Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Blue Diamond Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

First time that I get a bad batch.

04/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For some reason this package was bad, the appears like they were dehydrated, broken, dark in color and the freshness wasn't there....sorry
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Great product....great value. YUM

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for grinding high protein flour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Old!!!

04/07/2014
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought Almonds in the past that were okay, but these were OLD and hard. They were just horrid.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

execellect snack

03/04/2014
By ,
Girard OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for snacking
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Low cost for quality health

07/14/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to eat healthier. A few almonds always go down well, but the smoked, salted ones go down to well and I eat to many. This bag gives me almonds that taste great, are low cost and I do not eat so many.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Happy customer

02/21/2014
By ,
Annville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great raw almonds in bulk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

tasty fresh almonds at decent price

02/17/2014
By ,
Reston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value pack filled with all whole almonds, no salt as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

You get what you pay for

02/02/2014
By ,
Queens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what you order. Big bag of raw natural almonds at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Love the almonds!

02/01/2014
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the almonds. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Healthy and tastes great!

01/22/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I both like these. We like the lightly salted ones better, but doctor says stick with the natural almonds, so we usually mix them half and half and enjoy them a lot!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Almonds

01/24/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are delicious, especially with raisins. They're always fresh and crispy tasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

GREAT PRODUCT

01/06/2014
By ,
New York, New York.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LIKE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Very Good

12/07/2013
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these almonds. They are all natural, not roasted and salted but raw. They have no added fat from roasting or salt, so they are much more healthy. The price is also very good. I shopped other sites for them and found the prices much higher.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz
10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice natural whole almonds......very fresh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Fine nuts

11/10/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfectly good nuts. It's just hard to give up the salt for unsalted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Excellent quality and price

10/11/2013
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent, plain almonds for the price. I eat almonds every day, so I'm happy to have finally found a good source I can use again and again. Wal-Mart packed them very efficiently, without wasting packaging, so that was a bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Healthy Snack

10/05/2013
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very healthy and fresh snack. To make them more chewy and to add flavor, I roast them in the oven for 20 minutes at 325 degrees and drizzle a slight amount of olive oil afterward and sprinkle some sea salt and stir! My kids love these and this a very healthy snack for our whole family to enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Delicious nuts!!

10/08/2013
By ,
Harper Woods, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered faster than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

De-lish!

09/16/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been eating raw almonds for some time now as a "healthy" snack. When I was traveling, I found this brand at the local Walmart and now no other brand satisfies as well. I will buy other brands if I have no choice, but these are the BEST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, 32 oz

Always fresh

09/19/2013
By ,
The South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy these when you can because often times they run out. Have not found them cheaper anywhere else.
Always fresh and I eat them daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next