Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Dickies Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

These Men's Dura-Blend Dickies Briefs are made with a cotton blend for comfort. Available in a 2-pack, these Men's Cotton Blend Briefs feature an elastic waistband for easy on and off. The Dura-Blend Waistband Briefs come in several sizes for you to choose from.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation64%14 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Flimsy, poorly shaped briefs

01/29/2014
By ,
Capitola, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Junk merchandise. These are the worst pair of briefs I've ever purchased. They is no "body" to the fabric in the briefs and I fall out of the crotch pocket. Very cheaply made. Not at all like the Dickies brand briefs that I purchased at OSH about 5 years ago. I am returning all three (3) pairs of briefs to Walmart for a full refund.
After this experience, I went to Sears and purchased Dockers brand, full-cut briefs. It was a package of 4 for $24.00 (MSRP). I am very pleased with the Dockers briefs and the slight increase in price is totally worth it.
I recommend staying away from the Dickies briefs sold by Walmart at this time. Seriously!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Dickies not like they used to be!

04/18/2013
By ,
Castro Valley, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These briefs meet the size requirements, but the materials are flimsy, and do not fit at all like the "original" Dickies brand marketed by Orchard Supply Hardware and other outlets. I purchased 8 pairs, but would not repeat this since they are very flimsy and do not offer the support of the "original equipment" which unfortunately is so true with many things lately!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Worst ever

02/02/2014
By ,
Gladstone, Mo.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After you wear them for an hour or so the leg hole become big enough you could put both legs in one. Never bought underwear this bad before.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
04/23/2013
By ,
bonduel,wi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
feels ok at first , then after about a hour they become baggy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

The worst ever. Doesn't fit tight around the leg

11/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
03/09/2013
By ,
Planet 68381, The Hmumiirtywer Galaxy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be nice to see the packaging to figure out what size to buy. I bought the wrong size, because I went by the website fit chart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Men's briefs

04/05/2014
By ,
Mountain View, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Very Comfortable...

01/29/2013
By ,
Bend, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was not sure what to expect from these Dickies briefs as I have worn another brand most of my life, but WOW! These are so soft and comfortable. I will not go back to the other popular brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
06/10/2013
By ,
Garland Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shrunk considerably after first wash. Band rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Good product!

03/06/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband found these very comfortable. He liked and appreciated the wide waist band.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

too large for me i need medium

02/12/2013
By ,
henderson nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
too large for me, i need medium
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
10/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price shipping was on time, shorts fit well if you wear a large I bought Med in these shorts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
06/03/2013
By ,
Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't be seduced by the price. I would not give ten cents for ten more pairs.. Very cheap price, quality and design. My first and last 'Dickies" purchase.PURE JUNK
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
06/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best there is for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

Excellent

06/17/2013
By ,
Pittsburg, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my guy. Great product, the sale price makes it all the more worth it. These fit like in between a brief and boxer brief, small length on the thigh, even though the picture makes them look like teeny tiny briefs. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack

great deal and product

05/05/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 of these, size small and black. very fit and comfortable. the wide and tight waist band is exactly what I was looking for. I really like this. thinking about buying a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
05/20/2013
By ,
Orem, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband loves it. Great prize too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
06/24/2012
By ,
aynor sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dickies - Men's Dura-Blend Briefs, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5