Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pineapple Electronics Pineapple Panda Headphones

Pineapple Electronics Pineapple Panda Headphones

These unique Pineapple Panda Headphones provide high-quality sound in a fun design. The headphones feature an in-ear sound-isolating design so you can enjoy your music uninterrupted. This sound-isolating headset ensures convenient listening through mega bass sound with a smooth and high pitch. It responds to a frequency of 20 Hz 20,000 Hz and has sensitivity to 104dB. A cord of length 46.5" accompanies these headphones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Fair sound for low end earbuds.

10/15/2012
By ,
mesa,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would order more from Walmart if they didn't have the stupid "verified by visa" thing. I'll do Amazon from now on even if the product is a bit more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Now it comes with Mic

12/23/2011
By ,
Mountain View, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I mentioned in Answers, Now it comes with a smart controller microphone. This works perfect for my iPhone 4S since this earphone mic can control musics and other commands.
Best of all, it is the most adorable earphone that I have ever seen.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Excellent earphones

03/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She loved it. I also tried them on and the sound quality is surprisingly really good. It was really good to have them on 4 hours car trip. Because the earphones fit well, it didn't fall off her ears.
Pros:
Cute and durable design
Fair pricing
Excellent sound quality
Cons:
Need more bass
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

so cute

03/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my little sister because she loves pandas. She totally loves these things and has not put them down ever since. They come with three different sized silicone earbuds, so that's always a plus. and boy...they are CUTE!!! Now all her friends at school want one too.
I actually tried to use them and the quality was great. They fit perfectly in my ear and they're very comfortable. Not bat given the price. Not bad at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Not the most durable headphones.

09/17/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I bought these, I thought "Great price, great features, and what an adorable panda!" The bass was amazing and it was so comfortable. Basically, they worked particularly well. However, its looks didn't excuse how fragile these headphones were. They cracked open at the slightest knock and after a few month, the cord couldn't survive a tug and finally broke. My point is, if you want something stylish and that works as promised, then these are for you. . . But if you need something a little durable, don't even bother.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Better than expected!!

07/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for myself because it's so cute. i did not expect too much because of the pricing but it turned out really great. Good overall sound and good bass. i would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pineapple Panda Headphones
09/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work very well! They are just as cute as the picture!
Only downfall is they aren't carried in stores, but the online process wasn't too bad.
They're a perfect gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

worth it

03/03/2011
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the head phones. Sure they're not the best quality but honestly, that's what I was expecting. i bought them mainly because they're super cute and hey, they're only like $15. So not master quality but they still sound good I think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Cute Headphones

05/12/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves pandas so these are perfect for her. They look stylish and she uses them with her iPod.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Good Headphones

01/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The headphones are great! I use them all the time, I really like the fact that you can pause the song that you are listening to through the headphones. The only problem I have with them is that every now and then the wire shorts out and you have to move the connector a little to get it to work properly again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Not recommended for Audiophiles.

02/04/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really like the Panda design, if the sound quality wasn't so terrible I'd probably buy 3 of them. The treble isn't clear and is softer than the mids/bass. The mids/bass sound murky and seems to be the only thing you can hear. Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Good Earphones, Cute Design

02/24/2013
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These earphones seem a little bit expensive for what they are, but I would say they are worth it, I am very glad I bought them. The pandas are very adorable and people comment and say how cute they are a lot :) The sound quality is pretty good, not top notch but definitely satisfactory.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Won't stay in my ears

08/14/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When they stay in my ears, they're fine, sound fine. Unfortunately they come loose/fall out regularly. Aggravating. Guess I'll have to find some headphones that are outside the ears. They are cute though. If regular earbuds work for you, they will probably be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pineapple Panda Headphones

Great buy for the price

09/02/2012
By ,
Greenwood, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My niece loves them and rarely goes anywhere without them. What I thought at first to be quirky the kids love it. Go figure Panda headphones that really sound good. The price I paid for them wasn't bad either.
D Reed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pineapple Panda Headphones
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5