Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Remington Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Remington Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Make your car's interiors look polished and sharp with the Remington Industries 1-piece Rubber Runner Mat. This product is manufactured by a brand known worldwide for its high-quality and durable accessories. This black rubber runner has many striking features. Designed for cars, vans, trucks and SUVs, this vehicle floor mat is designed with SmartFlex so that it can be stretched for easy fitting. It is made of superior-grade rubber that is resistant to stains, chemicals and oils, making it easy to maintain. It has an all-weather channeled surface that traps and holds water, dirt and debris. It is also designed with treads and cleats for a firm and aggressive grip so it can stay steady and minimize mat movement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Maybe good for a car?

04/04/2012
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for a 2010 dodge crew cab and it was to short. The quality was thick but to short for the truck. So I had to just buy a 4pc rubber floor mats and placed the 3 in the back and one in the front.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

protects all the way accross

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cut this to fit with a good pair of shears. It keeps the carpet from stains etc. when wet boots are put back behind the front seats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Excellent for car also

06/24/2013
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omgosh. This protects the hump in the back floor! This is where the kids, the pets, always gets mud, dirt, that exploding 1 leaking can from case, or any liquid from any case, gets there. You have the floors covered just not that area. So you tend to let other things slide since that happened etc. No more! This is made from same rubber material as the Mats and has same lip all way around even the middle. I suppose if something spilt was more on one side then I would lift up the least amt side while in the car let it slide down to other side then go around lift up side you just lifted again first then grab the other one which has all the liquid and lift out drain on grass etc. Rinse with water paper towel dry and put back in. No sticky mess etc. Reccomend getting the ones for front also. Ladies Why We have never Thought about using Truck things on our Cars do not know!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

excellent product especially for snow/slush

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better than expected coverage of rear area
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Good Fit

04/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits perfectly in my 4Runner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black
06/18/2012
By ,
La Pine, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a great runner for "small pickups" not full size trucks as advertised. It covers only about 2/3 of a full size truck. Unless it is bought for a small truck, do not buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

This product is just what I wanted. It fits my SUV

02/12/2014
By ,
65401
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was wanting a rubber runner that would go all the way across the back floor board of my SUV. This Remington Industries Rubber Runner does just that and fits perfectly. It can be stretched to fit most vehicles. It will keep ALL of the floorboard clean. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

It's OK

05/24/2011
By ,
GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a Galant and its just alittle to short! Its good and heavy through
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black
08/05/2011
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my Mits Outlander alright. The quality is very good for the price. The length is good. The only downside for my vehicle is that it is slighty too wide and catches some plastic things that stick out from under the driver/passenger seats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Good quality floor mat for smaller SUVs and cars.

01/20/2012
By ,
Rapid City, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice rubber floor mat of good quality. However, even though it stretches a bit, it needs to be a few inches longer to fit in a full-size SUV. I am pleased with it since it covers most of the back seat floor where the grandkids will most likely spill something.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

nice

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Fits perfect

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fit perfectly in my 2011 ford escape. Granted there is no hump. If the floor was raised, they may have been a little short on the sides. Grips on bottom so they don't slide and grooves in the top to trap the dirt. Perfect for my toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Fits 2011 Honda Odyssey 3rd row

10/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my Honda Odyssey. It was too small for the 2nd row but fits pretty well in the 3rd row.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Lil short for Toyota tundra if used in back floor

03/28/2012
By ,
Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy for the price and quality. Just a few inches short of reaching all the way across back floor board of my Tundra. Otherwise it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black

Too big for a coupe!

02/08/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good quality, just too big for my car!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black
08/30/2013
By ,
MEMPHIS,TENNESSEE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FIRST OF ALL THE COLOR WAS WRONG IT WAS GREY INSTEAD OF BLACK. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT. THE PEOPLE @ 4255 ELVIS PRESSLY ARE VERY CUSTOMER UNFRIENDLY I WILL NEVER SHOP @ THAT STORE AGAIN ESPECIALLY THE SO CALLED MANAGER. SHE KEPT INSISTING THAT THE TRUCK MAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE BLACK INSTEAD OF GREY THE COLOR I PICKED UP, & WOULD NOT EXCHANGE IT EVEN THOUGH I HAD MY RECEIPT. SO WE WENT BACK TO AUTO @ ALL THE TRUCK MAT'S WERE GREY.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black
04/09/2012
By ,
LINDEN NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price for this item very happy with it, will tell other people about it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Remington Industries 1pc Rubber Runner, Black
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5