Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Quality almonds at a great price!

09/27/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these all the time. Never have any problems. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

good good good

09/23/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a regular order now, every month or so. I love 'em; a healthy, fulfilling snack. Be careful; yes, fattening. Great price here online at Walmart, gets here fast, good stuff… good for you too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Healthiest snack ever

09/20/2014
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy only this brand of almonds. Because they are raw, which means were not baked or fried and smothered in sugar and salt. Cooking destroys all healthy enzymes in foods. Also, among all the nuts, only almonds are alcaline foods. They cleanse the body, give us protein, and neutralize acidic foods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Delicious and healthy

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are fresh, healthy and delicious
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Low cost for quality health

07/14/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to eat healthier. A few almonds always go down well, but the smoked, salted ones go down to well and I eat to many. This bag gives me almonds that taste great, are low cost and I do not eat so many.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Purchased online as a gift

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Sacramento near the Blue Diamond Almond Facility which has great products. I needed to send some almonds to my sister for her birthday and selected the best deal online which happened to be WalMart. The package arrived a day earlier than had been expected and she was quite happy with the quality. She put one package in the freezer and opened the other one immediately. Thank you for the good service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

First time that I get a bad batch.

04/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For some reason this package was bad, the appears like they were dehydrated, broken, dark in color and the freshness wasn't there....sorry
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St. Croix
Posted 05/08/2014
I agree with you. The ones I purchased in early April didn't taste good at all. I hope my next is better than my last.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Delicious healthy snack

07/06/2014
By ,
austin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love almonds and buy them regularly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32oz.

06/17/2014
By ,
Rehoboth Beach, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the taste and the amount of almonds. At first I thought, wow!, this is too much, but they are sooooo good, I know I will eat them all, eventually. I fill up a custard dish, maybe 1/2 cup, and munch on them all day long. Not only are they very good, but they help me regulate my blood sugar(I'm a diabetic). I couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Awesome Value- Great Taste- Perfect for a Student

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter who likes almonds, but wants something healthy. THese have no additives! Wohoo! I divided them up into 100 calorie portions and put them in plastic bags and mailed them to South Dakota, sort of like an early Christmas present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Old!!!

04/07/2014
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought Almonds in the past that were okay, but these were OLD and hard. They were just horrid.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz
10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice natural whole almonds......very fresh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Love the Whole Natural Almonds!

06/25/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these to make my own almond flour. They grind up beautifully in my coffee grinder and work great in any recipe that calls for almond flour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Delicious and fresh

06/21/2014
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 pounds is a lot but I wanted to make a couple cheeseballs and have extras to pair with vanilla yogurt and fruit for fast meals and these are very fresh and tasty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

execellect snack

03/04/2014
By ,
Girard OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for snacking
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Healthy and tastes great!

01/22/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I both like these. We like the lightly salted ones better, but doctor says stick with the natural almonds, so we usually mix them half and half and enjoy them a lot!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

They are almonds

06/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not much to say. Good for the heart
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Very tasty

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste for great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Great buy!

07/20/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been eating unsalted almonds for health reasons and just realized I've been wasting my money at the local discount grocery store after seeing this price. I've been paying over $6 for 16 oz. Didn't know these existed until I was placing a Walmart order and needed something extra to get free shipping and found these. Also, the expiration date was a lot later than the ones I've been buying which means they are probably fresher. Thank you, Walmart! Please keep these at this price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Great nutritious snack.

05/16/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a really good value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next