Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Generic 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Celebrate spring with the Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest. This friendly bunny is easy to set up and take down and can stand up to the outdoors. It even lights up at night. The Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest is sure to delight both young and old.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Wouldn't recommend

04/20/2011
By ,
Randleman, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was tickled to get my bunny to display in the yard with his giant Easter eggs. Seemingly, the air force to inflate this big guy isn't strong enough. It doesn't produce enough air to keep his head up straight or his ears from crossing over. The "tethers" they include with him are not enough to offer much support. We had to tie him to a bush, and use fishing line to keep his head up. Poor fella looks like he ate too many deviled eggs!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Kids love it

04/05/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The neighborhood parents have brought their kids over to see the giant 7' tall Easter Bunny in our yard. Great hit with the kids & the price is definately right. Added a few buckets of fake eggs around it & the yard is very spring like now. Thanks
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

This is great!

04/12/2012
By ,
Kewaskum, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this w/ the smaller rabbit it was a combo set and the price was great, and i love these inflatable decorations! they take up less space for storage and make a big impact on the lawn.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Adorable Easter Bunny Inflatable

03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE my new Easter Bunny inflatable. It is even cuter than pictured. He is holding a colored easter egg in one of his hands. Looks so cute in my front yard.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Good Deal!!

03/27/2011
By ,
Osoyoos, BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These 7' air-blown bunnies are well-made and have good-sized motor for quick inflation - significantly better than in competitive products in the same price range.
We are pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie

04/18/2011
By ,
San Bernardino, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Easter Bunny is great. The only thing wrong is
when I went to order another one, you were all
out and still have not received any more. I'm sad
and disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Great Bunny and Great Deal

02/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the two pack of these Inflatable Bunnies at a great price.
The fan is very strong and the bunny looks great blown up.
Is going to be a great addition to our collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest
04/15/2011
By ,
Plain City, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bunny was great quality and very well priced....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

airblown easter bunny

04/12/2011
By ,
jonesboro georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is so nice,my grandchildren truly love this product. very easy to set up. good price. a very nice start to help decorate for the easter season. would highly reccommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Great Easter inflatable

04/08/2011
By ,
Andover, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this rabbit! He's funny and big. My kids LOVE that his eyes looked crossed. Great value for the size. Looks great for Easter! Only thing I didn't like is that the box it ships in is the only box it comes in. Usually these inflatables come in their own box that you can store it in each year. If you are lucky and the shipping box is not damaged, then you can use that one. Ours had a hole in it so I'll have to buy a container to store it in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Good value

04/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This inflatable doesn't feel exceptionally solid, but for the price it was definitely worth the money. Even if I only get a few years out of it, it will be worth it. Since it will only be up for a week or so around Easter when the weather is generally pretty good I expect it will last awhile.
It was easy to set up, take down and pack up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

great bunny

04/10/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i absolutely love this bunny...it was raining when I first got it, so i blew it up in my living room and wished i had ordered two so i can keep one inside...i would've given it a 5 except it was missing a loop on the side to connect two of the tethers to stake it into the ground..hopefully there won't be a strong gust of wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

adorable

03/06/2011
By ,
Wray,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Bunny is adorable, his little beady eyes will make you fall in love and at the price you cant go wrong. I decorate outside for all holidays and my last bunny needed to be retired. He was faded and didn't stand up very well. Now I can put him to rest as I have a very adorable new Bunny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Adorable outside Easter decoration

04/04/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this adorable bunny, he stops traffic, everyone looks up and smiles when they see him. He lights up at night and can be seen down the block. Love this product, durable, well made, great value for the money. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Great yard deco!!

03/21/2012
By ,
L. Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bunny, looks cute in my yard with my tree full of easter eggs! Well worth the price and stands through the worst weather conditions including rain and snow!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest
04/04/2011
By ,
Joliet,Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the CUTEST bunny, I have received more compliments on this by neighbors and by people driving by. Sets up in minutes and displays nicely even at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

easter

03/19/2011
By ,
thorsby al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blow it up as soon as it came to make sure it worked right my son, loved it!!! we all are ready for easter this year to see how everyone eles likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

fantastic item

04/18/2012
By ,
thibodaux, la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been wanting to add to my holiday inflatables. never had easter ones. i am glad i made the purchase of this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

Very Cute

03/19/2011
By ,
Frisco, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this one because the other sites had it for over 100 dollars. The exact same one. It's crazy how cheap it was on Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 7' Tall Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie and Vest

score!

05/07/2012
By ,
phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bunny. Very big, easy assembly. Can't wait to use for Easter pics. Value was unreal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next