Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Olay Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Leading dermatologists and Olay skin scientists have partnered to establish the Olay Professional Alliance. Through this partnership, Pro-X was created to bring you prescribed regimens to treat your specific skin care concerns.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Always to have more then not enough.

12/22/2011
By ,
Saint Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't need the refill just yet, but I didn't want to take any chances. I didn't want to take the chance of it not being in stock when I need it. I had purchased one before and the company discontinued the product. Long story short, I can't say enough good things about Olay's Cleaning System.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Great brush

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the whole system. Really helps my skin to look and feel younger!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Very pleased at this point

05/24/2014
By ,
Johnstown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had my Olay Professional PROX for a week but am quite pleased with it. Others mentioned difficulty with putting in batteries, replacing etc. I found it quite easy by holding the top with one hand and giving the bottom a pull and a twist at the same time. It easily opened and was no problem. It has amazed me the dirt that it is finding on my face and I love the soft gentle swirl of the brush on my skin. It rinses easily. I did purchase two replacement brushes so I would have them but have no idea how soon I may need them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Just what I was looking for

08/30/2011
By ,
Lakewood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great to have as a back up refill. Just great and saving $$$ with Walmart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count
10/17/2012
By ,
MARYLAND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for several months. My daughter is happy with the product EXCEPT the cover to replace the batteries is very difficult to remove. I have heard this complaint from other people.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Okay product

01/07/2013
By ,
Naples FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The replacement heads are soft and small. I feel they are overpriced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Wish it was a little firmer

09/30/2013
By ,
Daphne, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The brushes are good for the price, but extremely soft. Wish they were a little bit firmer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Great for the face!

01/12/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gets skin super clean and is easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Good product

05/30/2012
By ,
Southampton N.J.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can we get different sizes to fit the scrubber!! Otherwise its good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

Not a clarisonic

12/12/2012
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this for my vacation home to keep from taking my clarisonic back and forth. It does a fair job but doesn't compare to the performance of the clarisonic. The brushes are much smaller and there is no option of brushes for normal, sensitive, etc..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count

i like it

03/14/2013
By ,
valdosta.ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because my brush that came with the olay cleansing system went missing but I lik these. they're vry soft n help get dirt off my face
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Professional PROX Soft Bristle Replacement Brush Heads, 2 Count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5