Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Shark Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Shark Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

The new portable Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum is a versatile and powerful upright vacuum designed for deep cleaning on all floor surface types. Clean faster and better than ever before with the Shark Lift-Away's "Never Loses Suction" technology, a lightweight detachable canister, swivel steering, and anti-allergen complete seal technology. It'll be easier to vacuum under tables and chairs, make tight corners, and access other hard to reach places. Plus, this upright vacuum features more deep cleaning power and more dust cup capacity for longer times in between vacuuming - helping you save time. The Shark Navigator Lift Away is backed by a 5-year limited warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(890 Reviews) 783
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
702
4 stars
130
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation95%846 out of 888reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
137 Questions | 497 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
702
4 stars
130
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Every bit as good as a Dyson

05/05/2012
By ,
Duluth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a disclaimer, I've never used a dyson but I would imagine that this powerful vacuum could run circles around one! I couldn't believe how dirty my carpet was! I was thoroughly impressed with the suction power of this vacuum for a fraction of the cost of a Dyson. Why in the heavens would someone pay $500 for a dyson when the Shark Navigator Lift-Away is available! I'm very satisfied with this vacuum and how easy it is to maintain.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Works great with 5 cats!

02/09/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously owned a Hoover canister with beater bar floor attachment. The day before I bought this Shark model, I used the Hoover with two new filters and a new bag in it. Then I used the Shark on the same carpet. I could not believe how much stuff it pulled up the first time I used it. I have used it a couple more times since and my carpets actually look different. They look more puffed up and newer as opposed to be squashed and matted down. Today I used it upstairs on a maybe 6 by 8 foot carpet section in my bedroom, a 2 by 8 carpet runner, and one pass around my spare bedroom bed on the wall to wall carpet. I did not see any globs of cat hair when I looked at the carpets before using the Shark. I took the attached 2 photos of what was in the vacuum after I finished vacuuming only those rugs. WOW! I love this Shark! I have 5 cats. 4 of which are long haired. I do have to check the beater bar and clean the roller from time to time. Mostly because some of my carpets are OLD and strings get wrapped around the roller. As long as you so some minor maintenance on the rollers on the beater- you will be fine. The only thing I wished this model had was a retractable cord. Other than that it is easy to use, easy to carry up stairs. Easy to lift away the vacuum to take off the floor roller. Canister is very easy to empty too. I take it outside to my garbage can and click one button and it dumps the dirt. Using wet diaper wipes to wipe out the canister takes care of the powdered residue. The powder is clearly cat litter tracked on the carpet from the kitty paws.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Awesome!!!!

11/25/2012
By ,
Ft Recovery, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this sweeper a couple wks ago and love it-we could not believe the dirt this picked up.
we have a dog-so there was lots and lots of dog hair-we did not even know was on the carpet.
We would recommend this sweeper to anyone needing a "good" sweeper.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Horrified

12/21/2011
By ,
Palm Springs CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a cleaning fanatic, I have owned and used every vacuum on the market. In the 10 years that I have been in my current home I have used Miele, Riccar, Rainbow,Electrolux (canister w/powerhead, Upright, Kirby G3, Hoover. I vacuum everyday and decided to try the Navigator after reading all the reviews. I am shocked to see what this machine is pulling out of my carpets, to the point I am now considering not installing the central vac system that is in my garage waiting to be installed. I have never even considered a Dyson as they weigh a ton and are bulky, not to mention way overpriced for what you get. I guess you can say I am very impressed with this vacuum and if I do end up installing the central vac, this Navigator will be my daily vac and the central for my real cleaning days. Go for it..you won't be disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

I thought I had a clean house!

03/21/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum for the no loss of suction feature. I have been using a pretty expensive vacuum to clean my floors and thought it was doing a good job. At least, the canister always had a little tornado shaped dirt pile in it that lead me believe so.
I did a before and after vacuum job with my old vac and the Shark and then compared the dirt piles. OH MY GOSH i was disgusted. I thought I kept a clean house but look at what I had been missing with my old vacuum this whole time!
The piles on the left are from my old vacuum and the right is what the Shark picked up right after it. There is a quarter in the middle for scale. I have used my Shark about 7 times now and each time the dirt pile has been significantly smaller.
The suction stays strong the whole time. Now that it has caught up on what my old vac was missing, I am just doing regular vacuuming. Another great thing about this vacuum is that my carpet fibers stand up again like new. No more matted down carpet.
I love that I can turn the roller brush off and go straight to my hard floors. I didn't know it did that so it was a nice surprise.
Awesome vacuum! And Walmart had the best price and shipping fee that I could find. You won't be sorry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+919points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ga
Posted 11/17/2013
WOW.....what a difference...we have been looking at this 1, think we will go with shark...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

The best vacuum ever!!!

