Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

The Flash Furniture Executive Swivel Chair is a great and comfortable piece of office furniture. The white leather executive chair can be used in a conference room, office, or at the reception. It comes with a thickly padded seat and back that offers maximum comfort to the user. Further, the padded nylon arms give you a convenient hand rest. The spring tilt control mechanism in this white leather executive chair allows you to control the tilting angle and tension tightness. The Flash Furniture Executive Swivel Chair features dual wheel casters, which allow you to move the chair with ease. The mid-back office chair offers a comfortable seating position and also acts as a decorative piece of furniture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%30 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Clean and comfortable with a futuristic look

12/25/2012
By ,
Southern Sierras
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's only day one but it's a gorgeous and comfortable chair. The trick will be keeping it clean which should not be too difficult for this senior female home office. It's definitely not kid or pet friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Comfortable!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant chair with the added bonus of durability and comfortable. Looks like more than I paid for it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

overall great chair, great price

01/23/2014
By ,
brooksville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was shipped for free to my door. quick delivery. chair was easy to assemble. very comfortable. looks great . definitely would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Great chair for the price!

06/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a white leather office chair. My husband thought it would be cheap looking and we were both astounded at the quality and the beauty of the chair. It is very, very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the plastic on the arms. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

so far so good

03/24/2014
By ,
Des Plaines Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
looks very nice. comfortable-time will tell of durability etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very Good for the price love the white

06/21/2011
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is a great deal. It is easy to put together, has quality leather padding, ergonomic shape, side bars, tilt and height controls. My teen daughter loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very pleased with this product

02/14/2011
By ,
Central, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great office chair for the value and assembly was fairly easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

AWESOME!!

11/21/2012
By ,
Plymouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a WHITE office chair because of white being the color of my office furniture.
i purchased one at another very popular office furniture store and had to bring it back because it was hurting my back . Then I brought this one from Walmart and , OH BOY, it is so comfortable ,looks great, and a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

I love it!

07/07/2012
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair looks great and is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with my selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Comfortable, but a little high priced.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Nice looking chair but horrible to put together.

12/26/2013
By ,
riverton wy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instructions were 6 pictures.
Could not attach chair back to seat. After 3 hours of struggling I had to load up the chair and take it to the local Wal-mart to have their "put together" guy put it together!
On a scale of 1 to 10 for ease of putting together it ranked a negative 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Thought I would have to settle for uncomfortable.

08/04/2012
By ,
Orange County, Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is strong, well made and looks great. Not to hard to set up and I'm an old lady. I have looked for a nice, comfortable white chair for a couple of years. This was a great find. Online shopping was easy and gave very good information about this chair. Delivery took less than a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Awesome Chair!

02/11/2013
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair for my mini office in my bedroom. It fit perectly! I will admit that the box that it came in was VERY VERY heavy! But after opening the package and taking out the pieces, it wasnt that heavy anymore. I was able to finish assembling the chair within about 2 hours. I didnt need any other outside tools to use. I would suggest that you pay a little attention to the arms of the chair (put these on when youre almost done), because I noticed that the holes didnt match up exactly, and had to bend the arms to get them on. With that being said, I would screw in the bottom of the arm first and then screw in the top screw of the arm. Overall this chair is VERY stylish and VERY comfortable! And doesnt take up too much room! Im VERY pleased with this purchase and it was DEF worth the price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White
12/28/2012
By ,
suffield, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a really nice chair for the price. I was looking around for a white one for awhile. They were all too expensive, finally found this one and am very happy with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Excellent value

09/11/2013
By ,
Sebastian, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived a day or two sooner than expected, was very well packed, easily assembled and looks great in my office/guest room with white bedroom furniture and white computer desk...and it's very comfortable, too! It was also much cheaper than other white office chairs sold by office supply companies including those that were supposedly discount sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very stylish and comfortable

12/27/2013
By ,
Richfield OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daughter thrilled with desk chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White
09/14/2013
By ,
Mckinney Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great office chair. My wife loves it....looks great and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Pretty chair, but not for short people.

05/08/2013
By ,
Floresville, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This chair is beautiful, but is not for short people. I am 5ft. 4in. and my feet don't sit completely on the floor, even with it in the lowest position. The sidearms sit too high for me as well. This chair is made for someone taller with a longer torso. It lifts up and down, but there are no other positions to change, which was misrepresented. The padding on the back is great, but the seat portion is not very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Over all - chair is good. Use it as computer chair

05/20/2013
By ,
Ormond Beach, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cons - chair is hard, not padded well. Back rest moves a little when is locked position. Arm rest material makes your arm sweat, had to cover with material. Hard to adjust back-rest position.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Great looking chair.

10/29/2013
By ,
Hornell NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair. Looks great, feels great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next