Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Justified season 1

01/19/2011
By ,
Winder, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome show. Every episode
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Justified: the best series on television?

06/04/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FX has a winnter in Justified season one, two and three because the story, the casting , the writing, the acting and the directing are near perfect. Our best writing today is not in film, but in certain t.v. series like Justified. Do not miss Timothy Olyphant and his great supporting cast, he of Deadwood fame, if you want good entertainment and surprising twists. Elmore Leonard created the characters; the writers for this series do the rest backed up by perfect casting and talent. Timothy Olyphant is Raylan Givens, Walton Goggins is Boyd Crowder. Each role is played to perfection. And they signed for a fourth season and I cannot wait! But I have to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Justified

01/20/2011
By ,
Cumming, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best. You will not be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)
02/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best new series out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Good show very enjoyable

05/20/2012
By ,
Rochester Hills MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good show with some excellent characters, good acting and action. The lead character Raylan Givins is a trigger happy Clint Eastwood type Marshall, who is forced to leave Florida and come back to Kentucky the place he grew up. He has to deal with local bad guys that he grew up with and Miami mob guys he left. He is also faced with his remarried ex-wife and a the now grown up girl that had a crush on him as a kid. Very interesting show, my only negative is the sometimes very poor camera angles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)
09/08/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually just bought Season 2 as I already have Season 1. I think both seasons are great. It's got
a lot of reality about the Kentucky mountains. Boyd Crowder is a bad guy with just enough good to
make you like him. Raylan Givens has just enough bad in him that as a good guy he can and will dole out some rough justice as needed. the rest of the cast just adds more drama. I can't wait for Season 3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Wonderful series

04/07/2012
By ,
Mesick, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my husband who watches every week. The only downside is that being about 30 miles from my nearest Wal-Mart, I cannot just run into town on a daily basis. I decided to try having it mailed to my home. The timetable was terrible. I expected it within 5 days, but it didn't show up for an additional 3. From now on, it will be site to store for me, I'll plan my trips accordingly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Great Series

03/15/2013
By ,
Grand Rivers, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justified is rather graffic, but dont order on line (site to store) cheaper in the store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Highly Recommended

01/13/2013
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for fans of Timothy Olyphant. Well made series.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Clint Eastwood made over

01/26/2011
By ,
LaGrange Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you ever watched & loved the Clint Eastwood movies like dirty harry then you will love Justified with out a doubt! It is a great show & will keep you coming back week after week to watch it. It comes on the FX channel so set your dvr & watch it one time & your hooked!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)
07/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had watched a few episodes of the second season and found it to be fansicating. Since I did not know the whole background of the series, I purchased the first season. I loved the story background and all the character interactions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

addictive

01/25/2012
By ,
Jackson, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justified is THE best, it's soo ADDICTIVE. I can't get enough. I refuse to watch the third season on t.v because when I watch one episode I want to watch the whole season and I'm from Eastern Kentucky so...represent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)
09/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch the series on tv, but had to see it again. I recommend seeing it especially if you never have. Its a got eveyrthing, drama, humor, love triangles,crime. Olyphant is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Great Series!!!

05/31/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great series to watch!! I watched season 1 in one day and have already started on season 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Super series.

07/18/2011
By ,
Milam, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I has been saving this series on my DVR. The order came in record time for Father's Day. Can't wait to order Season 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Good entertainment

01/29/2011
By ,
Murfreesboro,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good story. Very fast pace and exciting. Language is absolutely for adults only. I am enjoying the series though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

FX tv Justified

03/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started watching TV series this year. Had to get last years episodes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Justified Season 1

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best new show of the year. Great job, much better than the books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)

Best TV since "The Wire",

03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anything Elmore Leonard is good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justified: Season One (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5