Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Keeping your toddler entertained while you prepare dinner is now a breeze with the Fisher-Price Rainforest Baby High Chair. Designed with a rainforest theme, the high chair comes with a rainforest toy and a tethered toy in bright colors. The rainforest toy is removable, so your little one can play with it when shes not in the chair. The chair also features music, lights, and sound effects. Your baby can grab the animal toys, spin them around and activate the music. The chair is adjustable and the seating of this Fisher Price baby chair consists of soft pads that will make your child feel safe and comfortable. The high chair also includes straps for greater protection. Made from high-quality plastic, the high chair is strong and secure. The insert tray is dishwasher-safe. The chair pad and straps are removable and can be cleaned easily. Buy the Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby High Chair today and watch your child enjoy mealtime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%118 out of 122reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 82 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Excellent High Chair!

12/25/2013
By ,
New York City, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without any thinking anyone could buy this product. This will make both the child and the parents happy. Compared to the price, this is a great deal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

LOVE IT!!!!

07/14/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutly love this high chair. It is so easy to use. I love that the seat straps are completely removable so that they can be washed too (a problem I had with the baby swing). The 3 position recline is great. The main reason I wanted this one was because of the 7 height adjusments. We have a tall dining table and the other high chairs were too low for it. This one fits perfectly. Height 7 perfect for our table, height 1 for our couch. The tray is easy to remove with one hand, it folds nice and easy, it glides on the floor smoothly (tile, haven't tried on our carpet). It is surprisingly light. My little boy loves the toy. I could go on and on, lol.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

awsome product!!

03/20/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair was more than I expected! My daughter is 5 1/2 months old and she loves it. I was told the straps are complicated but this is untrue! We have no trouble getting her in and out. There is a bottom on the front of the tray you can push with yur knee to take the tray off and this is SO convenient. The fabric is amazing and easy to clean as well as the removable tray top. the toys are great. I can set her in it while I clean and she will have a great time. The height adjustment is great.. she can sit level with her older sister at her toddler table, beside the couch with me, or at the table witht he family! The chair is a little hard to put together but this is because it is very safe for baby. I have no complaints about this chair!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

stylish&fun

03/20/2011
By ,
Holyoke, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. Its really cute and stylish, comfy, plus has a toy that attaches to the back of high chair while not being played with. Only thing that could of made it more perfect was a spot to put tray when your trying to get your child out or when its not being used. Some high chairs have this feature.. Lilttle pricey but worth it, I love it so does my 6month old son. ENJOY!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Love this High Chair

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have all the rainforest items. This is a great high chair. Reclines if needed. Material is great to wipe off. Has 2 trays, 1 for eating & one for play. Dishwasher safe if you want to. The activity toys are great. And it attatches to the tray so it cant fall off :) It lights up & plays music. Great to keep them busy espically when momma is trying to get something done in the kitchen! Out son loves te attatched toy on the side,,,,it bends to them since it is on a stretchy rubber rope?Also adjusts from a low setting to a higher setting!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair
10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this high chair! my grandson just started using this last week. he is 4 months old. he loves playing with the toy and sitting at the table with everyone. seems very sturdy and we look forward to his growing up with this chair!
Pros: Durable, Multi-functional, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Comfortable padding, Ease of assembly, Looks good in my kitchen/dining room
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

A good product!!

05/23/2011
By ,
chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my 7months daughter. That helps me relieve my hands. My daughter can play it by her alone when she is sitting in this chair. She likes the jungle toy. And also you can adjust the height to fit your require.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

fits perfect

03/01/2011
By ,
Phx, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its not only beautiful but easily adjustable and the tray is easily moveable!! perfect for any little one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

love it

01/09/2011
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great chair. I have 4 children and also have worked in a child care facility so I have seen some junky products - this isnt one of them. It reclines, it seems comfortable, it has an extra removable head support pillow, its adjustable in height, It has a removable tray insert that can be put into the dishwasher (very helpful if you have a smaller sink and can't fit the huge tray into it to wash), perfect for a boy or girl, easy to clean, the toy is cute and doesn't drain batteries, I can pull it up to my dining room table and it fits fine, the tray slides on and off with the push of one button - one handed operation.
MY FAVORITE feature is it has the bar between the legs so your baby can't slip out under the tray. It is wide enough to accomodate chunkier babies. It helps when putting the tray on as well - less fear of the baby falling while attaching it.
The only issue (not really an issue) is some people may want a more neutral print that blends in with home decor - not me though I think its adorable ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

