Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Lightweight cotton tee V-neck Faux chest pocket Short cuffed sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Best Shirt Ever!!!!

04/28/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shirts in every color i could find they are great to wear just out and about or perfect to pair up with jeans and a necklace to dress up, and best of all they wash up really great and still look like brand new!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

The blue is my favorite :)

03/29/2011
By ,
KC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these shirts - blue, teal and white. I bought them slightly oversized in the 5x so I can workout in them. The white tee is too thin to wear by itself, except as a workout tee (since then I don't care if they can see my sports bra). The fabric quality is nice, the seems actually line up. I do not dry them and they've held their shape. They are just slightly too long in my opinion, more of a tunic length (I'm 5'6", I'm not shortwaisted nor am I longwaisted). But, I've still worn them with my jeans and since my primary purpose is to wear them to the gym, it's a great length for leggings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Clothes that fit.

04/09/2011
By ,
Germansville, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a plus size senior and was very happy to have found nice stylish clothes that actually fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Cute!

02/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shirt in four colors (the two blue colors and the two pink colors) and they're all absolutely gorgeous! They fit me perfectly and I've received tons of compliments on them. They're super comfortable, too.
The only con is that under that I have to wear a tank top under the lighter colors because under garments will show through a bit, but it's really no problem at all. These shirts are also super soft so I'm thinking about buying a few more to wear with pajamas for this summer. I would recommend these to anyone who is considering buying them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Color misrepresentation

03/27/2011
By ,
Hamden, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shirts are wonderful, especially if you have a long torso like myself.
I bought these in several different colors online and had a problem with the "raspberry tart" color. It looks very red online (my favorite color), but it is PINK. I hate pink! Not happy about that one, but the others are true to color, true to fit, and are flattering.
If you're looking for red, sorry, it doesn't seem like you'll find it in this style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Would buy again

02/28/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very light and comfortable throw-on shirt that can be worn for work or for play. I would prefer a round collar rather than the v-neck but it is fine. Wish they had more selection in colors; I would buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Love the new longer lengths!!!

03/19/2011
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE the new longer lengths....I purchased my normal size and it was a little snug...but still fits nicely...I bought in three different colors....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee
03/17/2011
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent tee. Nice material, washes well in cold water. In the thin side, but perfect for spring ans summer time. Very flatering. I bought two colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Love to shop online

03/17/2011
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm always happy when I don't have to drive to the store when I know what I want and can do it on line and save my extra time for my 3 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee

Cute and worth the price!

02/27/2011
By ,
Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Totally cute t-shirt and perfect for casual wear. Long enough to cover your bottom!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size - Women's Plus V-Neck Boyfriend Button Pocket Tee
03/12/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and long
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points