Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Pack of 6 100% cotton Elastic waistband Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Glad I can still find them

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value, unfortunately they're almost impossible to find anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

great fitting shorts

09/04/2011
By ,
Manhattan, Mt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
their roomy comfortable and keep the boys in line. will recommend them to friends, Very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Great briefs for good price

03/03/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm making a transition from boxers to boxer-briefs. This was a great and affordable. They are very comfy especially for wearing skinny jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack
08/26/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are comfortable and stylish. I feel you can not go wrong by purchasing .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

AWESOME

07/23/2011
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Switched from boxers to these and they are comfy!!! VERY comfy! Can get a bit warmer than thinner boxers but the overall quality can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Great deal and he loves them!

12/28/2013
By ,
Stockbridge,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a really great buy and my husband loves them. He said they are so comfortable and he's really happy with them. We've always had great success with Faded Glory products!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

great item

12/28/2013
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Product looks cheap!

12/10/2013
By ,
Rochester NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for my husband
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

Good fit

12/02/2013
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my husband and he was not thrilled with the red stripe, he liked the other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

"Luv the stripes"

10/12/2011
By ,
McMinnville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these Boxer Briefs for my husband! He luves them and enjoys the diffrent stripes instead of the same solid everyday colors! These give him a change and he says they are real comftorble and i guess thats what really matters... And i luv them because they are affordable and okay i luv the stripes too who am i kidding! 2 Thumbs up for Faded Glory! :) From myself & my husband! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

love fadded glory

03/08/2011
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i baught these for my husband trying to save me few bucks cuz i read it said 6 briefs for 6 bucks so i baught 2 pcks when i recieved them it only came wit 3 briefs each pck i was very upset cuz i read it said 6 it still does but it dosent but my husband loved them love the style there comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
South Carolina
hummm
Posted 05/19/2013
it doesnt say 6 briefs for 6 bucks it says 6 pair for 14. You get two packs of 3 for 14 so if you ordered 2 you should have got 4 packs of 3 for a total of 12 pair. If you only got 2 packs but paid 28 then your order was wrong
0points
Customer Avatar
Manhattan, Mt.
What Is 2x3 ?
Posted 09/04/2011
I got the same deal. I ended up with 2 packs of 3??? That's 6 pairs Right. Go figure. I thought I was getting 6 pair. How stupid am I.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack

My husband loves these!

02/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He said they fit great and likes how roomy they are
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack
10/16/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They stretch out after a couple of hours and don't keep their support..., but they were reasonably priced. Maybe I should have gotten a smaller size?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack
05/27/2011
By ,
marion la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think it was a great value and product i will be getting some for my son
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack
02/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and super price and arrived very quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Men's Striped Boxer Briefs, 6-Pack
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5