A nice chair

01/05/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got our chair 2nd hand at a consignment shop of all places, it was as good as new and all items were included. It really has been a good chair for our baby. The seat is easy to wipe down, the straps come off and on easily for washing, and the tray is washable in the dishwasher. The seat stays at the highest setting but can be lowered, and our daughter loves the included play toy that keeps her busy while we prepare food or get up from the table to do things. In fact, we have used the toy for almost a year with only 1 set of batteries. The little hanging toys are removeable for cleaning or when she won't leave them alone. All in all it does what we need. We use it on a hardwood floor and the locks on the wheels keep it sitting exactly where we want it. Seat reclines as well and tray has about 4 settings for baby as she grows. Overall a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Fun High Chair

04/13/2014
By ,
OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves this high chair. The toys are great for him to play with while I get his food or I'm busy in the kitchen. The directions were easy to follow. The seat is sturdy and safe. I love the 3 reclining positions and 7 height levels. Great chair for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Fisher-Price- Rainforest High Chair

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for a high chair online and reading so many reviews i found that this highchair had to most positive reviews.
I LOVE THIS HIGH CHAIR!!! I like the 5 point harness and the three positions that it can recline the second one i use the most. The material that the seat is made out of is washable and easy to put on and off same with the straps you can take them off and clean it if they get really dirty. The legs are very sturdy since i have a above average baby he's very tall and heavier than most baby the metal legs make me feel safe and secure that nothing will happen to him. The toys that come with the high chair my baby loves them he plays with them while me or my husband are getting dinner together and getting his food ready too! it saves our life and gives us some time to get everything ready. The only thing is that it was a little hard to put together use a little force or a drill it will be just fine. Other than that this is a great high chair and i would recommend it to anyone :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Great for entertaining and feeding!

03/23/2014
By ,
Wilmington, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase! Keeps baby occupied while cooking or cleaning in kitchen and good for babies who can sit with or without support.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Perfect

03/24/2014
By ,
West palm beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Best High Chair on the Market!

03/12/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair and so does my little girl. It's sturdy and easy to put together. The rainforest toy is great for keeping your little one engaged while you get meals and bottles prepared. I am very pleased with this product. 8)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

awesome chair

03/06/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love it. Removable straps you can wash, amazing!! .great fun you goes along with it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Excellent Product

03/03/2014
By ,
Orlando, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very colorful and cute. The toy is a bonus to help keep my fussy Baby occupied. The chair itself seems very sturdy and I love the chair itself! Highly recommendable =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Wonderful highchair!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it comes to highchairs this one has it all and more! I love how easy it is to wash and how affordable it is. It's a great thing for your baby to eat and play in!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Used with all 3 of my kids

02/23/2014
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it I used this high chair with all three children's great when I'm sitting at our table or bar sometime even on my couch switching levels of high chair makes it so easy to feed any where my older kids loved this chair and so does my 5 month old
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Disappointed

11/11/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This high chair has a really cute pattern on it. The attached toy is nice but not necessary.
However, after reviewing about 20 different high chairs, I decided to buy this one for my grandson.
After putting it together (an hour later) I realized that the tray on the front might be a problem. Well, it truly was. The tray never seemed secure enough to stay in place. It had to be snapped on and then it was difficult to slide back and forth. Besides the unsturdy tray, the back of the seat seemed to tilt backwards a little bit. Thus, my grandson never looked comfortable in it. So, I returned it to Walmart. The clerk was nice and allowed me to return it even though it was fully assembled.
I ordered a Graco Contempo chair instead. Hope it will be a better choice.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next