years old granddaughter loved!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

NOT AS SAID!

03/20/2014
By ,
tampa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THEY ARE JUST AT PICTURE COLOR WISE BUT DOES NOT BLOCK LIGHT LIKE IT SAYS. I JUST ADD BLOCK SUN CURTAIN ON THE BACK. SO MY LITTLE GIRL COULD HAVE A BIT MORE OF SLEEP IN THE MORNING..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Great buy!

03/20/2014
By ,
Macon ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got two sets for my girls' room. They love them and are sleeping later now! These curtains block out alot of light. True to color of picture (we got the purple set).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

They work

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They do what I needed them to do. Wash well. Pretty color. Lets some light in.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

perfect!!!!

05/02/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a hard time trying to match curtains to a new comforter until I found these. I was surprised the green matched so well. I took them out of the package and hung them up. Any wrinkles were gone in a day or so--no ironing needed. I found the light was filtered enough so no one can see in. My window faces west so it gets a lot of afternoon sun but with these curtains it is no problem. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

Exceptional quality for price!

05/11/2012
By ,
Lake St Louis MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these in hot pink for my daughters bedroom. I honestly was expecting to return them because I was skeptical about "Walmart" curtains, but I was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is good quality and they hang perfectly! Definately look more expensive than what they cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

i loved it!

04/16/2014
By ,
lynn, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a little sheer but i love the color. i like how it lets light in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2
06/27/2012
By ,
Rincon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son room and there are very nice. Keep a lot of the light out. Very good look and it comes with 2 panels. Tried to buy pink one for my daughters room and out of stock. Very upset...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone microfiber panels, set of 2

love

10/20/2011
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice curtains...i bought them in black for my 6 year old sons room...and they are great not to heavy not to light......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next