Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

Ideal for medium impact activities such as working out, yoga and power walking Sleek seamless fabric Double layer fabric for smooth support and coverage Back closure Adjustable straps
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

oddly tight to get in to

08/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
designed for very trim, very small figures, thick fabric is probably good at keeping everything in place but don't bother if you wear a C or more in your regular foundations unless you like a smooshed uni-boob
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra
12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits perfectly. I wear it for very active wear-African dancing (which includes a lot of vigorous movement-jumping, spinning, shaking, etc)-and it has exceeded my expectations. I wear a small in this particular bra and it does fit quite snug, but that was exactly what I was looking for in this product. I've washed it several times and it has still kept its elasticity. I've also worn it for regular use just about all day and it isn't uncomfortable at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

A good sport bra at a reasonable price

06/15/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first sport bra I've ever liked. Most of them are very expensive and almost impossible to get on and off. This one is so comfortable, I don't even know it's there. It's well constructed and holds up to washing. They do run small. I'm a small person, but I order the large size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra
07/21/2013
By ,
Ludington, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this bra. I am very small chested and have a problem finding one that fits. This fits me perfect. I found it true to size. Others have said it fits very snug, but I found it's just right. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is I have to pull it over my head. When I read it was back closure, I thought it would be perfect. I don't like pulling it over my head. There is a back closure as well, but it's only to tighten it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

LOOOOVE this sports bra!

06/30/2013
By ,
Bellevue, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 34DDD and this is the ONLY sports bra that actually supports me! It stretches out by the end of the day, but after you wash it, it's back to it's old size! I buy a size Medium because it helps squish, and keep them in place! I also use these for nursing! You can loosen the straps enough that you don't have to take it off to nurse! FAVORITE bra ever! So comfy too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra
05/16/2012
By ,
Iraq
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good firm support, adjustable straps are comfortable and very helpful, back closure is effective especially after wear & tear of 6 months. This product is as good as VS sport bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

Very comfortable

10/25/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sports bra, although glad I followed the other reviews and got a large instead of a medium. I always take a medium but went with large and it fits really good. It's very comfortable for working out, running and zumba, and I'm going to buy it in any other colors it comes in!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra

Great value.

03/13/2012
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this sports bra. I use it in my Zumba class so it fits really comfortable. Medium support, I'm a 36C and I felt "locked down". It does fit really snug. I'm 5'5 and 115 lbs. and the medium size was still really tight. I might order a large next time, but I don't seem to notice the tightness when I'm working out or even afterwards. The price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now - Women's Back-Close Seamless Sport Bra
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5