Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(323 Reviews) 301
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
88
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation86%279 out of 323reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 134 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
88
3 stars
29
2 stars
12
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice appearance a solid piece of furniture.

07/01/2014
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was much nicer thanm I expected very functional. Simple but elegant
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

DIFFICULT BUT WORTH IT

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is great!! The finish is the perfect shade. It really looks chocolate and not black like most "rich brown/espresso items." Putting the item together was a difficult task (especially by yourself)! Please read the instructions carefully, step by step. My only complaint is that the door stoppers for the glass doors did not fit into the holes. I decided to skip that part but only to find out there was no way of going back. So I am going to leave the glass doors off and accessorie the bottom. The stand is very sturdy, perfect height and holds my electronics perfectly. Would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

love it

02/23/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for filling up a large wall space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love it

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
05/21/2013
By ,
Winston-Salem,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this entertainment center.It looks very nice and contemporary.It has good weight on it once put together.It's very sturdy and holds my 55" TV with out the dipping in the middle because of the weight.I like that the glass doors lift and slide back into stand.In one review that i read it said that it had plastic footing on it and it does but it's strong enough to hold this stand and looks great.I also like the silver feet and the silver handles on the glass doors.It really brings this piece out.I have a silver cable box and silver DVD/Radio/CD player in it which brings the silver accents out even more.This was a very good buy for the price.I am happy with this purchase and recommend this stand.Oh it was easy to put together, you just have to take your time and read the instruction carefully.The reason I say this is because at times the way the instruction reads it seems that it has you going backward and forward instead of putting it together from the bottom up and that can be confusing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
05/21/2013
By ,
peoria. il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little unsure about buying this product due to previous reviews about its condition after shipping. However I decided to roll the dice because the cost was too good compared to everything else I looked at. Product arrived in excellent condition and looks great. It is not as deep as I thought but thats because I didn't pay attention to the measurements all that much. I liked this stand the best out of what I saw online and it was by far the cheapest. Perhaps it did not arrived damaged because it only had about a 3 hour drive from its shipping source.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
07/02/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

It's very stylish contemporary!

05/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since it was Walmart I was expecting something less quality but this is a really nice piece of furniture! I'm very happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love It

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, can't beat the price. Very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great!!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery and it looks lovely in person!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful TV Stand

10/06/2013
By ,
fort dix,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for our 55 inch new flat screen tv. I wanted something economical, easy to assemble, and looked good.
I am no Mrs. Fix It, but was able to assemble this by myself(hubby deployed). I love how it looks in our living room with the new tv. Price is ridiculously inexpensive compared to others I looked at. I did not want to see any cords hanging around and also wanted storage for the wii and such.
Perfect tv stand for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great stand for your television

01/22/2014
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good buy. The stand looks very classy and it fits right in to your decor. I love the options that it has on it for your electronic devices. It was also easy to put together. I did miss one small wood peg upon me opening the box, but I was still able to put it together. Would recommend that anyone get the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

awesome TV stand

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was rest to assemble, very durable and beautiful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great buy

12/03/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really easy to assemble. Mine didn't include instructions but I was able to find the pdf version on Walmarts site. It's very sturdy and very nice to look at. We've gotten many compliments on it! We have a 60 inch on it and it fits perfectly, with a few inches left on each side. I know it says it could hold a 65 but I think that might be pushing it. Overall a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice product for the price

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice overall product 2 person job quicker or 1 depending on your expertise looks great under my 60 inch
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Excellent Product

03/29/2014
By ,
Athens, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product, very easy to set-up, affordable, durable and very elegant. Plus the delivery was fast. Although its quite heavy but the materials are very durable. I would recommend this to everyone planning to buy a TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very nice tv stand with a reasonable price!

01/16/2014
By ,
Highland,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with our purchase! Elegant and perfect for a 65" tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Luv It... will get another one any day

01/22/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is study,firm and very nice. Delivery was spot on. I was expeting it in 10 days but got it the next day! I am a very happy customer. Decent price as well. Overstock have it almost twice the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

nice

12/15/2013
By ,
sewell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than I thought-beautiful piece-my grandson even likes it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Espresso TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great buy

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy when I riceved everything look good when I open the box only one thing was missing the instruction but I call the 1800number and the email me the instructions thank u
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 302 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next