Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NUK NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

The NUK First Choice Nature Bottles are a great choice to feed your newborn girl baby. These girl baby bottles are specially designed to reduce colic. The silicon nipple is anatomically shaped to induce and support breast feeding. These bottles are designed as orthodontic bottles to help in the formation of healthy teeth. The NUK orthodontic bottles create a vacuum so your baby can drink continuously without swallowing air. The NUK Gerber First Choice Nature Bottles come as a pack of six bottles. These 5-oz baby bottles include four pink bottles and two green bottles.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Good Product

09/04/2011
By ,
Punta Gorda, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter based on other reviews & because I wanted the closest thing to breast feeding as possible because that's what I wanted to do with her. She is only 10 days old right now & I breast fed every day for a week before I started bruising a little. I bought a medela pump 4 days ago & have been using that until I heal. I plan on doing both & have not yet had to use formula (Thank goodness!) these bottles obviously don't fit the medela pump so I use their bottles to pump & pour into the NUK bottles. She had NO problem taking the bottle until I healed, which is why I would reccoment this to everyone who is breastfeeding & wanting to pump to go back to work or whatever reason! She took to it the first time & from ME feeding her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

a+++

02/17/2011
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing product keeps air out :) will be buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Great bottles

02/07/2012
By ,
Dothan, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first baby so I picked out these bottles based on the high reviews they had. I have been using them for 2 weeks and they work great. My baby seems to enjoy them. They clean easy. They don't leak. I plan to buy the larger size ones when she drinks more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Amazing Bottle Next Best Thing to Mom's Own

07/13/2012
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I breastfed my daughter, but with working part time I couldn't only nurse and had to pump as we didn't want to use formula. We did some searching and found NUK! We absolutely love NUK. Our daughter has no problem at all going back and forth between the bottle and Mom. I was surprised since everyone said there would be problems. Thanks for making an amazing product that I tell all my friends about who have new babies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Great bottles for the early months

07/16/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles were the easiest to use for my twin girls. The bottles are small and did not take up a lot of room in the diaper bag. And, the amount of fluid the bottles hoold was perfect. Unlike some bottles that still allow for leakage with the cap on, this bottle does not. I really loved using these in the first 3-4 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

GREAT, CHEAP & PRETTY BOTTLES

05/01/2011
By ,
SAN LUIS, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!!! NO LEAKS, NO COLICS, SOFT AND RESISTANT NIPPLES. I WILL BUY ALSO THE 8OZ 6PACK FOR MY BABY GIRL!!! BUT, I DONT KNOW IF IM GONNA NEED 2ND STAGE NIPPLES OR IS IT ENOUGH WITH THE ORIGINAL NIPPLES? IF THAT IS THE CASE, WHERE CAN I BUY 2ND STAGE NIPLES FOR MY 8OZ BOTTLES WHEN I GET THOSE?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Best and simplest bottle I've tried

04/13/2012
By ,
Ozark, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried Milk Bank, NUK, and Born Free bottles because my daughter was drinking too fast and the NUK was the slowest flow. It is also by far the simplest design and seems to work just as well if not better than the more expensive brands that have more pieces to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Best Bottles

06/05/2012
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NUK bottles are really the best for your baby. If you are a breastfeeding mom, these bottles make transitioning from breast feeding to bottle so easy. My baby wouldn't use any other brand. They are light, easy to wash and don't have a lot of part.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl

Great bottles!!

07/23/2012
By ,
Owensboro, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bottles, worked well with both of my children! Nipples were comfortable for them, my babies actually preferred over other brands. And cutely decorated. Caps were handy too for transporting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5