Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Choicemmed CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Choicemmed CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

This product is intended solely for use to monitor heart rate during exercise, sports, and aviation activities. Not intended for continuous monitoring. This unit is not a medical device and is not intended to diagnose or treat any medical condition or disease. The ChoiceMed OxyWatch Fingertip Pulse Oximeter gives you a dependable and easy way to spot check your oxygen and heart rate levels. This medical device operates with a simple one-button operation, and the color LED display makes it easy to see your readings. For maximum battery life, the OxyWatch Pulse Oximeter auto powers off when you remove your finger. Pulse oximeters should never be painful or uncomfortable. Padded with soft silicone, the Oxywatch Oximeter features a comfort fit. Plus, this pulse oximeter is noninvasive and does not prick. Use this pulse oximeter when you exercise or when you workout in high-elevation areas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

easy to use....

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to understand instructions....simplicity of use.......seems to be very good quality for a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Great INEXPENSIVE oximeter

09/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I hoped it would be. An easy to use, comfortable oximeter. My Mother fears all technology. But, she LOVES this, because, she can use it with no help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
10/04/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product ready to use out of the box. Comes with nice carring case, looks good and very portable. Shipping left little to be desired.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

great little monitor

03/11/2014
By ,
Janesville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very fast monitor and tlls the correct oxygen level every time have checked it with the Veterans Hospital and it works just great...
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

works OK within 2 points of the DRs.

03/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this item to keep tract of Husbands OXY after a lung collapsed' Gives us peace of mind to know what it is. I have COPD and also keep tract of mine. I did find item at less cost in local drug store after I purchased this though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Great Product

04/11/2014
By ,
fort collins,co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product,and Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Works great!

06/08/2012
By ,
Springville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also bought one for a friend and she uses it too!! I have pulminary fibrosis so that tells me when I should take it easy and rest for awhile!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

06/22/2012
By ,
Spokane
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this Oximeter a few weeks but it seems to be just what I wanted. It is small and compact yet it has large, light up numbers to read and the readout can be position in any direction for easier reading. I am able to read my uncles oxygen level at night without disturbing him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Choicemmed Oximeters

05/10/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Choicemmed C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter that I purchased at Walmart Online for $49.99 has worked well. My friend purchased the Choicemmed TMC29 Oximeter in a Walmart store for $34.98 ($15.01 less) and it works just as well at a substantial savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
02/19/2012
By ,
Muskegon Heights MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oximeter was every thing i expected and more. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Great product

02/07/2014
By ,
Avon, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy to use and easy to see
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
06/23/2011
By ,
Ashburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome little gadget! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

good product and good service from Walmart

04/19/2013
By ,
Augusta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works perfectly and is handy . Plus Walmart shipped right away . Would recommend it to any one .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Worth Buying

11/15/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this on my kids. It is so worth it, especially when they are sick I just place this on their finger just to get a reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Great Purchase

07/03/2012
By ,
Lilburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He found it easy to use and uses it regularly. Highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

The meter works as advertised. Very easy to use.

08/20/2012
By ,
Lexington, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband finds this very easy to use. I'll take it to his next MD appointment to check for accuracy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
06/23/2012
By ,
Grants Pass, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product, use it to keep tabs on what your boady is doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Surprised at the accuracy

03/09/2013
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to use mostly in the gym...(i.e. when I am training with weights and I want to take a quick measure of my pulse but do not want to put my chest strap on).
Also, I did test this unit against my heart monitor on my treadmill, spin bike and rower and it was very accurate.
I would recommend this product and would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CHOICEMMED OxyWatch C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5