Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

The Hello Kitty Toddler Sofa Chair and Ottoman set is the perfect spot for your little one to hang out and have fun. She'll love having her very own place to watch movies, read and relax. The ultra chic is a favorite furniture unit of your children. The lavender kids seating is constructed from hardwood frame material to offer durability. The seat cushion is made using polyurethane foam to provide ultimate comfort to your child. The seats are upholstered using polyester fabric material. This kids lounge seating features an attractive front arm panels with decorative buttons to add sophistication to your child.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

So Cute!!!

06/22/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the chair and sofa today. It's adorable! However, it looks different then the picture displayed on the website. It's all pink which is not a problem with me, however, it could be a problem for others. My 16 month old LOVES it already.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Hello Kittty Love :)

03/04/2011
By ,
Gordonsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my oldest the same item but in Tinker bell and she loved it so I had to get my youngest daughter a set in hello Kitty! My youngest just loves it! TIs just there size. They can move it if they feel like it and everything. The only concern I would say is if your child likes to throw things the ottoman (footstool) will be the first thing to go flying! but other then that it is GREAT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Cutiest and Most Adorable Set!

09/12/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to return it back to the store, although I had it shipped to my house. Unlike other reviews, I had No problem returning the set in getting a full refund minus my shipping cost. Although this set was so cute, I purchased it for my 6 year old and its entirely too small for a 6 year old. Up to 4 years Max, this set will be good for. All the peices were flawless and free of issues. My daughter was crying when I had to return it, because she loves it soo much, but when I say this set is small, it is small. I would recommend it to someone with toddler age. Now Im taking my chance on the Hello Kitty Recliner, the dimensions seem to be much larger, we will see...Good Luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

My Child Loves THis

02/21/2011
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comfortable chair, sofa, and ottoman is perfect for your toddler. When my 3 year old has company over, everyone can have a seat. She loves the single chair when it's just her by herself, but she makes sure her baby dolls have a place to sit as well. It's cute, and she loves it. Great accessory for the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Loved this set!!!

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it!!!! Never gets old.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/02/2012
Need this set.. When is it going to be available again?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

not all that great for the price

12/31/2011
By ,
miami, fl.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed in the material quality and the appearance of the item. All three pieces look as if they received to be much sunlight and have been faded. the colors are not all that bright and appealing compared to the online photos. The material seems as if it will tear easily; we have been handling it with care. Very easy to get dirty. Lastly, the legs for all of the pieces are so difficult to put on since they hide the holes at the bottom of items. I will never order a furniture item like this from walmart again. The only reason why it received 2 stars is because I really wanted something like this for my daughters room
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Very cute sofa set!!

01/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the set! It is super cute and my daughter loves it..eventually I will get the matching toy storage!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

love it

09/17/2013
By ,
waldorf, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set for my grand daughters 2nd birthday and had it shipped to Texas. It arrived and as my daughter in law stated, 20 seconds out of the box and my grand daughter was sitting on the sofa. They sent me pictures of her in the chair with her feet propped up on the ottoman and my 5 month old grand son sitting on the sofa smiling. They are so happy for it. My grand daughter doesn't have to struggle to climb on their sofa now, she just walks over and sits on hers. Great for entertaining the younger kids while the adults sit and talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Loved It

08/31/2011
By ,
Denison Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The couch and chair set was wonderful. It was a little smaller than i thought but my granddaughter loved it and that"s all that mattered. I shop at wal-marts for everything and still will .There prices are cheap and I love there stuff. I ordered it to ship to my wal-marts store and picked it up there they were very nice, help full, and friendly. Thank you again for making my granddaughter smile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

well worth it

03/18/2014
By ,
NP,NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So much better than the completely soft couches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

excellent

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is super sturdy and we'll made. My kids play on it in their toy room. It is perfect size for both of them. They are 8 and 5. Totally worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

beautiful just too small!

06/21/2012
By ,
charlotte, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When i read reviews people mention good for their 4 year old some even said 6 year old! The truth is my kids wear 5t (4yr old) and 3t (2 yr old) and they were both too big for the set. Had i kept it, my youngest would have ourgrown it in 6 months or less!. I didnt wanna give it back bc we all loved it. But when i saw my 4 yr old stack the ottoman on the sofa so she could sit i knew this wasnt gonna work. I would recomend it not by age but by size, if your kid wears 3t, this set will be too small too quickly! I bought it through walmart.com and they were awesome during pick up time, and just as friendly in return time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Hello kitty sofa. Chair, and ottoman

02/24/2014
By ,
Houston arc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this for my 4 year old. I didn't realize how small it was until it was shipped to my home. Love it but had to return it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman
12/20/2012
By ,
new orleans, la
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This Hello Kitty chair and sofa set is cute, buy it is very small. When I got the box I thought it was the wrong item cause I thought there is no way a chair, sofa, and ottoman can fit in such a small box. I've decided to keep it cause we are changing my daughter room to Hello kitty and I know she will love it. She is 2.5 years old, an she's not big for her age. She's 2 and she can still fit into her 18-24 months clothing, so that'll give u am idea of her size. It might last a year. If that!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Hello Kitty Goes over big with the twins

07/08/2012
By ,
93436
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm here visiting my twin grand daughters and was very pleased with the Hello Kitty toddler set, I sent them for their birthday in June. They are 3 years old and small for their age, because of pre-maturity, but works well for my grand babies. One has CP mild and is able to use them very easily. She now does not need to ask for a lift on a regular sofa and feels big like her sister. They are comfortable and easy to clean. Mom and Grandma happy with the buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

So cute!

01/10/2012
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her couch set. She is 20 months and these fit her room and her personality perfectly. She is a girly girl that likes to be in "dress up" dresses all the time and likes pink everything! She spends lots of time with her dolls on the couch watching her Nursery Rhymes :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

love hello kitty***

07/26/2012
By ,
Perris,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are really cute, smaller than what i would of expected but above all they are nice couches. If i had to purchase this product again i totally would. Its well worth it. It goes puuurfect with my children's hello kitty themed room!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Very cute set!

10/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this set for my 2 y.o. She can sit comfortably on it. It's very cute, but it's more like a "toy". It's well made but I'm not sure how long it will last. She'll probably outgrow it in a couple of years. Ideally for a 2, maybe 3 y.o.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Cute lil furniture!

12/23/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv it, its so cute and adorable...the only thing that I wished it had were lil legs to go under the furniture instead of it sittin completely on the floor, other than that I feel that my grandbaby is gonna luv it regardless!!! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hello Kitty - Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman

Good furniture, hope it last for awhile

12/17/2011
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most customers said it was improperly made, but it meet my expectations. Was a little tough to screw a few of the legs on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next