09/06/2011
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never had a feeling one way or the other about a vacuum cleaner. I simply picked what looked to be the best choice in the store and went with whatever "cleaning" I received. I clearly was wrong about making such an important choice. Well once again I needed a vacuum and bought what I thought was a good "random" choice from the store. I got home and after unpacking my 8 year old pointed out that the front wheel was missing. I returned the vacuum and decided to put some work in.
I researched many brands and found the Shark Navigator Lift. At first I was very hesitant about spending so much for a vacuum, but after reading many positive reviews I decided to try it out and I am so glad I did. My youngest has severe allergies and I'm betting that living with that pile of fuzz I vacuumed out of the carpet had something to do with her constant sneezing fits.
I'm a tightwad in many ways, but this vacuum is worth every penny and more to really be in a clean home. And btw the way I just moved in 2 weeks ago and this pile of fuzz was picked up in the first vacuum session of a living room dining room combo, so the space wasn't that large.
Pros: Suction, Cord Length, Ease of Use, Size & Weight, Design, really cleans
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

LOVE THIS

12/13/2013
By ,
SE KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously had been using a Kirby, I hated all the attachments and honestly it was so big and heavy just didn't like anything about it. I researched the Dyson and this Shark. The shark is obviously better price. I read the reviews on this Shark navigator lift-away, they all were really good. between the reviews and they $ I purchased it. I had vacuumed with my Kirby that morning and in the afternoon when my shark showed up I had to try it immediately. I was SHOCKED at the amount of stuff that was left behind by my other vacuum that the shark picked up. I can't believe how dirty my carpet still was and how much it picked up. My husband even stated that our house even "smelled cleaner" after I vacuum with the shark! I have two little boys and we live in the country so our house easily gets dirty! Its super easy to put together, also easy to use on carpet and hard floors. Love that there is no bags, and that I can detach the hose easily to use. I would recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Works good

10/21/2013
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got one of these after reading a bunch of the reviews. Only cons I found were, to dump it out, you click a small button on the bottom and the bottom drops out. The problem I ran into is, dog hair clumps up and gets stuck between the center circular piece and the wall edges of the plastic container. So you have to turn it upside down and use something to get between there to pull the hairballs out. While doing this, your hands are getting filthy. The vacuum is pretty light too so it's easy to handle. It arrives in a few pieces in the box originally but it was easy enough to follow the directions to put it all together. The cord can be a little longer too. The motor is quiet. It seems to be sucking very well too. Comes in Pink Lavendar color. Not that important to me what color it is so it didn't make a huge impact in my decision in buying. So far no huge complaints but I only owned it and used it once so far. But for $150, it's a lot better than other models I had for the same price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
not us
Posted 04/06/2014
We have never had either of those problems.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Lot's Of Reasons To Buy This Vacuum

11/24/2013
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have never owned a Dyson, could not bring ourselves to spend $500-$600 on a vacuum cleaner. Our last cleaner was a Dirt Devil Dual Cyclonic which cost about the same as this $150 Shark. five years ago. The dirt devil was ok, but bulky, very noisy, had to clean filters after each use, useless on bare floors, no liftoff.
We looked at the reviews on Walmart.com, figured we couldn't go wrong. But then we looked at the product in store and thought if looked and felt cheap, too light. Knowing we could return it because of Walmarts policies, we purchased it anyway.
Although we've only used this maybe 10 times, we love it. If this vacuum lasts 5 years, it will be well worth the cost. It is quiet, the liftoff is a great feature for dusting and cleaning furniture, it cleans well on carpet AND bare floors (we have a hairy dog), the filters only need to be cleaned rarely, the canister empties easily, going from carpet to bare floors is an easy push button.
I agree with the high ratings given to this cleaner on Walmart.com
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

A good lightweight, upright

11/09/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give this product 5 stars if only the motor, filtration and guts of this guy are all in the front and bottom of the machine which doesn't allow you to get under tables, beds and other furniture low to the floor. However, this machine does what it claims on both hard floors and carpet. The suction is there, hasn't clogged and the swivel handle and light weight allow you to get the job done without working your back. The attachments are readily available, though don't try to stray too far from the unit or it will tip over. You can take the canister off the main unit to avoid this and carry it wherever you want to go. Emptying the collection bin is easy, but if you have lots of pet hair, which I do, and was the reason I purchased this unit, the hair will get stuck along the side of the cup and you have to reach in and pull it out. The plastic parts are all washable, which is great and I have had no issues so far. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

I like it!

