Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Household Essentials Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Household Essentials Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Keep your jewelry treasures tangle free with the Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer. This double-sided closet jewelry organizer is crafted from 100-percent cotton canvas and has five rows of loops for holding your necklaces, watches and bracelets securely and in an organized fashion. This design helps you to see your collection at a glance. There is space in this hanging jewelry organizer for holding 35 different jewelry items with three long rows and two short rows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

It does the job

12/02/2012
By ,
Boerne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems to work OK.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

LOVE THIS!

11/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hanging my necklaces! I bought 2 of them because I thought it was only one sided, but actually it is double sided. So now I have an extra one for when I get more necklaces. Idk if it says on here, but if you were wondering, the loops velcrow shut. So if you have a necklace that does not unclip, it will still work fine with this. Really great purchase. I think I will get one for my mom for X-mas.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

jewelry storage

02/20/2011
By ,
la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item will allow me to put up my jewelry in a place where my children's and their friends can no longer snoop and take what they fell like taking. I can put it inside my closet with a shirt on top and no one will know its there
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Great Idea!

01/23/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have many necklaces, this jewelry organizer solves the problem of storage. Nothing gets tangled, easy to select which necklace to wear, safely hung in the closet or over the back of a door.
Photos do not reveal that the organizer is actually two sided, doubling the number of storage "slots" available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer
01/12/2012
By ,
Holdenville, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now can find what I want to wear at an eyes glance and I am able to hang all my necklaces & bracelets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Good value

12/14/2013
By ,
oklahoma city, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed something to organize my jewelry and this fit the bill since I don't wear earrings -- just necklaces and bracelets. This was the least expensive organizer I found online and it will fit in the closet or on a door (if you have a hook) instead of having to find a place on a wall to install it like some are made. I have no expensive jewelry so don't care if it shows. If you have expensive stuff, I'd suggest another kind made to disguise what's inside -- some are very expensive but worth the cost. This is all I needed -- just needed to get my jewelry in full view and out of boxes and drawers so I could see what I have at a glance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

This product was better than i expected.

03/11/2012
By ,
Hurricane, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well crafted, neutral tones, and great size. This product allows me to store my necklaces and bracelets without worrying about knots forming in the chains. The velcro is quite strong, so I do not have to worry about a necklace falling off. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Gold mind for an organized person!

02/13/2011
By ,
Griffin, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewlery accesories make an outfit. When in a hurry you do not have time to dig through bags or untangle knecklesses. This holds all your knecklesses by length and I put mine in color alignment. At one quick glance I have exactly what I need and it is not tangled up with other pieces. I intend on purchasing two more of these for my granddaughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer
02/20/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great purchase!
Made of sturdy canvas, it has good-sized stitched hanging loops for necklaces and bracelets and a thick hanger. You won't be sorry to add this to your jewelry storage system. I have been looking for a canvas organizer for a while, and I finally found it for a competitive price. Doesn't take much room, hangs nicely, and is a great light-colored fabric to easily see jewelry. Will not tangle necklaces.
I am very happy with my purchase. It goes nicely with the matching organizer with small vinyl-covered pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Great jewelry organizer

04/30/2013
By ,
Union City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. Something to put my costume jewelry on. Only thing is I wish it had a plastic cover to protect the jewelry from dust. I did use a work-around by using a dry cleaning back and hanging it over the top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Fabulous organizer!

09/06/2011
By ,
Black Forest, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the features of this great jewelry organizer. It holds lots of items, and keeps my things dust free and out of site. Makes choosing what to wear so much easier! Love this!!!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer
12/28/2011
By ,
guthrie, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my mom. Now she is able to keep her jewelry where she can see it and use it better. We both think it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Excellent storage treasures

04/10/2011
By ,
Waterbury, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will recomended this product is very sturdy, nice quality, the delivery was pretty fast. I gave 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Great organizer and out of sight

04/24/2012
By ,
River Falls, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great organizer for jewelry. I didn't want a box or chest type jewelry box because my space is limited and I wanted to be able to look at everything I had without going through drawers or opening doors.
This hangs in the closet and takes up little space. Quick glance and I know what I have and what I want to wear.
Keeps me from buying items that I already have. I have bought "pearl" studs so many times because I can't find the ones I've purchased multiple times before. This is going to help!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Good solution to daunting issue.

08/16/2013
By ,
Medford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a clever idea for storing necklaces and bracelets. It makes them easily accessible, witihout taking up a ton of space. It's appearance is not attractive, and fabric ordinary, but it is adequate since it's being kept in the closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer
08/03/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product. I used it for necklaces and bangles. No more tangled mess for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Great product, great price since no shipping fees.

11/13/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own a couple of the jewelry organizers for earrings and necklaces and wanted more for bangles. I liked the organization and ability to view my jewelry as I pick out outfits. It allows me to get more use out of my jewelry since I can see what I have as I dress for the day or pack to go out of town. Product is sturdy, hangs on the closet rail and there have been no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Perfect!

07/09/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a solution to contain all 13 pairs of my daughter's sunglasses and unknown number of headbands! This worked out perfectly! Instead of hanging it in the closet I am able to hang it on the door for easy access. It would work great for jewelry as well, that'll be when she gets older!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer
05/08/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to match with my cloths n save time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Household Essentials Jewelry Organizer

Very good!

04/17/2013
By ,
Barbados
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maybe one side could be developed to hold earrings so we have ALL in ONE place
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next