Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Techni Mobili Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

This contemporary Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is designed to fit any bedroom, living or family room. It includes two glass doors with storage space and three shelves for accessory storage. The Techni Mobili TV Cabinet is made of compressed wood that is more resistant to scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.068 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
75
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation86%214 out of 249reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 128 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
75
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great stand for your television

01/22/2014
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good buy. The stand looks very classy and it fits right in to your decor. I love the options that it has on it for your electronic devices. It was also easy to put together. I did miss one small wood peg upon me opening the box, but I was still able to put it together. Would recommend that anyone get the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Product is great. Met my need.

07/20/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was built with quality. Parts fit exceptionally well. My component electronics fit without any problem. Large tuner, DVD Recorder, Blue Ray Player, Dish Receiver, DVD/VCR Player, all with ample space.
Problem when I opened container for assembly the hardware kit was missing. I called and reported the problem on Friday. This caused me to repack the wooden pieces back into the container. The company shipped the hardware kit and it arrived on Wednesday. Again, I started reassembly. Separating all the hardware included in the package, parts still missing. Called back and reported the shortage. I worked around the missing parts and assembled the cabinet anyway.
If all your parts are together I am sure you will be satisfied. Look for the hardware and leg assembly packages. Verify that the parts are not damaged. If any problems are noticed call the distributor right away and report the problem. Their phone number is 1-954-499-9149 or 1-866-782-8262. They are quite courteous, but conservative with the expense shipping by mail instead of next day UPS. They did ship in a timely manor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Looks really good

07/21/2014
By ,
Killeen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is little pain put it together, but I did it by my self. One more person would be easier. Looks good. I fit in it my whole entertainment center. I drill holes on the bottom also for the cables. Love it, and the price is great to compare to other stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great value of money

07/28/2012
By ,
Sunnyvale,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a TV stand for quite a while and after buying this one I have been quite satisfied with the quality and the price I paid for it. It looks really good in my living room for my 40" HD TV.
It was not that difficult to assemble and took 2 of us around 90 minutes to put it up.
I would really recommend this TV stand and surely is value buy at the price. Similar TV stands are available more than double the price elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
01/03/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand looks better than i thought it would. It is spacious and it holds all of my dvds and electronics. I LOVE IT!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice appearance a solid piece of furniture.

07/01/2014
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was much nicer thanm I expected very functional. Simple but elegant
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
07/02/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Very nice tv stand with a reasonable price!

01/16/2014
By ,
Highland,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with our purchase! Elegant and perfect for a 65" tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great Furniture

08/18/2014
By ,
Pompano Beach , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks so much , you Delivery Very Fast
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great for the price

03/14/2013
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together in one hour it looks more expensive than what i paid for....it looks great I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"
09/30/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice tv stand...took about an hour to put together. Looks great looks more expensive than a $120.00 stand! Nice size , not too small not too big....holds a 50" great! looks awesome! Only 1 tiny nic on 1 of the door fronts but easily covered with a sharpie....can't even see it at all now...no other damage at all...ordered it site to store...box was not smashed or damaged either! Love my new stand for only $120.00.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Beautiful stand, highly recommend it!

12/09/2013
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome stand for the price! Beautiful color & very classy! I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice product. Sturdy and elegant.

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice product. Heavy and Sturdy. Easy to set up too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Entertainment

07/07/2014
By ,
Portsmouth va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item since I needed a new one. It was very easy to put together and looks awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Great TV Stand

10/09/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stand. I was very impressed with the shipping. I orderedx the stand on a Thursday and it came in the Monday well ahead on time expected. This stand was very easy to put together it took less than an hour. The stand is nicer than the picture advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Good value, appears to built solid

01/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson "10 " and i put it together in about 2 hours, everything fit together good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Easy to assemble and sturdy

02/16/2014
By ,
Killeen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. It looks really nice and was very easy to put together. Every piece was labeled..even the screws were numbered. Would highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Exactly what I expected.

03/12/2014
By ,
Upland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put this together and he completed it in no time. The directions were easy to read which is more than I could say for the toddler bed we bought a few months back. Overall I'm glad we purchased this stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Nice TV Stand for Living Room.

08/15/2014
By ,
bentonville,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a beginner to the setting up, it was very easy to set up. After i fit my TV stand, it looks pretty decent in my living room. I like this stand. I was looking for some thing cheaper and good looking. It fills my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Techni Mobili Durbin Cappuccino TV Stand, for TVs up to 65"

Sturdy and Stylish

07/09/2013
By ,
Redding, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks even better in my home than on the website. Looks more expensive than it actually was. I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 229 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next