Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Power up a world of learning fun with the Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop. It comes in an appropriate size made exclusively for babies. High-tech meets hands-on with the fun and educational Smart Screen Baby Learning Laptop. It features colorful keys that are not only easy to use, but attractive as well. With an animated LED screen, it offers unlimited fun to your little one. One of the excellent Fisher Price educational toys, it sings along with your baby. It requires a three AA batteries for power.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Nice learning toy for toddlers.

09/08/2011
By ,
Louisville,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year old plays with this toy often and my three year old gets bored with it kind of fast. It sings the alphabet, teaches colors, shapes, counting to 10 and teaches some spanish words & numbers. Children from about 3 years + could probably use something a little more advanced in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

My Nephew Loves It

08/06/2011
By ,
Petaluma, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew for his first birthday. He absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop
08/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year son loves playing with it and listening to the counting song.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Great Product

04/26/2011
By ,
Azusa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 8 month old son. I like the fact that it also teaches numbers in spanish. My son really enjoys it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Excellent learning toy for toddler

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for a one-year-old's birthday. Out of all the gifts this little girl received, she liked the Fisher-Price laptop the best. She wouldn't put it down. It's an excellent gift choice for a toddler. The sounds, buttons and lights and the screen display of numbers, etc., kept the little girl entertained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Great little laptop!

06/12/2012
By ,
Sicklerville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in NJ and wanted something for my nephew's 1st birthday who lives in Austin, TX. I decided that this would be the perfect bday present for him. I ordered it from the website and had it shipped to a Walmart in Austin. My sister had no problems picking it up. I purchased this product because both my own kids had a similar laptop and they loved it. My little nephew LOVES to play with this. It is really cute. I don't live near them but my sister says that it's one of his favorite toys!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

brought this item for my 8 month old grandson.

12/29/2013
By ,
POWHATAN,VA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really nice toy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Easy to Use

12/12/2013
By ,
Nashville, Tenn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 16month old grandson can work this well. Not catching on to the spanish as yet, but enjoys it all the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop
09/05/2012
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The "laptop" is easy for my one-year-old to open and teaches simple commands/functions such as "open" vs. "closed" along with letters in English and numbers in English and Spanish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Very good product

11/24/2013
By ,
Chandler Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave for a gift to a 1year old. Great product. Sturdy build will last for awhile. Large shapes, different colors, and sounds keeps my friends grand baby entertained. She can easily move around the controls and learns as she goes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

An excellent play & learn tool

01/03/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchild who is 2 years old really enjoys playing with it. His older brother who is 4 is also interested in working on it as well because of ease of use even though he got his own more advanced computer. It certainly is a good learning & fun toy for little ones especially thise who like to hear sonds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop
09/08/2013
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this toy and so do I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop
08/18/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby loves the lights songs & sounds. He will play for about 5 minutes then he is on to the next toy. Of course until he hears the music start playing lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop
07/23/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Emma loves it even though she is too young. She really enjoys the colors, sounds
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

sjharris

01/07/2012
By ,
Madras, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our grandson for Christmas, he is 11 months old. It was an instant hit. He loved hitting the keys and the lights. He even was able to roll the ball on the mouse. It seemed to be a great toy for him. He sometimes would close the lid on his fingers, but it never hurt him.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

My 8 month old nephew loved it

12/29/2012
By ,
Gilbert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he started playing with it right away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Grandson Ready for Techo World

10/26/2012
By ,
Upland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to have batteries included with purchase so that it can be played with immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

great laptop

06/11/2012
By ,
Tobyhanna, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 1 year old niece. Arrived quickly. It works perfectly and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

Great Educational Toy For Our Grandaughter!

01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Songs, Numbers, Colors, English and Spanish. Great for preschool children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Smart Screen Laptop

This computer is a great educational toy

12/26/2011
By ,
APO, AE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next