Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.054 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(314 Reviews) 292
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
87
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation86%270 out of 314reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
87
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice appearance a solid piece of furniture.

07/01/2014
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was much nicer thanm I expected very functional. Simple but elegant
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

easy to put together

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all 4 Door Stoppers broke when put together, had to put metal pins in
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great Furniture

08/18/2014
By ,
Pompano Beach , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks so much , you Delivery Very Fast
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

excellent

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's perfect..its exactly what I wanted and pictured it would look like the color is perfect in my living room..great size for my "55 inch t.v and great storge ...simply love....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
07/13/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were impressed with the looks and the overall sturdiness of this stand. In our opinion, it cannot be beat for the price. The instructions were easy to follow and it was easy to put together. The only thing we did was add some wood glue to the dowels to add to the stability of the construction, but this is probably not necessary. We would say if you like the way it looks in the pictures, then you will really like it once you get it and put it together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Highly recommended

07/13/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, the stand is amazingly high quality and looks so much good. not like those cheap stands that are for the same price.
I received the package with defective door of the lower cabinet, and as soon as i report that back they sent me another one immediately directly from the manufacturer.
I loved the care shown by both walmart and the manufacturer RTA.
Next time i need anything, I will definitely look for the same manufacturer to get my furniture from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

I love the contemporary design.

07/23/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV console. It's the perfect style, color, and size that I was looking for. It has plenty of room for storage. It looks expensive but such a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great buy

12/03/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really easy to assemble. Mine didn't include instructions but I was able to find the pdf version on Walmarts site. It's very sturdy and very nice to look at. We've gotten many compliments on it! We have a 60 inch on it and it fits perfectly, with a few inches left on each side. I know it says it could hold a 65 but I think that might be pushing it. Overall a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV stand for the $$

03/07/2014
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace a HUGE "entertainment center" to try to modernize and de-clutter. It was simple to put together. Everything is labeled for easy assembly. It looks great and doesn't look cheap or feel wobbly at all. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV stand for price

11/24/2012
By ,
O'Fallon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed by this TV stand. The directions to put the stand together were straight foward, and to be honest it actually looks really good. All I wanted was something cheap to put my flatscreen on and hide the cable wires. My wife and I were really impressed by the quality which is honestly not something I would expect from walmart. The only thing I would caution buyers on is the color. I know the website states its a dark brown but its more black in my opinion. Other than that this is a great TV stand and you cannot beat the price. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love this product!

07/16/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order both my Tv stand and Tv at the same time! i was trying to kept the cost down and came across this piece. I wanted something that look like more then just a tv stand i wanted something that looked like furniture with glass doors. at the last minute i found this and I am sooooooooo pleased with this product. this item is a great size dont look cheap and has a great price! Every other stand that looks like this was over 200 dollars! Im so happy i found this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Looks great!

02/17/2014
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put up. Instructions very detailed. Me and my 7v year old son was able to put it together. . I did have to drill the holes in a bit more for the legs, but no biggie. Love how it looks! Great stand for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great value of money

07/28/2012
By ,
Sunnyvale,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a TV stand for quite a while and after buying this one I have been quite satisfied with the quality and the price I paid for it. It looks really good in my living room for my 40" HD TV.
It was not that difficult to assemble and took 2 of us around 90 minutes to put it up.
I would really recommend this TV stand and surely is value buy at the price. Similar TV stands are available more than double the price elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice & inexpensive!!!!

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really like it's look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

very nice for the $

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price paid, this is a very nice TV stand. All pieces were included and in good shape when delivered. Arrived earlier than expected. Not complicated to put together. Looks very nice when finished.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice!

12/27/2012
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints at all. Reasonably priced, shipped fast, nice and sturdy and wasn't hard to put together. It looks like I spent more then I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

tv stand

09/07/2014
By ,
indio, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only negative comment I have is that it was delivered slightly damaged:( but I didn't want to have to haul it back to the store and wait for a new one. Luckily it was damaged in an area I can cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful Product

12/30/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand was very easy to put together, sturdy and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great Product; Looks Like a More Expensive Product

04/08/2013
By ,
Cumming, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I put this together in about one hour. The instructions were easy to understand and follow. One thing I particularly liked is all of the parts for the assembly process came in individual bags. The last time my daughter ordered product, the parts were all in one bag and it took about 15 minutes to sort the pieces, so the pre-sorted product saved us some time. One word of advice is to use Gorilla Glue on the dowel pins as it adds to the stability of the product. The only con I can come up with is the product is labelled "Cappucino". In reality it is more of an espresso color as stated on the website.
All in all, the product is well worth the money. It is a handsome and sturdy product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great for the price

03/14/2013
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together in one hour it looks more expensive than what i paid for....it looks great I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 293 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next