Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Add a touch of fancy to your baby's play time with the super cute Baby Trend Playard Victoria. This eye-catching playard features toned-down elegance to enhance the looks of your nursery. Packed with features and fun details, this playard comes with a removable, full-size bassinet, three hanging toys, and a side-hanging storage bag. With parent-friendly features like easy packability, sturdy wheels, and lightweight construction, you and your baby will love to spend plenty of time with this baby playard with bassinet. It is also easy to move around your house as it features two large wheels, thus giving extra fun for your child. With the built-in bassinet, it's even more portable. This playard is meant for infant less than 30 pounds and the bassinet for infant less than 15 pounds. It also features a diaper stacker and a hanging bag to keep your kid's essentials for instant access.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation86%119 out of 138reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 74 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Awesome! Great Price!

03/09/2011
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for an affordable Pack N Play and I was ecstatic to find this one for only $70 at our local Wally World. I wanted one with a changing table in it, but settled for this one since I can just change her in the bassinet part. It is gorgeous! You can't beat the price or quality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Amazing buy for the price and super cute!

08/18/2011
By ,
Bronson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a bassanet for my baby shower and everyone was telling me to get a playard with a bassanet because there more convenient. So I returned it and got this one online. I don't regret it! I absolutely love the print and my baby girl sleeps so comfortable in it. I love the way it has the mobile and diaper stacker is an easy access. And the best bonus was the price! Best buy ever! Just so happy with it! I bought the matching travel system and that was an awesome buy too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria
03/12/2012
By ,
Miller Place, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this playard. It was easy to put it together. It's bright and a nice size. My granddaughter sleeps so peacefully in the bassinet and seems fascinated with the cute butterfly mobile when she is awake. It moves easily from room to room if need be and overall I am very happy with this purchase. I did also purchase an additional 3"inch mattress for some added support and comfort. I think the caddy that attaches to the playard is great for holding baby changing items. Would certainly reccomend this Baby Trend playard to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Okay for the price

05/29/2012
By ,
Homerville, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This playpen has it's issues, but they aren't things that can't be handled considering the price. We use it every night as a crib in our bedroom since she doesn't sleep all through the night yet.
Cons: First off, getting the rails to stay up was a task. My husband and I struggle every time we put it up. Once we got the bassinet up inside, (It's extremely easy to convert from playpen to bassinet) we noticed the pad was very thin and hard. Many people like the mattresses to be thin so the baby won't suffocate on the padding or whatever. But it was so thin, we have had to add a blanket or two for my baby to sleep on it. Another issue was that there is no barrier keeping liquids from getting to the cardboard. A bottle leaked on the pad and caused the cardboard liner to get wet and cave in.
Pros: It's folds up and stores pretty easily. It's very easy to convert into a bassinet. Also, the diaper holder for the side is great!
Overall, it's not horrible. It's not great either, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

No padding in mattress and terrible to pack up.

08/02/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This playard has a cute design but there is, well as far as we could tell, NO padding in the mattress. My husband and I were flabbergasted. Seriously no padding. We had a Graco that my cousin gave us after using it with two boys. We used it with my son until he was two and it worked great. We used it and packed it often (with ease) and the mattress padding was just fine. The other ridiculous thing about this one is folding it back up. My husband actually broke a sweat and got so frustrated with trying to fold it back up that he had to take a break and calm down. My husband is the calmest person I know if that gives you any idea how bad it was. It took him more than ten minutes to pack it away -not including the break! It just wouldn't collapse easily -and we've both had plenty of experience with releasing and packing up playards.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Great item!

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Serve it's purpose

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a quick item for our baby to sleep in since we had just move and not completed the baby room before she arrived order the product in the hospital and got it the day we came home it is very durable however not much cushion but baby don't need a soft surface to sleep on tried explaining that to her dad lol the only thing I wish the mobile had music we have a mine mouse mobile that goes with her room theme that we put on playpen she loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

great quality

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this pack and play it's cute yet fits its purpose
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Adorable & great buy

09/09/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very affordable & great value. Super easy to assemble. Colors & designs are as seen. Love the way it looks in my living room because it blends in. Going to order another for my mom's house. Totally worth the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Long lasting

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my first born. I didn't think to read review I went more for the look. But even after just going for looks it was a great pack and play easy to assemble bassinet comes off w. No problem which she used until she was 7months & that only cause she was able to get up in crawl position. my daughter is now 2 & she still uses this & it's still in tact but that all depends on how it's treated. I take very good care of my stuff. It was perfect & still is. I also had the high chair to match which was just as great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

All I can Say is... PERFECT!!!

