Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Flash Furniture Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

The Flash Furniture Mid-Back Executive Chair is a great and comfortable piece of office furniture. The white leather executive chair can be used in a conference room, office, or at the reception. It comes with a thickly padded seat and back that offers maximum comfort to the user. Further, the padded nylon arms give you a convenient hand rest. The spring tilt control mechanism in this white leather executive chair allows you to control the tilting angle and tension tightness. The Flash Furniture Mid-Back Executive Chair features dual wheel casters, which allow you to move the chair with ease. The leather executive office chair with arms offers a comfortable seating position and also acts as a decorative piece of furniture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%35 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Clean and comfortable with a futuristic look

12/25/2012
By ,
Southern Sierras
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's only day one but it's a gorgeous and comfortable chair. The trick will be keeping it clean which should not be too difficult for this senior female home office. It's definitely not kid or pet friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Drop-Dead-Gorgeous Chair

08/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is perfect for a tall person. The fabric is buttery soft, a pleasure to touch, and the most beautiful shade of warm white. I wanted a white desk chair and spent a couple of months researching online for the perfect one. I fell in love with this one - good looking and decent price. However, in the reviews one woman wrote that this is NOT a chair for short people. I am a 5'2" woman. After watching the video I thought "how bad can it be?' and decided to take a chance on it. I bought it, and assembled it which wasn't very easy with the arms - it appeared the holes in the chair weren't drilled far enough to attach them but with a lot of hard effort i finally got them on. The chair took my breath it was so beautiful, just what I had been dreaming of. Then, I sat down in it and immediately realized I'd made a big mistake - this chair truly is NOT meant for a short person. The lumbar support section hits just below my shoulder blades, leaving my lower back totally unsupported. I've had a backache ever since I got the chair.
Also, it pitches forward making me nearly slide out of the seat. The downward curve of the arms makes me slump forward, with my arms resting on them. A totally uncomfortable feeling which was so bad that I removed the arms. It gave a bit of slack so I wasn't falling out of it, but I had specifically wanted a chair with padded arms, so removing the arms pretty much made it 50% useless.
I was torn over whether to return the chair or suck it up and get used to it. Even with a pillow at my lower back it is still uncomfortable. Finally our new 4 month old kitten made up my mind about what to do with the chair. He climbed up to the top of it before I could stop him and left small puncture holes all over it from his sharp claws. I managed to grab him just as he was starting to scratch and claw the fabric. I was heartsick at the damage he'd caused and I have decided to donate the chair to a special charity I support and replace the chair with an old fabric chair that kitty cant do much damage to. So, my two Buyer-Beware's for this chair is if you are short or have cats in your house then forget it and save yourself some money & grief.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Great product!

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm 62 years old and not very mechanically inclined, but I was able to put this chair together in about 15 minutes! I love it! It's very comfortable, the height adjusts easily, and the lumbar support is very nice. I can't rate the durability, as I've only had it for a little over a week. So far, it seems to be a very sturdy piece and I'm very glad I bought this chair over several that I was looking at. The leather is so soft! The only negative aspect, is that the arms don't adjust. They seem a bit high for me but that's not a critical issue, as far as I'm concerned.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Great chair for the price!

06/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a white leather office chair. My husband thought it would be cheap looking and we were both astounded at the quality and the beauty of the chair. It is very, very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the plastic on the arms. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very Good for the price love the white

06/21/2011
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is a great deal. It is easy to put together, has quality leather padding, ergonomic shape, side bars, tilt and height controls. My teen daughter loves the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very attractive chair.

07/24/2014
By ,
Lakeland, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought four and each one was slightly different as far as putting them together. The holes were not in the exact same places on each chair and the painted surfaces where slightly different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Great Chair

07/23/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the white one to match the rooms other furnishing
what else can I say I like everything about it...
LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very pleased with this product

02/14/2011
By ,
Central, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great office chair for the value and assembly was fairly easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Very stylish and comfortable!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, stylish/nicely made, and very comfortable for home office
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

AWESOME!!

11/21/2012
By ,
Plymouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a WHITE office chair because of white being the color of my office furniture.
i purchased one at another very popular office furniture store and had to bring it back because it was hurting my back . Then I brought this one from Walmart and , OH BOY, it is so comfortable ,looks great, and a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Comfortable!!!

02/01/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant chair with the added bonus of durability and comfortable. Looks like more than I paid for it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

overall great chair, great price

01/23/2014
By ,
brooksville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was shipped for free to my door. quick delivery. chair was easy to assemble. very comfortable. looks great . definitely would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

I love it!

07/07/2012
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair looks great and is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with my selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Awesome Chair!

02/11/2013
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair for my mini office in my bedroom. It fit perectly! I will admit that the box that it came in was VERY VERY heavy! But after opening the package and taking out the pieces, it wasnt that heavy anymore. I was able to finish assembling the chair within about 2 hours. I didnt need any other outside tools to use. I would suggest that you pay a little attention to the arms of the chair (put these on when youre almost done), because I noticed that the holes didnt match up exactly, and had to bend the arms to get them on. With that being said, I would screw in the bottom of the arm first and then screw in the top screw of the arm. Overall this chair is VERY stylish and VERY comfortable! And doesnt take up too much room! Im VERY pleased with this purchase and it was DEF worth the price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Thought I would have to settle for uncomfortable.

08/04/2012
By ,
Orange County, Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is strong, well made and looks great. Not to hard to set up and I'm an old lady. I have looked for a nice, comfortable white chair for a couple of years. This was a great find. Online shopping was easy and gave very good information about this chair. Delivery took less than a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White
12/28/2012
By ,
suffield, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a really nice chair for the price. I was looking around for a white one for awhile. They were all too expensive, finally found this one and am very happy with the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Nice looking chair but horrible to put together.

12/26/2013
By ,
riverton wy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instructions were 6 pictures.
Could not attach chair back to seat. After 3 hours of struggling I had to load up the chair and take it to the local Wal-mart to have their "put together" guy put it together!
On a scale of 1 to 10 for ease of putting together it ranked a negative 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Comfortable, but a little high priced.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

Excellent value

09/11/2013
By ,
Sebastian, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived a day or two sooner than expected, was very well packed, easily assembled and looks great in my office/guest room with white bedroom furniture and white computer desk...and it's very comfortable, too! It was also much cheaper than other white office chairs sold by office supply companies including those that were supposedly discount sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flash Furniture Mid-Back Leather Executive Office Chair with Arms, White

so far so good

03/24/2014
By ,
Des Plaines Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
looks very nice. comfortable-time will tell of durability etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next