Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

The Nickelodeon Deluxe Recliner is the perfect spot for your little one to hang out and have fun. They'll love having their very own place to watch movies, read and relax. This SpongeBob Recliner Chair comes with a smooth minky fabric seat and pink micro fiber arms. You can easily lift this seat and store toys and other stuffs. Made from hardwood frame, this kids recliner chair is highly durable. The hardwood frame recliner chair is upholstered with polyester fabrics and filled with polyurethane foam to provide a soft and comfortable seating to your kids. You can easily clean this chair with just mild soap and water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner
01/28/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's bedroom when we redone her theme in Spongebob. She loves the chair and it looks great in her room. The chair is bigger than I thought it would be and it's very sturdy. Well worth the price and highly recommended for any little Spongebob fan.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

great B-Day gift

02/26/2011
By ,
Parkville,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my sons 6th birthday, hes such a fan of spongebob he had a SBSP themed party and this gift just topped off his day, he absolutly loves it i cant get him out of it now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner
01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. My 1 1/2 yr old loves it.. He gets on & off easily & its great quality.. I do recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

Cute Chair

11/30/2011
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is very sturdy and nice quality except it is light yellow and kids get it dirty quick. It is difficult to clean. I gave it a 5 star in value since it is built sturdy and the price was great. If the chair had material that could be wiped off, it would be the perfect recliner chair for kids. It is soft and very safe. It fits young kids 1-5 yrs old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

Dont let your kid eat in the chair.

01/26/2013
By ,
Provo Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is amazing and the material is easy to clean. Only complaint is that if crackers get down in between or to the side of the chair it is really hard to get out, there is no open bottom so it will NOT just fall to the floor to be vacuumed later. You have to stick the vacuum attachment in there and twist the chair around to cause the crumbs to fall/collect in the area that the vacuum attachment is.
LOVE IT, just wont let my kid eat in it anymore unless I am supervising....
The material that covers the bottom is why i bought it so it is a catch 22. The material keeps my 1 year old from bumping his head on the metal brackets underneath the foot recliner part......it makes it a safe product, but like i said, still a bit tough to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner
05/15/2012
By ,
Winchester, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The son loved the chair, but than I had to break his heart!! The foot rest was broken and I had to return his chair. Than I had to come home and reorder it. Now my son has to wait almost a month to have his chair. :-{
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

This is a great cute chair for $

07/15/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair for price, only minor complaint would be the recliner part is very stiff to pull out (my son 6 couldn't do it by himself) but otherwise I love it as does my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

so this so much

03/22/2014
By ,
Conway
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Was altogether yea Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

4 1/2 yr old loves it!

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 4 1/2 year old loves this. Anything SpongeBob! Reclining is very difficult for our son to do on his own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 10 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner

Great chair but fabric cannot be cleaned.

01/07/2013
By ,
Scranton, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a nice chair and my son loves it. I have a major problem with how hard the fabric is to clean. Nothing comes off of it. Now being it is a childrens chair you would think the fabric would be easy to clean. Very disappointed in that and probably about a year from now the chair will be a different color. Otherwise the chair is nice and sturdy but not worth it just because of the fabric!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner
12/16/2012
By ,
jasper florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson and he love it , he sit in it everyday watching sponge bob. i'm really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Deluxe Recliner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5