Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Graduates Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gerber Graduates Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

The Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups helps you kid develop drinking habits without causing any spills. These Gerber Graduates Sippy cups have an easy tapered shape that gives great grip to the little hands. It has a flow control valve that releases water in controlled quantities when the child takes a sip. Available in a variety of colors, these Fun Grips spill proof cups are sure to delight you little one. You can mix and match the lid and valve with all Fun Grips and Sip and Smile cups.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

His favorite

02/26/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried what seems like 100 different types of sippy cups for my little one. These are his favorite. Easybto clean and inexpensive....mommy likes that part! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Excellent cups-will buy more!

11/29/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 15 months old and we've had these cups for about a month now. We've tried ALL kinds of cups on the market.
I would definitely not only recommend these, but will buy more for the grandparents homes, as well! The size is perfect, the valves are easy clean & removable (although replacement valves are IMPOSSIBLE to find) and the cups can be cleaned with a standard dish wand & not a MAGIC WAND!!
The size & grips are perfect for little hands. Forget the others...this is the one you want. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

These are awesome!

10/04/2011
By ,
North Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 1 yr old son now, but he started using these a while back. These are really good for beginner sippy cup users. My sister had these for her kids, and recommended them to me. You can mix and match the lids too, and they do not leak!
This is the kind of a gift I would want if i knew nothing about sippy cups and wanted something good for my little one=)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Nice easy cups for toddler

04/02/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the ize of these cups - many sippy cups are too large and hold too much liquid - juice etc. goes to waste. These hold just enough, are easy to open and close, and don't spill. Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
07/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sipppy cups are great. I started them with my daughter at about 11 or so months. They do not leak at all and are the perfect size for a serving for at meal times. She is not 31/2 and still uses them but without the white no spill piece in for when she is not sitting at the table. I plan on using the same cups and getting more for my next child. the best part is they do not leak and hold up very well, and key there are not a million pieces to the cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
08/24/2012
By ,
Shreveport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an excellent product I would recommend to everyone. The cups are great my daughter loves them because of the different colors but I love them because the don't leak and they holds her water, juice, and or milk in really well even when she turns the cup upside down or throws it they don't spill. They are just EXCELLENT. THANK YOU WALMART or whoever made these cups because theyrrrrrrrrrrrrr GREAT!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had tried two different brands of cups that were supposed to be leak proof and FAILED before finding these online. I had used these cups for my other two children and LOVED them. I haven't had any problems with them leaking and my lil guy has no problem using them (he is 9 mo old). I did purchase the larger cups also for when he gets a little bigger. I am soo happy that I found these!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

keep spare cups everywhere

07/20/2012
By ,
bay city, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this 4 pack is great. rough and tumble for the throwing toddler and you never have to worry about loosing "the only one" because there's 3 others. does your toddler like to hide the one cup that he's drinking from? mine does...with these there's always an extra cup. in the house, in the car, in the diaper bag, in my purse, they're everywhere...lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Long Lasting Cups

07/20/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cups and so did both of my sons. They are long lasting, they lasted through both of my children who are two years apart, the hold up really well even in the dishwasher, they are super easy to clean, and the bright colors are fun for the kids! Plus, you can't go wrong with the gerber brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

I love this product

07/21/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that I can put a valve in to keep them from spilling. But when I want them to drink normally remove the valve to help prep them for drinking from a real cup. So it is like having 2 systems in one. And the Plastic last a lot longer than the plain silicone sippies
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Love!

07/20/2012
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sippies!!! Our daughter has type 1diabetes and these glasses are wonderful! We have to measure everything she drinks and the ounce markings make it so much easier! Also a plus is the price! Can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
01/22/2013
By ,
Falls Church, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerber cups are my family's favorites. They are sturdy and spill-proof. I love the size of these cups because my 18-month can grip it in one hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

excellent!!!!!

01/31/2013
By ,
NY,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect transition from bottle! does not drip even when my daughter lays in her crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
07/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my son when he was 1 and he is 2 now and they have held up great. They don't leak which is so important because so many sippy cups do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Grips

07/19/2012
By ,
saginaw michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i really like these cups my daughter could use them well and she didnt choke on it like most sippy cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

love these cups

07/20/2012
By ,
Monticello
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves these cups. they are a great valuve and love the different colors. they are easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack

Great Product for a beginner

07/14/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my daughter because she can grip then with her small hands.. I love these cups for her!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
07/16/2012
By ,
Beaufort SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and no mess is my number 1 reason i choose Gerber Graduates product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
07/12/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved these cups, great transition from bottle to cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber - Graduates Fun Grips 7oz Toddler Cups, 4-pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5