Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Liberty Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Liberty Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Accent your cabinets with Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knobs. These clear faceted knobs are a contemporary take on classic glass knobs. Their chrome and clear finish adds sparkle to your cabinets. They are made from a blend of acrylic and die-cast zinc for long lasting wear. These chrome and clear finish knobs come with a fastener for quick, easy installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

DONT HESITATE TO BUY!

07/26/2014
By ,
South Bend IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked these only because my order for similar knobs at Hobby Lobby never came in. That was a blessing in disguise because these are a much better value and quality. Their color is clear and crisp, no cloudiness. The best feature is that each knob comes with two screws of different lengths so installation is seamless. I had seen no other knobs with different screw lengths. That can be a big problem if your drawers or cupboards are a different thickness than your screw length. I installed them on an old triple dresser that I had repainted white for a baby girl nursery. The finished look is stunning and we have gotten many positive comments on it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Great!!! I used them for my dresser. Take a look!!

08/14/2012
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I had been wanting to re-do my lingerie dresser in black for a while now and wanted some crystal clear glass knobs to go along with it. Found these and almost dies they are absoulty beautiful and fit great with my project. The vanity area I always wanted!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Perfect knobs

09/15/2014
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for a desk remodel we were doing for my daughter. It had ugly black knobs on. My daughter thinks they are crystals. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Great Looking Kitchen Cabinet Knobs.

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these on my kiotchen cabinets only about 10 days. These knobs give me the very clean look that I was seeking. There were no damages in shipping or packaging and they were very easy to put on the cabinets. So far none has failed me in any way. They are beautiful on the cabinets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Great Product for daughters dresser

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purchased knobs for my 2 year old daughters new dresser to class it up a bit. They are beautiful and look great! Only complaint would be we used site to store and we waited over 15 minutes for 3 different employees to find the item we purchased online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Beautiful for the price

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best crystal-looking knobs I have found. They look much better than acrylic. Installed them in newly constructed master bath with black vanity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Very nice

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wasn't sure how they would look or quality of them since they're not expensive. Absolutely love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Gorgeous and inexpensive!

06/29/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent quality and really dress-up the dresser! EXCELLENT product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Excellent quality

02/04/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very good quality knobs. I would definitely recommend these knobs, for quality and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Better than expected

06/02/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to put in two of my bathrooms cabinets and drawers. They are white so figured these would dress it up a bit. It's much prettier in person and looks expensive. Acrylic/Glass knobs are expensive as I've been shopping around and when I found these at this price, I purchased them immediately and so glad I did. They are a tad bigger than what I'd like but for the price and quality I'm not complaining!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Exactly what I expected.

02/26/2012
By ,
Miami, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These knobs were the best value I had found. I shopped around on several different sites and ended up choosig these because of price. The site-to-store delivery was exactly what they said it would be. My order arrived complete and on time. I couldnt be more pleased with the look of the knobs. They really sent my sent my peice over the top! Love, love, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
02/24/2013
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these knobs to replace the ones that came on an ikea furniture that I have purchased for my baby girl's nursery. It gives a touch of glamour. I am in love with them. I even replaced the closet knob with one of these to match.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Beyond Expectations!

06/17/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was re-doing my daughter's dresser and had been looking everywhere online for knobs just like these. Way too expensive... Then I stumbled across these. IN LOVE! So much prettier in person. And I got them on sale. Even better :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
06/13/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The knobs worked and look great. They even came with two different size screws to make sure they fit the size you need.
You can find the same knobs at a hardware store, but they are much cheaper here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Adorable Knobs!

08/18/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these to pretty up a dresser for my daughters room. They are super cute and fit the dresser drawers nicely!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5