Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
71
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation85%194 out of 229reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 127 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
71
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

GREAT T.V.STAND

01/28/2014
By ,
BRONX,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT COLOR AND VERY STRONG.IT TAKES A LITTLE TIME TO BUILD BUT WITH THE RIGHT TOOLS(SCREWDRIVER AND SMALL HAMMER)ABOUT 1 HOUR.IT CAME IN ABOUT 3 DAYS AND IN GREAT CONDITION.GREAT STAND FOR THE PRICE.WILL BUY AGAIN FROM WALMART.COM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

TV Stand

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is worth the money I was afraid it would look cheap but it looks awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love it

04/02/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it's amazing. It really does look high end. Took about an hour to put together. Pretty straight forward. Overall it looks fantastic in my new home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very nice looking TV Stand

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this tv stand for a 55" tv which works very well. It was inexpensive, easy to assemble and it looks great in our family room. Very happy with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love It

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, can't beat the price. Very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great value for the price! Would buy another!

07/13/2012
By ,
Apex, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For compressed wood board, this unit is incredibly sturdy.
The stand is large, and has three large component compartments in the top half. Each of these three compartments has a cable hiding hole in the back. There are two sections on the bottom which have doors that swing up similarly to some garage doors.
I did mark it down on meets expectations because the grooves where the doors are supposed to slide into the unit aren't exactly a perfect fit. This may have been a result of construction, but I am somewhat disappointed that one of my doors doesn't slide well. We store Blu-rays and DVDs in the bottom, so I won't really be sliding the doors in and out very often, just opening and closing it to get a movie out.
The overall look of this TV stand is great. It is a very dark espresso brown which almost looks black. It was exactly what I was looking for, since it holds such large televisions, and has enough storage to hold the overflow of our ever expanding movie collection. I have seen similar units that cost so much more, and with the amount of storage available in this stand, it is almost a steal.
We may be getting another soon for our game/guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful Product

12/30/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand was very easy to put together, sturdy and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand

10/09/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stand. I was very impressed with the shipping. I orderedx the stand on a Thursday and it came in the Monday well ahead on time expected. This stand was very easy to put together it took less than an hour. The stand is nicer than the picture advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love it!

10/27/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the stand on a Tuesday. When I put it together the top had a crack in it. With scratches here and there. I didn't want to go through the hassle in returning it. The top was covered by my new 55 inch flat screen tv. Other than the crack I love the stand... This is the first item I received damaged from Walmart. Still give them a 5!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

GREAT

10/27/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOVE IT MY 60 IN LOOKS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great stand for your television

01/22/2014
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good buy. The stand looks very classy and it fits right in to your decor. I love the options that it has on it for your electronic devices. It was also easy to put together. I did miss one small wood peg upon me opening the box, but I was still able to put it together. Would recommend that anyone get the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Perfect for my 60inch TV!

02/23/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look and the price for this tv stand! The instructions were easy to follow but I definitely recommend two people putting it together because you will need the extra hand. Like all the other reviews, the packaging was terrible! For such a big and heavy shipment they didn't tape it very well. Luckily there were no damages or scratches to the tv stand that I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very elegant

02/24/2014
By ,
Dolton, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand is elegant. My 60 inch Vizio television sits on it.
LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

awesome buy

03/05/2013
By ,
cambridge ,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is worth the money easy to put together package came to the house all together and in one piece great but got it in the back family room and it look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very good price

05/30/2013
By ,
Groton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely thought it was going to be less sturdy for the price, I was proven wrong! Its compressed wood but very sturdy. I like it a lot! It looks very nice and the bottom compartments are very roomy, which is a plus! Definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful

01/05/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to the family room, wonderful value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful TV Stand

10/06/2013
By ,
fort dix,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for our 55 inch new flat screen tv. I wanted something economical, easy to assemble, and looked good.
I am no Mrs. Fix It, but was able to assemble this by myself(hubby deployed). I love how it looks in our living room with the new tv. Price is ridiculously inexpensive compared to others I looked at. I did not want to see any cords hanging around and also wanted storage for the wii and such.
Perfect tv stand for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
07/13/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were impressed with the looks and the overall sturdiness of this stand. In our opinion, it cannot be beat for the price. The instructions were easy to follow and it was easy to put together. The only thing we did was add some wood glue to the dowels to add to the stability of the construction, but this is probably not necessary. We would say if you like the way it looks in the pictures, then you will really like it once you get it and put it together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Highly recommended

07/13/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First, the stand is amazingly high quality and looks so much good. not like those cheap stands that are for the same price.
I received the package with defective door of the lower cabinet, and as soon as i report that back they sent me another one immediately directly from the manufacturer.
I loved the care shown by both walmart and the manufacturer RTA.
Next time i need anything, I will definitely look for the same manufacturer to get my furniture from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Good value, appears to built solid

01/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson "10 " and i put it together in about 2 hours, everything fit together good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 209 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next