Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Virgin Mobile (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Virgin Mobile (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com). To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%31 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Topup card

04/21/2011
By ,
Inland Empire, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent plus below normal price of 60.00 and if you use ebates.com its 1-2% even cheaper
they pay you to shop on their site love those quarterly checks I get 4 x a year. Wish walmart.com was higher but every little bit helps and i shop there a lot and love the fact the the card is actually in my email box all it is is a code to input to my account on virgin mobile and I'm done. No shipping charges to pay no gas to waste to drive to go and buy it. Thanks everyone. Plus is love my Optima V phone gets better internet service sometimes than my laptop at home lol Virgin mobile service is great haven't left me hanging. I have the $60 includes unlimited everything and have better service than i had with ATT and I was with them for 10 years just couldn't make up my mind. What was I thinking! So glad I switched no fees no taxes just flat $59 something a month and I'm done love ya..... You rock...Rose
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

24Hour Wait for PIN!

05/06/2013
By ,
Chicago
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Walmart Consumers,
I would expect the purchase I made to Top Up my Virgin Mobile number I PURCHASED within minutes to be emailed to me within minutes. I had 10 minutes left on my phone for my monthly plan and it takes 24 hours for it to deliver to your email. Now im without a phone until its delivered the next day.
I wouldn't suggest this to anyone, this is the POOREST mistake I have made electronically ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Takes way longer than 60 minutes for delivery

07/09/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product description says that you will receive the PIN delivered to your e-mail within 60 minutes. One order took more than 4 days to receive the PIN and other order I'm going on 16 hours plus and still nothing.
Avoid using if you need delivery immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

VM thumbs up

02/26/2011
By ,
Corning, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such an easy and convenient way to purchase time for my friend's phone. No more running to the store at the last minute. I am more than satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Totally great

09/28/2012
By ,
edgewater fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value and very easy to use with Virgin..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

No $55 topup

05/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Virgin Mobile' s $55 plan has no matching card. Probally NOT Walmart's fault; but anoying.
And I've never been topped up in 60 minutes it's always more than 24 hours.
You can do better if you choose another carrier other than Virgin Mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Good price and works, but...

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only drawback is that takes 4 days to receive the code if you pay with paypal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

time and money saving

05/13/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first few times I ordered this, it took 1-3 days for the emails to arrive. However, now it usually arrives within minutes after I place my order. Not sure if it is because I am a repeated customer or just coincidences.
If you are new to this, may want to buy it a few days in advance. I use this to top-up my broadband2go regularly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Late Arrival:

09/28/2012
By ,
McComb, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product in plenty of time to receive it before my minutes expired on my phone. However,I did not receive it until much later and there was no reasonable explanation given. I'd prefert getting my minute card at walmart because I purchase other items as well. It's my one stop shopping store. This particular item was for the beginning of September but I'll have to use it in October. I would recommend this product because it's a great value. Just order far enough advance to have it when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Worthwhile Savings

03/02/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick & convenient. Save $0.02 off the cards face value buying your Virgin Mobile top up card through Walmart.
Earn an additional $1.20 cash back ($60.00 card) when you purchase your card at Walmart through marketamerica.com/myportaltotheworld. Quick, no cost sign up. Then click on the partner stores tab, scroll to Walmart or simply search virgin mobile
Awesome deals, great way to save money and earn cash back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-7points
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

AWESOME DEAL AND THE E-MAIL DELIVERY WAS AWESOME!!

10/08/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radio Shack won't see me again!!! Walmart has the business instead. I save several dollars and my airtime was delivered to my e-mail. That's a winning combination. I saved money, time, and gas!!! THANK YOU WALMART!!! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Great product

03/23/2014
By ,
Marietta, Georgia,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It very good product, easy way to buy online and you will get the top up pin number same day in your email.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 13 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

virgin card

01/27/2014
By ,
17042
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 14 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Better Than Topping-Up Online

04/06/2013
By ,
austell,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Top-Up card was in my e-mail within 30 minutes to an hour. And I would have had to spend the same amount I did with Walmart to top-up $55 on the Virgin Mobile website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup
01/09/2013
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product cannot be used EXCEPT with a Virgin phone. NOWHERE does the ad say that. What's worse is the product cannot be returned for credit even if PIN is not opened
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-12points
Review 16 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

Good Deal

06/03/2012
By ,
Granger, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 17 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup

it's a top up card

10/31/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there's not much really to review. It's a top-up card that is electronically delivered to your email. It's useful to save time going to the store to buy a top-up card if you need to buy this for someone else or don't want your personal account tied to a pay as you go phone. Walmart offers a small discount on the cards so that helps, too, if you're paying via debit. You'll lose your savings in interest fees if you put on a regular credit card unless you pay it off each month so keep that in mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-4points
Review 18 for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup
04/03/2013
By ,
Maple Grove, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick response. Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Email Delivery) Virgin Mobile $60 Topup
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5