Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%47 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct
08/19/2012
By ,
Rutherfordton NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

My cat, Big Fur, loves this product.

04/11/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my cat's favorite!! She looks forward to her special treat. Best price at Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

great cat food

03/27/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves it and seems to feel great after it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

good variety

07/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Great Product

02/16/2014
By ,
Sagle, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats love this cat food as it has the right amount of liquid and solids. Thanks for a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Cats Give It Paws Up

08/12/2012
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand.
I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home.
We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Good

11/16/2013
By ,
Cambridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once this is broken up my cats enjoyed it. The smell is a little strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

The Cat Insists

07/11/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of our cats insists on our opening one of these cans at least once a day. Nothing else will satisfy the craving for this, and he isn't going to settle down until he gets it. It's just a good thing he can't figure out the ordering process and the can-opening maneuver or he'd weigh a ton. The other cats enjoy it, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct
10/31/2012
By ,
Elmhurst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For now on I plan to buy the Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety 24 count here at Walmart. My cat who is very fussy only likes these flavors and when I came across this product I was impressed most of all at the monetary savings by buying it in case form, rather than individual cans at my local store which is actually more expensive per can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

My kitties love it.

06/18/2012
By ,
Tucson,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cost is a little high, but the kitties love it and there are so many choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Packing of products.

04/14/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kitties seem to love this.
Suggestion .... I bought multiple items, Dry Cat food, Cat Litter, two boxes of wet cat food and two bottles of nail polish. They were all put into a HUGE box with no packing to protect the items. Four of the cans of wet food were damaged. The delivery guy/girl rolled it up the steps (of the wrong apartment) and the neighbor in turn rolled it across her house to my hall way. I had to open the box there because it had to weigh over 50 lbs. I am 66 and disabled. No way could I lift that package.
I will still buy from Walmart but I hope this never happens again with the shipping.
I love Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Cats Love This Stuff

07/18/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the big favorite of all the cat foods. Good things come in small packages! Glad to be able to order it here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

cats reaction to this

06/29/2013
By ,
midusa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cans seem to be dryer than other classic flavors. My cats are wasting most of these. So that is why I put the value and expectations of average. That is why I would not recommend it. I do think the fancy feast brand is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct
07/03/2013
By ,
Bloomington,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had heard that Fancy Feast has more protein and less fillers than other cat foods and asked my vet, she said yes. So I'll always buy Fancy Feast for all cats I have now and in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Best Food Ever

05/06/2013
By ,
Branford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's what my two cats would say. But a warning..... your cats may get picky like mine and turn their noses up at other wet cat food! They don't like the other variety of Fancy Feast, the grilled version. They want the paste/loaf kind. I tried other cheaper brands similar, but it is not as good as this Fancy Feast, Seafood flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct

Best price around

05/19/2012
By ,
Lafayette, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 year old kitty loves Fancy Feast, and walmart has the best price. Even sale prices at other stores aren't as low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety Pack Cat Food, 24ct
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5