Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Activision Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is a gripping modern-day action-thriller that deploys players into heart-stopping battles across the world's most treacherous hotspots. Featuring a tense storyline filled with plot twists, the title thrusts players into battle like never before. With amazing special effects, players are enlisted into one of the most photo-realistic gaming experiences imaginable. The community-oriented Call of Duty 4 multiplayer gameplay features a robust leveling system, a variety of unlockable perks, hot-join and matchmaking, as well as customizable classes and party capabilities to ensure that players of all skill levels can join in the fun for up to 18-players. Additionally over 100 challenges and a host of new game environments and modes deliver unlimited possibilities
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

A great game

01/03/2012
By ,
Perry, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is the start of sum great call of duty games this one has sum great fighting levels everyone shud buy this game and the second one
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

D-4, in action

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a very action packed war game. try to make it through, vetern mode.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Worth the money

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once again, pretty short if you don't play the multi-player, but overall fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

My Nephew Loves this game!

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought this for my nephew and now my sister has not seen him since Christmas Day... He is in his room playing this game! He Loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

ModernWarfare Doom

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good game . It played well. I have not had any problems with it. New to the XBOX 360, so I'm still learning. But so far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Cool Game

01/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the game for my grandkids. It's pretty cool with the graphics. Alot better then what I grew up with. I think the last video game I played was PackMan. LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Excellant Game

12/26/2013
By ,
Globe,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this game to new players..happy this game was chosen for me!! Enjoy it as much as I have!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)

Short but fun

06/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
short game but fun and fast paced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)
12/26/2012
By ,
Plano, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas present for my nephew. He just loved it and said that it was the best game he has played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare - Platinum Hits (Xbox 360)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5