Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Digital Innovations Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Digital Innovations Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

The Digital Innovations Xbox 360 CleanDr Laser Lens Cleaner's job is to effectively clean the Xbox gaming system. There are small brushes within the Xbox lens cleaner disc that clear away unwanted build up on the lens of the Xbox. These types of foreign objects found on the lens of the Xbox cause games and videos to skip or freeze during play. The small brushes found on the digital innovations Xbox 360 CleanDr laser lens cleaner disc are placed around the disc to clean efficiently and quickly. The Xbox 360 Lens Cleaner comes in its own case for safe keeping. The directions for use on the digital innovations Xbox 360 CleanDr Laser Lens Cleaner are clear and concise and utilize a narrator during clean time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Amazed With This

09/25/2011
By ,
Middletown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because my sons Xbox 360 was havin a lot of issues wit playin games and if it would it would freeze.. I Only used it ONE time and he has not had any issues since.. I ran it on my Xbox as well just to pervent this.. I think everyone should own this.. I plan on gettin the same thing but for CD player and for BlueRay and DvD player..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Worked!

01/08/2013
By ,
Honey Brook, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this because my Xbox 360 was not reading discs and Gamestop and all other retailers stopped selling the lens cleaners in store. I actually had one employee tell me I didnt even want it because they don't work. Microsoft just wants you to send the Xbox in for more money because I ordered this hoping i wasnt wasting $15. I put it in, it went through the cycle and i think it stirred the dirt up because it was skipping pretty bad the next 2 times i ran it. After those 2 cleanings, I just kept running it. After about 10 tries (I did a couple extra just to be sure) I tried my discs and it worked fine. Cleaned it right up. Worked like a charm. Would definitely recommend to get before your Xbox even stops reading the discs - clean it reguarly and youll never have it stop working on you. Did exactly what it said it would! very happy my xbox works again :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Did the job!

01/04/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cleaning disc for my boyfriend to use on his Xbox 360 because his games were constantly skipping and would eventually freeze. Sometimes as soon as he started the game up it would just freeze. He popped in this disc and followed the directions and hasn't had a problem since. For less than 10 bucks and it's specially made for Xboxes, you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Saved my XBOX!

03/14/2012
By ,
Richmond, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought we were going to have to replace our XBox 360, it didn't read games or movies anymore. Purchased this product, it arrived in a week right at my door. Popped it in the XBox, easy to use, and 15 minutes later, I could have sworn I had a new XBox! I have already reccomended it to friends, and they have also had almost miraculous results to their own gaming systems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360
02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Great Product for Disk Read Errors on Xbox 360.

01/26/2012
By ,
Aurora, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great product. I was having problems reading disks on my Xbox and wasn't sure what was causing it, I thought it might be a lens problem. Although I had to wait awhile for this product to ship site to store, once I received the product, I used it on my Xbox and so far haven't been getting the disk read errors. It only took about 1-2 minutes to run, although the ladies commentary during the cleaning process was quite annoying, still a great product all together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Easy to Use

02/03/2012
By ,
Sandusky, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing was quick and easy. The directions were clear and concise. This is a very good product that is inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Works Great For Videos

04/13/2014
By ,
Thonotosassa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son Used It To Fix A Game of his
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

not sure if it works

12/12/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought it cause Black Ops 3 would not run on our older model xbox. Ran this disc 6 times, still game won't play. So, I don't know if it actually cleaned the laser or not, just a chance you have to take yourself i guess. To me, it was a waist of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

worked

02/08/2013
By ,
wilmington,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item worked on my xbox 360 the sound tools helped too when it cleand it gave me a video of what can cause the problem and it was cleaning while the video was going and it told me when it was done cleaning there were 2 steps for it. cleaning was the first step. The second step was the sound calibrating first it will ask you how/or what speakers you have then your done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

Didn't help much

06/20/2013
By ,
Park rapids mn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It didn't seem to make much of a difference from before and after I used it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

12/27/2012
By ,
VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS WAS THE SECOND PRODUCT I PURCHASED FROM DIGITAL INNOVATIONS, WITH THE HIGH HOPE OF FIXING THE XBOX 360. LIKE THE OTHER PRODUCT, IT DID NOTHING TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Digital Innovations Clean Dr. Laser Lens Cleaner for Xbox 360
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5