Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(352 Reviews) 330
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
185
4 stars
93
3 stars
31
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation87%305 out of 352reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 140 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
185
4 stars
93
3 stars
31
2 stars
14
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice sturdy stand

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very please with my purchase. The stand is just what I was looking for and it is sturdy enough to hold my 60" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This TV stand is just beautiful in my room

11/21/2012
By ,
Pasadena, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were very easy to follow. Definitely takes two people to put together, took about 90 minutes. Came with a few little scratched pieces, but no big deal. The door magnets broke very easliy as they did not fit into the holes, still no big deal. When put together it looks great. It is not a high quality piece of furniture, but for the money it can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice TV Stand for Living Room.

08/15/2014
By ,
bentonville,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a beginner to the setting up, it was very easy to set up. After i fit my TV stand, it looks pretty decent in my living room. I like this stand. I was looking for some thing cheaper and good looking. It fills my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Good value, appears to built solid

01/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson "10 " and i put it together in about 2 hours, everything fit together good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very elegant

02/24/2014
By ,
Dolton, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand is elegant. My 60 inch Vizio television sits on it.
LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Truely a Great Value!

10/14/2014
By ,
Northern Illinios
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't let the price fool you it's very nice. Shipping and delivery was very fast estimated Monday but got it on Friday. Heads up!! when installing the door stops DO NOT FORCE THEM IN THE HOLES! if they seem tight gently open the holes so they push in easily but snug by hand. I broke 2 of the them so I had to epoxy them in place. Remember this and save some grief. 1 1/2 hours to assemble if you take your time. Looks great perfect height for the TV. I'm happy with mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Good looking furniture.

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it to hold up my 65 inch tv and it's doing a great job. Looks good in my room. And holds my tv without a problem. Only downside is it can be a little confusing to put together for someone who doesn't have experience building furniture. You also have to have some tools like a Philips and a flat head screw driver. And a hammer. But that's it, great looking stand and I would recommended it to others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV stand for the $$

03/07/2014
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace a HUGE "entertainment center" to try to modernize and de-clutter. It was simple to put together. Everything is labeled for easy assembly. It looks great and doesn't look cheap or feel wobbly at all. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Looks great and didn't break the bank.

04/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand looks way more expensive than it is. A few things to be aware of but not afraid of: The finish is super thin and scratches easily so be careful putting it together; the flip up doors are not the best design but they work (the stand would look good without them if you decide not to use them); there aren't any pre-cut wire holes in the back of the lower section but I cut my own very easily; the feet are made of plastic, not wood or metal as I expected, but they are sturdy enough; The interior shelving is held together by wooden dowels and the top and bottom are screwed in to hold everything in place; the lower left front corner came with a little ding like the box was hit or dropped but once I got it put together and in place I couldn't even notice unless I got down and looked right at it..
Overall, the structure is sturdy, it holds all of my media components neatly, and it looks great with my 59" Samsung. I was hesitant to purchase this stand but it is an excellent value. I am very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Just as pictured, solid piece of furniture!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this together myself in about an hour and a half to two hours. It's exactly as pictured with solid, thick pieces of wood, functioning cabinet doors. Very happy with my purchase, the size, the ease of putting it together and the value. Great piece for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Excellent Product

03/29/2014
By ,
Athens, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product, very easy to set-up, affordable, durable and very elegant. Plus the delivery was fast. Although its quite heavy but the materials are very durable. I would recommend this to everyone planning to buy a TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love it

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

I love the contemporary design.

07/23/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV console. It's the perfect style, color, and size that I was looking for. It has plenty of room for storage. It looks expensive but such a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great!!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery and it looks lovely in person!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Unbelievable structure

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv table made from top of the 3rd. Grade quality line, which is comparable to customize woods materials. As it is;
Thick, Strong, Solid, and well measured, that help consumers easily install it.
NOT was, one of the best Ready to Assemble furniture I've ever bought (past 15 years), but, WAS THE ONLY ONE
I will defently, buy the book case and the cd-DVD's, cases shelf, from the same company.
"Nice job"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice product for the price

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice overall product 2 person job quicker or 1 depending on your expertise looks great under my 60 inch
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand

10/09/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stand. I was very impressed with the shipping. I orderedx the stand on a Thursday and it came in the Monday well ahead on time expected. This stand was very easy to put together it took less than an hour. The stand is nicer than the picture advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Awesome TV Stand!

03/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice television stand, I was surprised it looked so nice once I assembled it. Very easy to put together, a little heavy but overall all this is a nice unit and I would recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

it's worth every penny

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand is awesome for the price easy assembly looks fantastic came well packaged with not even one scratch in sigh i cant get over how affordable this unit is even though its pressed board great design. t
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Awesome

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful and very sturdy. All of the pieces came labeled and made it super easy to put together. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 331 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next