Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Keeping your toddler entertained while you prepare dinner is now a breeze with the Fisher-Price Rainforest Baby High Chair. Designed with a rainforest theme, the high chair comes with a rainforest toy and a tethered toy in bright colors. The rainforest toy is removable, so your little one can play with it when shes not in the chair. The chair also features music, lights, and sound effects. Your baby can grab the animal toys, spin them around and activate the music. The chair is adjustable and the seating of this Fisher Price baby chair consists of soft pads that will make your child feel safe and comfortable. The high chair also includes straps for greater protection. Made from high-quality plastic, the high chair is strong and secure. The insert tray is dishwasher-safe. The chair pad and straps are removable and can be cleaned easily. Buy the Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby High Chair today and watch your child enjoy mealtime.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%131 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 90 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

LOVE IT!!!!

07/14/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutly love this high chair. It is so easy to use. I love that the seat straps are completely removable so that they can be washed too (a problem I had with the baby swing). The 3 position recline is great. The main reason I wanted this one was because of the 7 height adjusments. We have a tall dining table and the other high chairs were too low for it. This one fits perfectly. Height 7 perfect for our table, height 1 for our couch. The tray is easy to remove with one hand, it folds nice and easy, it glides on the floor smoothly (tile, haven't tried on our carpet). It is surprisingly light. My little boy loves the toy. I could go on and on, lol.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Excellent High Chair!

12/25/2013
By ,
New York City, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without any thinking anyone could buy this product. This will make both the child and the parents happy. Compared to the price, this is a great deal.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

awsome product!!

03/20/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair was more than I expected! My daughter is 5 1/2 months old and she loves it. I was told the straps are complicated but this is untrue! We have no trouble getting her in and out. There is a bottom on the front of the tray you can push with yur knee to take the tray off and this is SO convenient. The fabric is amazing and easy to clean as well as the removable tray top. the toys are great. I can set her in it while I clean and she will have a great time. The height adjustment is great.. she can sit level with her older sister at her toddler table, beside the couch with me, or at the table witht he family! The chair is a little hard to put together but this is because it is very safe for baby. I have no complaints about this chair!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

stylish&fun

03/20/2011
By ,
Holyoke, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. Its really cute and stylish, comfy, plus has a toy that attaches to the back of high chair while not being played with. Only thing that could of made it more perfect was a spot to put tray when your trying to get your child out or when its not being used. Some high chairs have this feature.. Lilttle pricey but worth it, I love it so does my 6month old son. ENJOY!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Love this High Chair

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have all the rainforest items. This is a great high chair. Reclines if needed. Material is great to wipe off. Has 2 trays, 1 for eating & one for play. Dishwasher safe if you want to. The activity toys are great. And it attatches to the tray so it cant fall off :) It lights up & plays music. Great to keep them busy espically when momma is trying to get something done in the kitchen! Out son loves te attatched toy on the side,,,,it bends to them since it is on a stretchy rubber rope?Also adjusts from a low setting to a higher setting!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair
10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this high chair! my grandson just started using this last week. he is 4 months old. he loves playing with the toy and sitting at the table with everyone. seems very sturdy and we look forward to his growing up with this chair!
Pros: Durable, Multi-functional, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Comfortable padding, Ease of assembly, Looks good in my kitchen/dining room
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

A good product!!

05/23/2011
By ,
chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my 7months daughter. That helps me relieve my hands. My daughter can play it by her alone when she is sitting in this chair. She likes the jungle toy. And also you can adjust the height to fit your require.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

fits perfect

03/01/2011
By ,
Phx, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its not only beautiful but easily adjustable and the tray is easily moveable!! perfect for any little one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

love it

01/09/2011
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great chair. I have 4 children and also have worked in a child care facility so I have seen some junky products - this isnt one of them. It reclines, it seems comfortable, it has an extra removable head support pillow, its adjustable in height, It has a removable tray insert that can be put into the dishwasher (very helpful if you have a smaller sink and can't fit the huge tray into it to wash), perfect for a boy or girl, easy to clean, the toy is cute and doesn't drain batteries, I can pull it up to my dining room table and it fits fine, the tray slides on and off with the push of one button - one handed operation.
MY FAVORITE feature is it has the bar between the legs so your baby can't slip out under the tray. It is wide enough to accomodate chunkier babies. It helps when putting the tray on as well - less fear of the baby falling while attaching it.
The only issue (not really an issue) is some people may want a more neutral print that blends in with home decor - not me though I think its adorable ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

2 years and high chair is still in perfect shape!

