Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Metro PCS (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Metro PCS (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

Exceptional Idea!!!!

03/06/2012
By ,
Ocala,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so greatful to Walmart for having this as an option to pay your Metro PCS bill. I received a Walmart giftcard for Christmas. I was shopping online via the website and I came across the $50.00 Metro PCS pay my bill card, so I ordered it. Needless to say; I fell in love with the idea of having it emailed to me. This is my 4th month in a row purchasing and using the payment card via email. I've been a Metro customer since Oct. 2010 and always went online via their website to make my monthly payment using my debit or credit card to avoid a fee. I've also purchased the Metro payment card in the Walmart store, but I had to pay tax on it. I love this method because each month I just go to my remind me list and add to my cart...then checkout. It's so simple and convenient and before you know it the pin is in my inbox and presto my bill is paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card
01/03/2012
By ,
New Bedford, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i would recommend it and i have to many but I dont recommend buying it here online because the hours it said it should take has turned into 2 days now. I don't have a phone becausew I am still waiting for the pin number. Buy in the store if you need right away not on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, GA
When did you receive?
Posted 07/03/2012
How long after you made your order did you receive your pin in your e-mail? I am having the same issue. I placed the order on 7/1 about 9am and today is 7/3 and I still have not received it. I placed another order that same day and that order has been shipped out already.
Basically when did you receive your pin in your e-mail?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

easist Metro PCS payment option

09/29/2011
By ,
apopka, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the easist and safest way to pay monthly charges for Metro PCS ... no going to stores, no misplaced fifty dollar codes that you need to enter (to pay) ... just copy & paste from the quick email delivery into the Metro PCS "pay bill" area ... and click enter ... bada bing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

METRO PCS $50.00 CARD

02/03/2011
By ,
fullerton, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRETTY QUICK TO GET YOUR PIN CODE FROM YOUR E-MAIL. IF YOU ARE AN WALMART ASSOCIATE, BUY THE CARD ONLINE TO GET YOUR DISCOUNT BECAUSE WHEN YOU BUY THE CARD IN THE STORE YOU ARE NOT GETTING YOUR 10% DISCOUNT. IF YOUR PLAN AMOUNT IS $40.00 BUY THE $40.00 CARD TO PAY YOUR BILL BECAUSE IF YOU BUY THE $50.00 CARD THEY WONT APPLY THE $10.00 BALLANCE TOWARDS YOUR METRO CONNECT SERVICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

amazing

09/05/2011
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think walmart has step out ahead of the game with prepaid card with email delivery i thought all companies had it but so far it is only them it comes straight to your email and all you need is the code to activate it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card
09/18/2012
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! What can I say. I was in a bind and needed to purchase two metroPCs cards so that I can pay my monthly bill and low and behold, the email cards came in just in time. Thanks Walmart for making my purchase so easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

Great Service! love this deal

08/17/2012
By ,
LAS VEGAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved my code in minutes.
I had no problem what so ever.
I will use this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

easy to do. confirmation code comes thru email in

07/20/2012
By ,
tujunga, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to do. confirmation code comes thru email in a couple of minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

The email delivery is NOT immediate

05/27/2012
By ,
Antartica
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The marketing said the product would be emailed immediately. Immediately was an hour ago and my MetroPCS service is about to be suspended pending payment. If I dont get the email delivery before my service is suspended then this was a total waist of time because I get my email on my phone and I will have to go to the MetroPCS store to resolve this.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card

sweat

10/25/2012
By ,
rockwall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick n ez services w o.line shoppin at walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Email Delivery) MetroPCS $50 Payment Card
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5