07/19/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have to say I am amazed that I like this vacuum so much. I have never liked any Shark product that I have tried before, and I have only had this one for a short time, but it is doing the finest job of any vacuum I have ever used, so far. It is much quieter and lighter than any one I have used before, but, WOW, does it ever do a great job. It is so much better than my old Wind Tunnel (that it replaces) that I can't hardly believe it. Has great features and the BEST suction cleaning. The Lift Away thing is great and really easy to use, in fact, very user friendly all the way around. Stores in a much smaller space. Let is be said that I am a housework hater, but this thing is so easy to use and does such a great job that I use it a lot more than anything I have ever had before. You just have to use it to believe it. I guess that if I could find any fault at all, it is that I wish the cord was longer. As it is, you have to unplug for every room. But the thing is so light, it is not that much of a bother.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Best vacuum ever

04/12/2012
By ,
Mayfield, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have now had this vacuum for almost two months and just love it. The power is unreal. On carpet it really trys to pull you a little it has so much power. On hardwood floors you only use the suction and it does a beautiful job unless you have something that is hard to get up then you can use the suction and brush. when you are using the carpet brush and you put the handel in the upright position, the brush shuts off all by itself. Love that. I do not know what the big deal is about the power cord. The cord on the one I got is 24' long and that is plenty unless you have a really big house and want to do all the rooms downstairs and upstairs without unpluging the cord.This cord is as long and longer than some machines we have had. The liftaway is a great feature. I would reconmend this vacuum to anyone who want a great vacuum and a great price. I am 68 and have had a lot of vacuums in my life and this is the best yet. Buy one. You will not regreat it. We sure do not.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Not as great as I thought

03/01/2014
By ,
Allegany, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved this vacuum when I first purchased it nearly three years ago. I knew on first use that it wasn't completely allergen-free, as I sneezed shortly after turning it on (I am very sensitive#. It does a nice job cleaning, but my issue is with the general construction. Within a year, the main hose broke at both ends. Customer Service was great in sending me a replacement, which was covered under warranty at that time. However, now I have the canister secured to the main unit with a bungee cord because the two plastic tabs that secure it to the vacuum have broken off. #It was interesting to see that on the model displayed at my local Walmart, one plastic tab of that unit was also broken... and it was just a display model!) And now, the small hose connecting to the floor brush has broken. Warranty won't cover replacement of either now, since I have had it three years. Apparently, the five year warranty on this model only covers the motor.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Good suction, bad craftsmanship

04/04/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum and after a short time, the upper hose split. They sent me a replacement hose, no problem, just in time for the lower hose to split. Because the lower hose was on backorder, they sent me the whole lower part of the vacuum. Now, when the switch is set for the brushroll, and I fold the handle down, the brush wont work. I called customer service and the woman I talked to proceeded to tell me how to clean my vacuum filters and check for hose blockage. When I tried to tell her that its an electrical problem, she kept cutting me off, saying that she had to go through the trouble-shooting list. I told her to just forget it and that ill never buy another Shark product. I got on the Shark website and sent an email telling them about my problem. The next day I got an email saying that someone from customer service would contact me within 24 hours and here it is, a week later, and no phone call. I'm so done with Shark products. Take my advice, buy another brand, even if it is a little more expensive.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Corfu NY
Shark
Posted 04/07/2014
What a shame that they still have not managed to resolve this problem. I bought a shark less than a year ago and have had to tape the hose together about 20 times because it keeps splitting. The hose obviously is very cheaply made and not near long enough...barely reaches the couch cushions when vacuuming furniture. Also, the rotating brush attachment broke on the first use. My mother in law and sister in law also bought Sharks and have had the same problems. You would think for what Shark charges, you'd get better quality. I'm so sorry that I didn't return it immediately because less than a year later, I'm shopping for a vacuum AGAIN.
0points
Customer Avatar
NC
Posted 10/29/2013
same thing happened to me but first it was the lower hose that split, than the brush roll stopped working, after trying to get replacement parts with no luck, like a fool I bought another one because I liked the power and lift-away action. now 6 months later I have another shark with another split lower hose and another brush roll that doesn't work with the handle down. no more for me!!! Once may be an oddball, but twice is a trend.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Waynesboro,PA
Thanks for your post
Posted 04/30/2013
Was ready to go buy this product due all its good reviews but thought I should read some of its bad reviews first. After reading your review it seems way too high tech for me. I want something that has power but easy to work with.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 15 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Stop looking! This is an awesome value!

