Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.036 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation85%165 out of 195reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 121 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand for the Price

04/24/2013
By ,
Modesto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now lets be clear, this stand was purchased at Walmart and not a fine furniture store. I have to admit, I read all of the reviews and decided to go ahead and purchase this knowing that there were several complaints about the packaging, damage during shipping, blemishes, and the magnets being a tight fit and breaking during installation. I had the stand shipped to a nearby store. I have to agree, the packaging could be better for such a heavy piece, but the stand arrived just fine with only a couple very slight blemishes. Installation was easy for one person. There are some little hints on other reviews. The magnets for the door went in very easy, no problems with breaking like others reported. And although this stand cost just over $100, it does look more like a $200 TV stand. I can't imagine finding a better looking stand for a 55 inch TV at a better price. If you do, let me know because I will be needing to purchase another stand for the other room soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
07/02/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand for TV's up to 55 inches

06/16/2013
By ,
Leander, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It''s very easy to assemble. it is a low cost stand that looks high end. I especially like the lower glass doors that roll up underneath the upper shelves. The cappuccino color looks great! Very satisfied with the product and would recommend it for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

awesome buy

03/05/2013
By ,
cambridge ,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is worth the money easy to put together package came to the house all together and in one piece great but got it in the back family room and it look great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great for the price

03/14/2013
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together in one hour it looks more expensive than what i paid for....it looks great I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

GREAT T.V.STAND

01/28/2014
By ,
BRONX,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT COLOR AND VERY STRONG.IT TAKES A LITTLE TIME TO BUILD BUT WITH THE RIGHT TOOLS(SCREWDRIVER AND SMALL HAMMER)ABOUT 1 HOUR.IT CAME IN ABOUT 3 DAYS AND IN GREAT CONDITION.GREAT STAND FOR THE PRICE.WILL BUY AGAIN FROM WALMART.COM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

perfect size TV stand.

02/06/2013
By ,
Lake Forest CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Height for a TV stand. Looks great with all of our furniture. The only thing I found difficult was the direction's on putting it together, it is definitely a two person job getting it put together. Other then that we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great quality TV stand for the money

10/05/2013
By ,
Geneva, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a nice looking TV stand for my 55inch, and didn't want to spend a lot of money while figuring out what to do with the entertainment section of the room. There aren't a lot of pieces, which is nice and is very easy to put together. Once together the unit looks much better than expected, am very satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
09/30/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice tv stand...took about an hour to put together. Looks great looks more expensive than a $120.00 stand! Nice size , not too small not too big....holds a 50" great! looks awesome! Only 1 tiny nic on 1 of the door fronts but easily covered with a sharpie....can't even see it at all now...no other damage at all...ordered it site to store...box was not smashed or damaged either! Love my new stand for only $120.00.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

It's very stylish contemporary!

05/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since it was Walmart I was expecting something less quality but this is a really nice piece of furniture! I'm very happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Luv It... will get another one any day

01/22/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is study,firm and very nice. Delivery was spot on. I was expeting it in 10 days but got it the next day! I am a very happy customer. Decent price as well. Overstock have it almost twice the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very impressive !!!!

01/13/2014
By ,
Amherst, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance with this tv stand--and I'm so very happy I did !
I took my time, read and followed the instructions and had it together in a short time.I did it alone and had no
problems. There were no defects, scratches or missing parts . It's gorgeous--looks expensive and is very
sturdy.I am thrilled to own this piece at such a small cost.Who knew Wal-mart had such quality furniture!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Love it!

10/27/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the stand on a Tuesday. When I put it together the top had a crack in it. With scratches here and there. I didn't want to go through the hassle in returning it. The top was covered by my new 55 inch flat screen tv. Other than the crack I love the stand... This is the first item I received damaged from Walmart. Still give them a 5!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

GREAT

10/27/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOVE IT MY 60 IN LOOKS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful stand, highly recommend it!

12/09/2013
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome stand for the price! Beautiful color & very classy! I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful Product

12/30/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand was very easy to put together, sturdy and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful TV Stand

10/06/2013
By ,
fort dix,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand for our 55 inch new flat screen tv. I wanted something economical, easy to assemble, and looked good.
I am no Mrs. Fix It, but was able to assemble this by myself(hubby deployed). I love how it looks in our living room with the new tv. Price is ridiculously inexpensive compared to others I looked at. I did not want to see any cords hanging around and also wanted storage for the wii and such.
Perfect tv stand for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This TV stand is just beautiful in my room

11/21/2012
By ,
Pasadena, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were very easy to follow. Definitely takes two people to put together, took about 90 minutes. Came with a few little scratched pieces, but no big deal. The door magnets broke very easliy as they did not fit into the holes, still no big deal. When put together it looks great. It is not a high quality piece of furniture, but for the money it can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand

10/09/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stand. I was very impressed with the shipping. I orderedx the stand on a Thursday and it came in the Monday well ahead on time expected. This stand was very easy to put together it took less than an hour. The stand is nicer than the picture advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very good price

05/30/2013
By ,
Groton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely thought it was going to be less sturdy for the price, I was proven wrong! Its compressed wood but very sturdy. I like it a lot! It looks very nice and the bottom compartments are very roomy, which is a plus! Definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 175 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next