Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

Spice up your home with the stylish Your Zone Club Chair. This chair is big enough to fit both an adult and a child. The 100 percent polyester seat can be spot cleaned. This ultrasuede club chair is finished with an attractive gray flannel. This gray flannel chair is lightweight and easily portable. The chair can be fold for easy storage when not in use. This portable club chair can be placed in any room of your home. The Your Zone Club Chair does not require tools for assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

excellent value

08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We originally purchased a similar chair that was much more expensive from Pottery Barn. We returned the PB chair and ordered this one from Walmart. The Walmart chair is more comfortable and just as stylish. It is great for a dorm room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 2 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel
10/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair! I needed a comfortable chair that could be stored and only brought out on occassion and this chair meets my needs. it is cushioned and has raised sided for your arms and then folds up for storage until needed again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Review 3 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

Very sturdy and comfortable!

02/17/2012
By ,
Dallas, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is very comfortable, I could sit in it all day. Sturdy too. I'm 190 lbs and it holds me great, and doesn't feel like it's struggling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

awesome!

04/10/2012
By ,
Malaga, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my 13 yr old daughter... she LOVES it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel
12/26/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as plush as it looks.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-6points
Review 6 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel
03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for may husband who loves playing video games. He's 6'3" and he fits comfortably in it. He loves that it has arm rests and that it forms to you when you sit in it. I love that it folds up easily and can be stored in a corner. The only downfall is the cover is not removable so it cannot be washed. Over all, love this chair. Would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

Just What I Wanted

03/21/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a Comfortable chair to read in, but it had to be light, and easy to move around. This Is It! I saw it in red, but I like the gray, and it's very comfortable. It's everything I wanted, and the price is definitely RIGHT! Everyone should have one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

Great Chair!

04/14/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is very sturdy and quite comfortable! The color is very nice as well. I will be purchasing more of these for our 2 oldest son's apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel
03/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fabric was made to look like the chair is suitable for indoor use. But the construction is strictly for temporary or camping use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

nice chair for a teenager

03/14/2012
By ,
maple heights, ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the chair I just wish it came in more colors, I actually wanted a blue one, that's my granddaughters favorite color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel

This is an excellent chair! We bought two!

02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two of these chairs for our grandkids' rooms and they love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone ultrasuede club chair, grey flannel
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5