Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.049 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
78
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation85%229 out of 268reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 128 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
78
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice product. Sturdy and elegant.

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice product. Heavy and Sturdy. Easy to set up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Product is great. Met my need.

07/20/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was built with quality. Parts fit exceptionally well. My component electronics fit without any problem. Large tuner, DVD Recorder, Blue Ray Player, Dish Receiver, DVD/VCR Player, all with ample space.
Problem when I opened container for assembly the hardware kit was missing. I called and reported the problem on Friday. This caused me to repack the wooden pieces back into the container. The company shipped the hardware kit and it arrived on Wednesday. Again, I started reassembly. Separating all the hardware included in the package, parts still missing. Called back and reported the shortage. I worked around the missing parts and assembled the cabinet anyway.
If all your parts are together I am sure you will be satisfied. Look for the hardware and leg assembly packages. Verify that the parts are not damaged. If any problems are noticed call the distributor right away and report the problem. Their phone number is 1-954-499-9149 or 1-866-782-8262. They are quite courteous, but conservative with the expense shipping by mail instead of next day UPS. They did ship in a timely manor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

sleek and contemporary!

02/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We didn't get our hopes up considering how inexpensive it was ...we were pleasantly surprised , its substantial , sleek and beautiful and expensive looking . The color is stunning and the brushed stainless steel accents are sharp
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful TV Stand

10/06/2013
By ,
fort dix,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for our 55 inch new flat screen tv. I wanted something economical, easy to assemble, and looked good.
I am no Mrs. Fix It, but was able to assemble this by myself(hubby deployed). I love how it looks in our living room with the new tv. Price is ridiculously inexpensive compared to others I looked at. I did not want to see any cords hanging around and also wanted storage for the wii and such.
Perfect tv stand for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Easy to assemble and sturdy

02/16/2014
By ,
Killeen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. It looks really nice and was very easy to put together. Every piece was labeled..even the screws were numbered. Would highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very nice tv stand with a reasonable price!

01/16/2014
By ,
Highland,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with our purchase! Elegant and perfect for a 65" tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great Buy!!

02/27/2014
By ,
Key West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it.. It was easy to assemble and everything was accounted for... I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Luv It... will get another one any day

01/22/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is study,firm and very nice. Delivery was spot on. I was expeting it in 10 days but got it the next day! I am a very happy customer. Decent price as well. Overstock have it almost twice the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

great looking

02/08/2014
By ,
United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a Disabled Nam Vet. with only 1 arm it was difficult to assemble alone but after some time and patience as a Marine, Mission Accomplished,Semper Fi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs

02/27/2014
By ,
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I love my stand! It looks beautiful in my living room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Helpful

02/27/2014
By ,
Parma, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price and adaptable to any environment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very nice stand

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great value! Had this stand for past 3 weeks, just now remember to place a review. It arrived a couple of days later, was worth the wait. Lots of parts but easy to put together. My large 65" flat screen looks amazing, extra storage worked well too for all my stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

looks nice

03/30/2014
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Amazing

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is really amazing very elegant I'm happy I picked this very spacious too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice appearance a solid piece of furniture.

07/01/2014
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was much nicer thanm I expected very functional. Simple but elegant
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice TV Stand for Living Room.

08/15/2014
By ,
bentonville,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a beginner to the setting up, it was very easy to set up. After i fit my TV stand, it looks pretty decent in my living room. I like this stand. I was looking for some thing cheaper and good looking. It fills my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Good product great price

04/07/2014
By ,
rock island, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a good buy and great product it was easy to assemble and it looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great Choice!

04/07/2014
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly and good quality. Material was better than other similar items this one replaced. Assembly was quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice piece of furniture for the money.

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was noticed by everyone who came in my home and complimented how stylish and expensive it looked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

great stand

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks better in person, sturdy, had a nick or 2 but it is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 248 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next