Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great 3-D experience

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this movie at the theatre in 3D and this blu-ray is as good or better quality. There is a 2D version on this disc also. I have a Samsung plasma 3D tv and 3D blu-ray player.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
01/21/2011
By ,
aliso viejo,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice 3d movie, you will love it
but you need to have:
1.3d tv
2.3d blu-Ray player
3.3d kit with glasses
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

This movie was great...especially in 3D

07/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At the bottom you will find a negative review where they state that they bought it from Best-Buy and they are returning it....1. Why are you on wal-mart's website leaving a review? 2. You can't return it once it is open! So ignore his review and listen to the other's (including mine) that tell the truth. This movie was great in 3d both at the theater and at home. I would recommend this movie to a friend 3d or not (but I would suggest 3d). Come on....Alice vs Wesker...in 3d;) I hope the next game has 3d!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great 3D effects...

01/27/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
..Don't Pay Attention for bad review about 3d , i just finished watching this movie in 3D, it is great 3D effects from the beginning to the end , who says otherwise don't know about 3d effects or don't have a right 3D Equipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Worst 3D Blueray

12/29/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have not been this disappointed with a purchase in my life. After watching The Guardians of..in 3D and watching this movie, I almost threw it in the oven. I was so excited to buy this movie in 3D spending over $30 for it. Infact, do not spend ur money for the 3D, just buy a regular DVD disc and you will just be fine or rent it at some dollar rental. I could watch this movie without the glasses and it was clear as bottled water - no 3D effects. I have a 73 Inch DLP TV, 3D ready, setup with a computer using a 3D software play with Diamond Radeon 6XXX series video card - the entire shebang. I have confortably watched other 3D movies with great satisfaction. I will be returning this to the store - bought it from Bestbuy - they can keep my money if they want!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Good in 3d but there were moments

08/19/2013
By ,
Wash, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The 4th movie is where the world is coming to a Zombiepocolyps. Alice is trying to rid the world of the unbrella corporation who caused the whole mess. But it is bigger than she thinks. Good 3d but once in a while they throw something at the watcher, just like the old 3d movies(and that is the cheezy part). If you like blood and guts, this is your movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

fedex sucks

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i dont have any complaints aobout the movie it was great but i got it a couple weeks late because fedex deliverd it to the wrong house. go UPS!!!
ps you might need to update your blu-ray/3d player to veiw it. just bought mine and still had to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Nice!!

06/08/2012
By ,
Osceola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like these movies?I believe this is the 3rd one with a 4th this fall.I enjoyed the movie and for 25.00 it has some of the best 3-D movies I have seen yet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
4th movie actually
Posted 10/15/2012
this is the 4th movie in the franchise actually just thought id correct you :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Fun Movie....continues Resident Evil Tradition

04/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has a different type of 3-D content...but it is very good...works well on my 3-D TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great 3D effects

05/01/2011
By ,
Plainfield, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Story has gone stail, but the plenty of Action!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5