Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Flo Best For Baby Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Even Flo Best For Baby Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

The Zing Discovery Travel System from Evenflo provides optimal convenience for short trips or all-day adventures. The stroller includes a parent console that holds up to two beverages and a covered storage area. Safety and convenience make this Evenflo infant carrier and stroller a necessity for easy travel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe
11/03/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product. It was easy to put togeher, sturdy and cute all in one. I can take the stroller out out my trunk and set it up with one hand as well as put it back into the car with one hand. I really like the handle on the carseat it makes it easy to carry.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 2 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Meh.

01/31/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The car seat isn't the easiest to get in and out of the base without tilting at a high angle. A little disappointing that the stroller lock is manual. I know from experience that it might be a minor flaw, but when getting a newborn in and out of the car/stroller in the cold, every second counts.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Great Stroller, great price!!

01/22/2012
By ,
Caguas, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my niece easy to put together, great space for baby, nice bright colors, easy close I had an old version of this stroller in blue.for my baby boy and I found this version so much comfortable stroller folds down nice and flat great buy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Good

03/02/2012
By ,
Santa Ana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not opened this as I bought it before my daughter is born.
I’m sure it will be nice I like the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe
03/31/2012
By ,
Pine Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this Zing Travel System for my pregnant granddaughter as a shower gift. It was on sale so we got it at a really great price. She loves it. She said it has no obvious defects or problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Easy to assemble

03/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Selected Ship to Store method. Upon assembly, noticed fron tray cracked. Box was not damaged. Contacted manufacturer for a free, quick replacement
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Good product!

05/18/2012
By ,
seattle,wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this travel system! It was very easy to assemble the stroller, and overall has been great to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe

Love it

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty easy to put together and the car seat comes with base I couldnt be happier.great deal!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - Zing Discovery Travel System, Pink Georgia Stripe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5