Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Fisher-Price Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Use the Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Bath Tub to bath your newborn. This Fisher Price baby tub features a sling that lets your child rest in the water comfortably as you bath them. It's great because you can add the sling when your baby is very young, and take it out as they grow and no longer need it. The curved back makes it easy for you to safely bathe your baby. It has a plug at the bottom so that you can decide how much water you let into the bath, and it also makes it quick and easy to drain. It comes in a sparkly pink color with an adorable under water creature design on the sling. It has two included fun toys, one shaped like a sea turtle and one shaped like a star fish. The Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Bath Tub is for newborn babies to toddler.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Love it!

12/16/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was small at birth and the sling was perfect! The sling works good for the first couple months. She loves it also. You can tell she feels comfortable and secure. I would recommend this tub to anyone. I asked for it at my baby shower because it was a cute design and now I love it because it really is a great tub.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Really enjoy this bath tub!!

08/06/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 4 months old and i dont know how i would bath her without this tub. We used the sling in it till she was about 2 months old then she out grew it so all you have to do is unclip it and use just the tub. Its very nice, durable, and more secure then just bathing a baby in the sink. The price is a little steep but i do believe its worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

extremely helpful for newborns

02/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tub for my sister. It is very pretty and she loves the fact she can just lay her baby down in this tub without having to hold the baby up with one hand and wash with the other. It's a must have.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

more than i expected

05/20/2011
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg, omg, omg. Just received my tub today and i just cant express how pretty it looks. I could tell it was pretty from the web pic but i didn't expect it to look this pretty in reality plus its so spacious my baby can use it for a long time. i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Miami, FL
great bath tub!
Posted 07/25/2011
It's an awesome bath tub. My newborn fits perfectly in the sling and she loves it. I love it that it has the hook to hang when finished. its very practical and it grows with the baby. very pleased with it!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Love it !
Posted 07/23/2011
I just purchase this for my baby who is on the way! It's very pretty and it look like I paid more for it. Can't wait for baby and I to use it
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub
12/05/2011
By ,
Staten Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes it easier to wash my newborn. I like having the option to use the net or to not use it and just place baby in the tub. Very pretty tub also. The hook on top that allows hang drying.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Love this girly tub!

05/17/2012
By ,
Land O' Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are due in June and purchased this bathtub for our daughter-to-be. It is such a pretty and sturdy tub. I love the two toys and the sling material looks very sturdy. What I really liked about it was that it grows with baby...from newborn on the sling, to allowing baby to sit up safely in tub. There is some assembly required, but it only involves screwing(phillips screwdriver) on two legs to the base, which I was able to do myself. We have yet to use it, but so looking forward to it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub
10/03/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hammick on this bath tub is so useful and convenient!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

perfect bath tub for the new baby

03/04/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bath tub is great, especially since you can use it for several months with all the extras included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Must Assemble

12/17/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my third baby. The other pink tube I bought for my first two kids did not require any assembley. This item requires assembley (not a lot, but you still need a screw driver). Other than that its fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Sling is only good for up to 10 lbs

01/17/2014
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I only used it twice but it wouldn't fit in my double sink and then tried using it in the tub and it was hard on the back and knees. The sling surprised me, it is only good for up to 10 lbs. is says. Of course you can't use it long and the baby not having full control of her neck she can't use the seat yet. I do love the hanger for it when not in use. I'm going to look for another one that can hold the baby while I wash her.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Sparkles

09/18/2012
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is by far way better than an inflatable tub any day... i dont know who would want to sit there and blow up a tub every time it has to be used. Love the colors. I do wish it could fold after use and that it fit in the kitchen sink because its so much easier on my back standing up to give the bath. I also wouldnt say its for preemies or newborns, but again,better than an inflatable tub anyday!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Great product

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and serves its purpose well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Wonderful for newborn stage.

07/02/2012
By ,
Houston,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the hook provided so that you can actually store near a tub or shower. No more under the sink storage. It's great for newborns and for the next stages as the baby grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Good Bathtub

12/05/2011
By ,
Mt. Vernon, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a gift off a registry but It got here really fast and it was as expected. Baby will be here this week. I am sure she will get plenty of use out of this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Great tub

02/04/2012
By ,
Western Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tub is perfect. My daughter loves it. I like the fact that it has different stages. The sling part is perfect for a newborn.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Cute Bathtub

08/19/2013
By ,
Bakersfield , Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought my daughter this bathtub once she was born she is now 3 months 3 weeks and we still use it and she loves her little toys it comes with i even use the star to wash of her soap on her hair or body she loves it and so do i one happy costumer would recommend to new mommies and all moms out there :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Very pleased!

09/18/2013
By ,
Mount Pocono, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this tub in the mail and I LOVE it! Cant wait to get my baby squeaky clean with it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

I LOVE IT!

08/28/2013
By ,
Indianapolis,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the blue one for my son and i love this tub !! So does he !! He is 3months old and 15lbs and still fits in the sling !! It says it only goes up to 10lbs but it still holds him great !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub
08/04/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a friend and she love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher Price - 3-Stage Pink Sparkles Bath Tub

Great tub for $5

02/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this tub used on Craigslist for $5. Great product for a great price. I am not sure how I would feel about $29 for a plastic tub.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next