Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Through My Eyes

Through My Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Through My Eyes

Insightful to the life that Tim Tebow lives

06/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy reading biographies, so I decided to buy this one. Tim Tebow lives a dedicated life to Jesus Christ, and it is apparent by his actions as written in this book. I like how Tim stated reasons as to why he has made some of the decisions that he has. It's an excellent read & I'm sure you won't be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Through My Eyes

awsome book

06/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its an awesome book i love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Through My Eyes

wonderful story of his youthful experiences

07/14/2011
By ,
north Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed reading about a young person with his head on straight and his priorities in place. Great example for the youth of our times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Through My Eyes
07/05/2011
By ,
Satellite Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the fact that I had the option to ship the product to the store nearest me with no additional charge. This was not what I did in this case, but in the future I will certainly utilize this option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Through My Eyes
07/14/2011
By ,
Talbotton, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started reading "Through My Eyes" and could not put the book down! I thoroughly enjoyed it.I am a huge fan of Tim Tebow, I followed him through his college career and will continue to watch Tim in all of his endeavors. He is a wonderful young man and is true to his Christian beliefs. From one Gator to another!! Love in Christ.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Through My Eyes
09/21/2011
By ,
Edinburg,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An absolute must read!! After starting to read could not put down, even read over again...just as enjoyable. An insperation to ALL and that through Jesus Christ all things are possible. After reading you will want to share or inspire others to pick up a copy. God bless you Timmy and all that you have and will continue to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Through My Eyes

Great book ,great purchase price

04/13/2012
By ,
Goldeen, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a girl and I really liked reading this book. So glad about the price, just right. I just wished it would have been signed by Tim Tebow. I think I will see if you have the CD to go with it on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Through My Eyes
08/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tim is an exceptional athlete and, more importantly, someone who has is prioities right. We need more heroes like Tim instaed of the "me too" ahtletes that kids currently are looking up too. Great read!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Through My Eyes
01/01/2012
By ,
Hilmar, Cal.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift to my step-son and he loved it. He is a Denver Broncos fan and he wanted the book. I had a hard time finding it, but it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Through My Eyes

Great book!

02/08/2012
By ,
Irvine, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely a must have in OUR collection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Through My Eyes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5