01/25/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a guy. I hate wasting money, effort, and time on things that are built cheaply. There is nothing more frustrating then trying to complete a task around the house with inefficient tools. You do not have to buy the most expensive to get quality. But you will have to spend more than the bargain deals offer to get quality. My family shares all chores equally. I love using this vacuum, it is awesome!!!! It is powerful, quiet, lightweight, well built, fairly priced, and so cool to use because it picks the stuff up!! We have 3 dogs and two cats and children. Our flooring is 50% hardwood and 50% carpet. It does a perfect job on all surfaces. It breaks down into a small carry vacuum making it easy to do stair cases, cars, boats, airplanes, whatever you may need to clean. I do not often write reviews but this is such a good product I had to say something. In this day and age we have to spend wisely and we want to get quality for our hard earned dollars. This is a great item! Well worth the money and no more frustration when vacuuming.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Good, but cheap parts

01/01/2014
By ,
Huntington, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have had this vacuum for 2.5 years. I had seen the infomercials for it and needed a new vacuum. It really does have great suction. It is easy to clean out and picks up everything on carpets. However, not long after getting this vacuum, I realized it was made incredibly cheap. The hose literally separates. I had to use duct tape. After 2.5 years, the hose had finally been duct taped totally. The clips that hold the collection bin in place won't fasten. They wore out very quickly. I also had to tape each place where the hose connects to the machine. Today, it was over for the Shark in this house. The hose was so messed up, it couldn't handle anymore tape. This would've been a great vacuum if more effort was out into the body, instead of trying to make it as small and light as possible. Even though it is so much cheaper than the Dyson, you will end up buying 3 or 4 in the time you could've had a nicer vacuum. If rating just on the suction, it would get 100%, but I was disappointed that its life was only 2.5 years.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Great Cleaning machine!

03/22/2014
By ,
Apex, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like this vacuum Cleaner! Have been using a Kirby for 30 years but have to say that this lighter weight Shark has more powerful suction and does an incredible job of pulling dust out of the carpet -more than my old Kirby did! It is still new and the hose with attachments is a little stiff and seems short, but I will have to use it a little more to see whether it will stretch out some. The reason for the 4 star rating is that handling with the dusting attachment is somewhat awkward compared to the design of the Kirby attachment, but the fact that the attachments travel with me is much better than having to remove the carpet head in order to attach the hose as I had to do with the Kirby.
The Shark almost pulls itself with the powerful suction. The only thing I would change is to design the dusting brush with longer bristles and make the handle for the attachment adjustable somehow for better ergonomics. Overall I am very pleased with the Shark!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

WONDERFUL!!!!

02/12/2014
By ,
Bernhards Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this because our Bissell wasn't getting the job done. We babysat a sheding Siberian Husky over the weekend (my house and furniture were fully covered in white dog fur).
I vacuumed the entire house this morning with the Bissell and it wasn't cutting it. There was still fur all over my furniture. My husband has been promising me a new vacuum for a couple years now. So I cashed that one in today.
Well I picked it up put it together and went to work on the furniture. OH MY DID IT WORK. This got ALL of the fur off my furniture, plus some extra dirt.
And the floors!!! WOW!!! I have mostly hardwood and some area rugs. This took EVERYTHING off the hardwoods and when you hit the button to make the carpet brush go, the vacuum almost took off with out me.
I would 100% recommend this product. It is more than I have ever paid for a vacuum, but worth it. (I've even used my mother's Dyson, and this kicks it butt)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Man's Best Friend

04/22/2011
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this device for a couple of weeks. Being an old bachelor (62) I am not a stellar house cleaner and I do have two cats my Mom gave to me because she likes cats. Well...let me tell you this, there is probably no better vacuum cleaner ever made. I have had a few, used them when needed (in my opinion) and never seen anything like this machine. First...you can get tons of pet hair up after using your old one just before. Then--do it again and still get lots. It is the answer for many. It is quiet (by way of comparison) and nimble and does what it says and more. For any guys out there...get your wife one of these if she needs a new one. It is easy to drive and is a stellar design. She will adore it. For old guys like myself--get it clean the easy way with this, especially if, like me, you think vacuuming all the time is lunacy. It is the best. You'll never regret it! Worth every penny. And it does contain the dust--never throws it around at all.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum, NV351

Best vacuum

03/26/2014
By ,
riverside,ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK, So this is the husband and vacuum person in the house. I just can't say enough about this vacuum. It is the best vacuum i have ever owned. No kidding, this vacuum has plenty of power and is very light. Easy to change from carpet to floors. Easy to do stairs with power head attachment. Easy to empty, no dust flying everywhere. On board attachments are simple to change. Who would have ever thought I would get excited about a vacuum. I literally got it out at a family party and demonstrated it for everyone. Everything about the performance is what the reviews said.
The two things i thought could be changed were to get a place on the handle for the power head and the wheels could have been moved back, just a little, so it doesn't tip over when you change the dirt cup out. Neither one of these is a big enough issue to take it back.
One other thing is the color, purple, kinda blah. Guys would love it hot red or bright yellow!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 784 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  40 Next