05/15/2011
By ,
Leavenworth KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our best friends bought this for our little girl and it is exactly what we were looking for!!! Its light yet its full sized, the mattress is soft and fluffy, it has a diaper storage area that is the perfect size and doesnt get in the way. The wheels on the bottom make it easier to move around the livingroom. Its durable. AND VERY CUTE!!! Plus you cant beat the price! Best playard Ive ever used and seen. Im recommending this one to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Very cute!

04/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest playpen ever i put it together all by myself it was very easy n only took me about 10 mins. I love the colors i cant wait to put her in it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria
06/01/2011
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this play yard for my grand daughter and she says it is all that she could hope for. She loves the adjustments. She and her 5 year old son put it together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, KY
Horrible
Posted 11/10/2012
I purchased this because I was looking for something not too badly priced & it matched my daughters stroller that my dad had purchased for my babyshower. I have had nothing but trouble with this thing. It either is a pain to get set up or taken down. While putting it up one side will lock & the other will not, then when I need to take it down the stupid thing wont unlock. It is cute but I guess you get what you pay for & I for one will never purchase another Baby Trend brand product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Very versatile and easy to set up

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grows with the infant and it is very feminine and soft looking. Setup and taking down is easy. Since it has wheels you can roll it to any room and lock it easy. When you are going somewhere to take it is easy and it does not take to much room in the car. It has a nice to go case too. I believe it is definitely worth the money!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Super Cute & Exceptional Value!

12/17/2011
By ,
Tatum, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this online (Site to Store), which if you haven't tried, it's the best thing ever. We bought this the day before Thanksgiving for a trip to Grandma's. We were able to avoid the ridiculous lines, and that to us was worth more than what we paid for this. We thought we would get an inexpensive one because we didn't plan on using it much vs. the much more expensive deluxe Pack N Play we had before with our older child, that mostly just collected dust. This more than exceeded our expectations. This is the CUTEST play yard ever! The mat is nice and comfy, and my little princess--who wouldn't sleep in her regular bassinet, slept like a log in this. Inexpensive or not, this is a fabulous play yard. It doesn't have the changing table, but I always found that overkill anyway. It has a diaper stacker, which came in handy. This is lightweight to move, yet sturdy. It took us a few minutes to set up, but there was a lot of discussion. After the first time, it's easy and should only take seconds. It was extremely easy to take down and re-pack, which I did by myself in 2 minutes or less. Before purchasing it, I didn't think we'd use it much. Now, I have it set up for naps in the living room. Overall, I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Excellent Product for the Price

03/24/2014
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a grandmother, I didn't want to spend an excessive amount on this playard. I was amazed at the quality of the Baby Trend brand. If you are watching your dollars, this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Good an Bad

09/29/2011
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love it for a stationary playpen/bed/yard or whatever you use it as. I love the look and durability and the features but I do not like breaking it down. When I tried to I could not. I just could not get the side to fold the way they said. The push buttons on the side just do not seem to be very friendly. Making it sure it was just not me I asked two other people to see if the could do it. NO NO NO.. I was so frustrated. So the bottom line is as long as you do not have to take it places which it what it is designed to do you will be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisiana
Hard To Set UP!
Posted 11/20/2013
Taking it back. Too difficult to set up and take down. I guess you get what you pay for!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

What can I say.. For the price, you CANT beat it!

07/23/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product just 2 days before I received it! Amazingly fast(And FREE) shipping I must say!
Anywho, onto the playard. Comes in a nice storage/travel bag. Unfolds right out of the box, took me just 10 minutes to completely put it all together and it looks fantastic! I love the colors, the bassinet part is perfect, and I am just overall very pleased with my purchase. I also took it down to see how difficult it would be, and it was just as easy to taske down as it is to put up! But I will say I have not used it yet(as my little girl is due in 8 weeks) though I can't wait to :) I wouldy highly recommend this product if you looking for a low-cost, but fully efficient, very cute playard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria
04/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this playard because i was attracted to the colors for my baby girl. when it arrived and i finally put my baby in it; it was perfect. a few problems that i have encountered is that the bassinet starts to bend in the middle where my baby sleeps so every few weeks i would have to turn it upside down to "straighten" it out again. also, the diaper stacker is a bit flimsy causing some diapers to fall out. i also bought this because i thought it would be easy to be watching my baby in the room and out in the living room, but the playard was a bit too wide for our door frame so every time we transfer the playard from the bedroom to the living room we had to take it apart--but overall the playard is very affordable and easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Trend - Playard, Victoria

Magnific product

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and such a comfortable for my baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next