Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Toy Box

The Hello Kitty Toy Box is the perfect spot for your little one to store all of her toys. This spacious toy box is great for helping her keep her room clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Great toybox for a child's room

01/29/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice toybox - we have been looking for several years for a more plush but still large unit that neither looked like cheap plastic, nor had the quality of inexpensive assemble yourself bookshelves. It is solid, well built, with a very pleasant to look and soft touch covering. It is also has a larger usable interior volume than we anticipated, another plus! The only negative is the interior wood inside the box section is exposed - seemingly without a sealant or protective covering. I fear it will be gouged or chipped so will be either covering or treating it to preserve longevity. I would like to find more of these for my two boys with obviously different coverings, and why in the world don't they sell these in store!?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Hello Kitty Toy Box

10/19/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toy box was awesome. It came already assembled which was great. It is a soft sided toy box & very pleasing to the eye. My little granddaugher who is 10 months can pull herself up on it and reach inside and get her toys. It is a littler shorter than most toy boxes which is great for little ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Great toy box

10/02/2011
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so satisfied with my Hello Kitty toy box! It is so sturdy and heavy, therefore my daughter can't move it around at all, yet the soft cushion top and sides prevents her from getting bumps and bruises. Its the best investment I have made for her room and it will last her until she grows out of it! It was worth the $100!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

great toy chest for kids who like Hello Kitty

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't given this to my Grand daughter yet but it is a sturdy chest. The lid will not fall on child and I don't think if it fell it would hurt her hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

easy to assemble, soft and safe

04/24/2013
By ,
O'Fallon MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this toy box so much that she prefers to play inside it with her toys. It was easy to assemble and is soft enough that she won't get injured. I also love the fact that I can damp cloth clean it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box
11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really thrilled with my purchase of the Hello Kitty Toy Chest. I know my neice with love her Christmas gift. She is only one year old and needed a place to store her many toys and etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box
01/27/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's appealing to the eye but not much storage space...but overall my daughter loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box
01/04/2011
By ,
Purvis, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy box is a nice size for my daughter's toys. It is exactly how it appears on the site. I love it and so does she.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Better Than I Expected

02/02/2013
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the price. I didn't know if this would be the right thing to keep stuffed animals in or not. But when it arrived, I noticed it was bigger than I anticipated. It holds lots of stuffed animals. And it's so nice inside, it should keep them in good condition for years. The outside is beautiful and soft. I think it will be easy to clean, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I recommend it very highly to anyone needing a good size toy box.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

awesome toybox

04/30/2012
By ,
Ft. Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. Its made in the USA and is great quality. The lid is padded & comfy to sit on. The lid also stays open with no problem. It's a good size and holds a lot of items. I definitely recommend this product. One of the nicest toyboxes I've seen!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Love it!

10/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 2yr old granddaughter to match the Hello Kitty furniture that she already has. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and sturdiness. You won't regret this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box

Very happy with purchase

09/17/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy box came already assembled and exactly as pictured. Very soft padding for safety of little toddlers but also seems durable. Colors matched the Hello Kitty decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty - Toy Box
07/26/2012
By ,
Drexel Hill,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and very safe for kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty - Toy Box
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5