Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Liberty Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Liberty Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Accent your cabinets with Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knobs. These clear faceted knobs are a contemporary take on classic glass knobs. Their chrome and clear finish adds sparkle to your cabinets. They are made from a blend of acrylic and die-cast zinc for long lasting wear. These chrome and clear finish knobs come with a fastener for quick, easy installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Great!!! I used them for my dresser. Take a look!!

08/14/2012
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I had been wanting to re-do my lingerie dresser in black for a while now and wanted some crystal clear glass knobs to go along with it. Found these and almost dies they are absoulty beautiful and fit great with my project. The vanity area I always wanted!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Very nice

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wasn't sure how they would look or quality of them since they're not expensive. Absolutely love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Excellent quality

02/04/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very good quality knobs. I would definitely recommend these knobs, for quality and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Gorgeous and inexpensive!

06/29/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent quality and really dress-up the dresser! EXCELLENT product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Better than expected

06/02/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to put in two of my bathrooms cabinets and drawers. They are white so figured these would dress it up a bit. It's much prettier in person and looks expensive. Acrylic/Glass knobs are expensive as I've been shopping around and when I found these at this price, I purchased them immediately and so glad I did. They are a tad bigger than what I'd like but for the price and quality I'm not complaining!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
02/24/2013
By ,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these knobs to replace the ones that came on an ikea furniture that I have purchased for my baby girl's nursery. It gives a touch of glamour. I am in love with them. I even replaced the closet knob with one of these to match.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Exactly what I expected.

02/26/2012
By ,
Miami, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These knobs were the best value I had found. I shopped around on several different sites and ended up choosig these because of price. The site-to-store delivery was exactly what they said it would be. My order arrived complete and on time. I couldnt be more pleased with the look of the knobs. They really sent my sent my peice over the top! Love, love, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Beyond Expectations!

06/17/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was re-doing my daughter's dresser and had been looking everywhere online for knobs just like these. Way too expensive... Then I stumbled across these. IN LOVE! So much prettier in person. And I got them on sale. Even better :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
06/13/2012
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The knobs worked and look great. They even came with two different size screws to make sure they fit the size you need.
You can find the same knobs at a hardware store, but they are much cheaper here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear

Adorable Knobs!

08/18/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these to pretty up a dresser for my daughters room. They are super cute and fit the dresser drawers nicely!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liberty 1-1/4" Acrylic Faceted Knob, Chrome and Clear
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5