06/12/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had this for a little over 2 years now and it still looks great. The toy has been useful for the first few months when we were training our child to use the high chair. It's great because it snaps onto the tray and keeps it locked in position. Because she was entertained with the toy, the high chair training was a breeze. The removable tray is also great so I can wash it every after use. The pad has colorful print and washable which is a must. I like that it's gender neutral in case there'll be baby #2 or 3 or 4 LOL. It's very safe and roomy still for our 2 1/2 year old child. We probably will retire this high chair in few months because our child likes to be in the "big girl" seat (booster) but I have to say, we're very happy with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

A nice chair

01/05/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got our chair 2nd hand at a consignment shop of all places, it was as good as new and all items were included. It really has been a good chair for our baby. The seat is easy to wipe down, the straps come off and on easily for washing, and the tray is washable in the dishwasher. The seat stays at the highest setting but can be lowered, and our daughter loves the included play toy that keeps her busy while we prepare food or get up from the table to do things. In fact, we have used the toy for almost a year with only 1 set of batteries. The little hanging toys are removeable for cleaning or when she won't leave them alone. All in all it does what we need. We use it on a hardwood floor and the locks on the wheels keep it sitting exactly where we want it. Seat reclines as well and tray has about 4 settings for baby as she grows. Overall a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Great features!

06/19/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this high chair for the following features:
- it's on wheels, so we even use it for play time
- adjustable height, so we'll eventually be able to use it as a booster at the table
- seat reclines
- easy to remove and wash the padding
- the between leg prop is on the chair, so we don't pinch legs when we put the tray on
- multiple slots for securing tray to chair
- the toy attachment is great for entertaining baby!
There really isn't anything I don't like about this chair! We received one from a friend and bought a second one for our twins since we liked it so much.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Great highchair

07/09/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 1/2 month old granddaughter and she loves it! It is very well made and comfy. Good quality fabric. She just loves to sit in it, play with the included toy and watch her mom do her daily chores.
I am so happy that I decided on this highchair instead of the Graco that I originally intended to buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Excellent & entertaining for my little man!

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love this chair. Great quality for the price. The adjustable heights are awesome as well and the seat belt is extremly easy to take off to wash. Has lights and sounds to entertain the baby as well. Easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Fisher-Price- Rainforest High Chair

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for a high chair online and reading so many reviews i found that this highchair had to most positive reviews.
I LOVE THIS HIGH CHAIR!!! I like the 5 point harness and the three positions that it can recline the second one i use the most. The material that the seat is made out of is washable and easy to put on and off same with the straps you can take them off and clean it if they get really dirty. The legs are very sturdy since i have a above average baby he's very tall and heavier than most baby the metal legs make me feel safe and secure that nothing will happen to him. The toys that come with the high chair my baby loves them he plays with them while me or my husband are getting dinner together and getting his food ready too! it saves our life and gives us some time to get everything ready. The only thing is that it was a little hard to put together use a little force or a drill it will be just fine. Other than that this is a great high chair and i would recommend it to anyone :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

LOVE

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this highchair! It was an easy removable tray that is separate from the big tray. It is easy to wash and is dishwasher safe! My little one loves the toys that comes with it. I love the ability to easily change the height of the seat. We have a tall table with the stool style chairs, and I can raise it up to where she is even with me. Or if I were to feed her while I sat on the couch I can easily lower it. Money well spent on this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Toy and feeding chair all in one!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is wonderful in more ways than one. The toy will keep your little one busy but is super easy to take off for feeding time. The removable compartment tray easily keeps feeding time tools separate. The tray slides easily to take baby out. The adjustable chair makes it easy to sit the baby at your level. And it has wheels!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

it match his set.

06/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He has the rain-forest set, this just add to his collection.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

Love the features

06/13/2014
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a mom of 3 and this high chair does everything a high chair needs to. It's high enough for our counter height table, reclines well for our 5 month old, is easy to clean and has a great toy to keep baby amused. It is easy to move around and being able to take the tray off with one hand is perfect. It sits well in the corner of our room with our table without being too big.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Rainforest Healthy Care High Chair

everything is perfect

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good…worth the price...
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next