Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Blue Diamond Sea Salt Almonds are chock full of the antioxidant vitamin E, protein, magnesium, calcium, fiber, the B vitamin folate and phosphorus. These natural almonds are excellent choices for snacks or as ingredients in desserts. These Oven Roasted Almonds, 30 oz contain no cholesterol or artificial ingredients. When a healthy snack is desired, try these natural almonds to satisfy your cravings. They are suitable for a kosher diet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

All You Need Is...

11/09/2012
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say about Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almond, 30 oz? Well, it has a decent amount of zinc per serving at 6%, which will improve testosterone level to attract the opposite. Bow-chicka-wow-wow. Let's not forget about vitamin E at 35% per serving which will keep our skin looking radiant, and strength for our heart so we can continue to spread love to the world. Calcium to keep the structure of our temple strong. 24 almonds, 170 calories, 30 servings. It's a reliably quick meal for people with busy schedules. Like mine. With a perfect amount of sea salt that allows the natural flavor of good quality almonds to shine, this is nothing short of a masterpiece.
All you need is almonds.
A 30 oz bag of Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds is all you need.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Our choice among many Blue Dianond flavors

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These almonds are less oily, lighter in color and low on salt in comparison to other flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Great product, shipped from Wmart quickly.

07/25/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were buying these steadily when our local Walmart ran out and was behind on restocking. No problem; we just ordered a bunch here online! The package arrived quickly and now I have a nice supply handy for us all. These almonds are great. My husband prefers a small handful with a sandwich instead of potato chips/pretzels. They are very lightly salted and oven roasted, so not at all greasy/oily. I am on a gluten free diet and they are GREAT when I wish I had something with gluten and crunch. Great "on the run, grab a handful" nutrition. So good for you!! We love them and I liked that I could still get them at a very reasonable Walmart price plus free shipping (I got $45 worth all at once - really stocked up).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Great Almonds

08/29/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These almonds taste great. Roasted perfectly and the sea salt is great, not to salty. They are a favorite at the office and we buy 20bags a month. They are also very reasonably priced. We used to purchase almonds on Amazon, and found that purchasing here through walmart.com saved us more than a few bucks (i think the math came out to .15c per oz). Nothing but good things to say, shipping is always fast, resealable bags are great, and overall thrilled to find these almonds at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Excellent product!

04/28/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these almonds. They are my favorite to date and I would definitely buy again. The taste is crunchy, they are well toasted and the salt that has been added is just perfect. Not too little, not too much. Best I have ever eaten!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Tasty and good for you

05/01/2013
By ,
Palm Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know we should be avoiding too much salt, but raw almonds are so tasteless to me. These are lightly salted, and make them much more palatable to me. I think the nutrition benefits of almonds outweigh the bit of salt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Best almonds around

09/04/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I found out I was early diabetic, I needed something to snack on that wasn't sugar. These are the best almonds I've found. If you are salt sensitive, they might affect your blood pressure (due to the salt), but I don't eat that many at a time to worry about it. But they are great to get off of the sugar! And, they don't affect my reflux or stomach issues! Try them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

GREAT VALUE-SIZED ALMONDS

10/16/2013
By ,
Fairless Hills, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has just the right taste of salt without overkill & roasting brings out the flavor. Most stores charge at least $6 to $8 for a 1 lb package. They keep very well in their zip closure bag. Many Walmarts don't stock this but with Walmart's free home delivery on order of $50 or more for many of their products, you can't go wrong.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz
10/10/2013
By ,
Lima, Peru
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price and great tasting. Not too salty and they have a nice crunch. These are perfect for packing in a lunch for a snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

Extremely dirty

08/29/2013
By ,
Dayton, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Totally dirty due to complete order being covered with cocoa from a can of cocoa with the lid off and the seal almost all of the way off.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz

easy to chew but too salty.

08/07/2013
By ,
u.s.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
easy to chew but too salty.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds, 30 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5