Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Wentworth Glider

Generic Wentworth Glider

The Wentworth Glider combines style with comfort, bringing you more convenience. Enjoy nice summer days on this Mainstays outdoor glider. This stylish piece takes up very little space and is friendly on the environment. This glider features fabric cushions for comfort. The powder coated frame is made of steel and is highly durable. Filled with 100% polyester, the cushions not only ensure comfort and durability, but are easy to care too. Requiring minimal assembly, this outdoor seating serves you for years. This glider also includes 2 throw pillows that adds to the style and comfort. Maintenance is very easy as you can just wipe out the dust over the fabric with a mild solution of soap and water.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wentworth Glider

Good value for price

04/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glider went together easily. Comfortable. Cushions dry quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wentworth Glider

Great value

04/28/2011
By ,
Joplin, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Had ready in no time at all. Cushions are comfortable and really like that they fasten to the frame to keep them from blowing away or sliding. Smooth gliding action.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wentworth Glider
06/21/2011
By ,
Vista, Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent little glider for two people. Simple to put together, everything fit, very comfy. We have a covered patio, so, I don't know about using it out in the weather. I would buy this glider again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wentworth Glider

Great glider

05/28/2011
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great glider for the price! Very easy to assemble. The cushions are VERY thick and classy looking. I highly recommend this glider.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wentworth Glider

comfortable glider

05/17/2011
By ,
Marietta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the Wentworth glider. Sturdy and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wentworth Glider

Even my dog likes it!

04/25/2011
By ,
Stevensville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The glider arrived in perfect condition and was prettier than I expected - especially for the price. Assembly was easy, with all tools provided and good directions. The cushions are extra thick and much more comfortable than previous gliders I've purchased, and the mechanism is smooth and so quiet that my dog and I can enjoy gliding while watching the birds in the yard!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wentworth Glider

Wentworth glider

04/17/2011
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider is well worth the money. However, the there was a problem with putting it together. One of the parts was 2 inches to long. We had to cut it off and drill a new hole so it would fit. It would have torqued the entire glider had we not done this. We are fortunate because we had the tools and know how to do this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wentworth Glider

A wonderful product

05/05/2011
By ,
Monroe, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Glider was easy to put together, I did it myself, and is absolutely beautiful. I love the color of the material. It goes well with everything we already own and have at or on our deck. If you are looking for a comfortable and attractive looking glider this is the glider for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wentworth Glider

pretty and comfortable

05/17/2011
By ,
Altoona PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well made, quite and exactly what I was looking for. Was going to buy a swing with the canopy, but found this glider and am glad i didn't get the swing. bought a second one (similar but not exact because this one sold out) for my mother after she saw mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wentworth Glider

OUTSTANDING BUY!!!

04/25/2011
By ,
SILVERDALE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECEIVED OUR ITEM AND COULDN'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY. YOU GET THE GLIDER, THE CUSHIONS, AND THE ACCENT PILLOWS TOO!!!
OUTSIDE, JUST THE CUSHIONS ALONE ARE AROUND 75.00, DON'T MISS THIS BUY, WERE
GLAD WE'VE GOT IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.