Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tracfone (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tracfone (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(497 Reviews) 398
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
53
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation90%449 out of 497reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
376
4 stars
53
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

fast and easy!

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forgot to get a card at the store and ran out of service time on the phone so got online and ordered this card. My phone came with lifetime triple the minutes so for me who doesn't really use the phone much anyway this is perfect! Comes out to about $6.65 a month for the service time (90 days) and I'll probably never use all the minutes...I know I heard the gasp :) excellent product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

So much easier

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be the easiest way to add minutes to your tracphone !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

GREAT BUY

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

OK, but

06/09/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The reason most people would buy an airtime card delivered by Email is because it's quick.
Although the purchase was quick, it took almost 48hrs to receive the card by Email.
I would not buy this again if I needed it quickly.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

wast fast and easy

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The code arrived in a jiffy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Quick delivery

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it very quickly in my email. Very easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Electronic Tracfone

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to save time and super easy and no lines.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Tracphone 60 e-card

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the card and had it added to the phone in less than 1 minute. Had no problems at all. Fast and easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

fast efficient

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took about three and a half hours to get the codes. I ordered on Sunday night and Monday morning at 1:01 am the message was delivered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Worked just fine.

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It work just as it said it would.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

You can't buy text message time only anymore

06/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when I first got my tracfone - it was PERFECT! I don't use my cellphone a lot - mainly for emergencies as I work from home and ... I'm old ;) I'm used to a landline. But this was the perfect option for me - I got a phone, 1500 talk time and 1000 text messages with the $125 purchase of the phone and all those things would last up to a year.
When I bought the phone this year (as I buy a new one every year)
I wanted it for texting - I did my research and found that tracfone had a card especially for replenishing your text time - 1000 texts, $10.
Well now its June and guess what?
They no longer offer the option of buying text message time only.
If I want 50-60 text messages - I have to buy 30 minutes of talk time which is $10. Not bad but 50-60 text messages can be used up pretty quick plus now - I have more talk time than when I bought the phone ... because...I don't use talk time.
Tracfone will not let me crossover (Use my talk time for text messaging) and they will not give me a direct answer if they will ever offer text only time again.
The reason I leave this message -
two of my friends (at my suggestion) bought these phones for their kids :(
Now - the kids don't have texting :(
Well they could if the parents wanted to pay 30to50 cents for each text coming and going :(
I feel like an idiot cause I recommended it :(
So if you are considering a tracfone - consider this thing about the texting cause it can get pretty expensive ...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Ordering Phone Card Online

06/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a horrible experience. I thought I would get the minutes right away - after all my credit card got charged right away. It took DAYS (more than one) to get the email from Walmart stating I could now get the minutes.
Then I got an email from Walmart stating that if I did get the minutes by a certain time, the order would be cancelled. What is that???
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

I purchased 60 minutes, and received 90 minutes.

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it is true, I purchased 60 minutes, and got 90 minutes. A great bang for the buck.
A very Happy and Satisfied customer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy from home. (Email Delivery) No problems. Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Tracfone

06/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buying minutes is very easy online. Received in a few minutes in an email. BUT my review is for the phone. It basically works well except it is set up so it is easy to hit 'browser button' accidently that costs you time. It is not very easy to set up and customer service, if you can understand them, is not knowledgeable. Spent 1 hour trying to change fonts for texts. Also spent long waiting time trying to reach them. Called back at 11:45PM ET (available 8AM to 12AM) and they were closed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

(Email Delivery) Tracfone Airtime Card

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the airtime in no time via email. Had no problems activating minutes with Tracfone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Quick, Simple & Easy

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You buy this. It comes quickly by email. You enter the code into your phone along with any other discount code you find on the internet - there's always at least a 30-minute free one floating around just Google Tracfone Promo. It then gives you your 60 minutes, doubled or tripled if you've got that feature, plus the XX minutes if you had an extra promo, and your 90 days added to whatever minutes and days you already had remaining. That's it. Couldn't be any easier. I love the convenience.
Be aware, however, that this purchase does NOT count toward the amount you need to spend on Walmart.com to get free shipping if you're buying other stuff at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

great way to load minutes

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no longer have to make a last minute run for card
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Easy

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick E mail with pin number. Easy to load Tracfone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for (Email Delivery) Tracfone 60-Minutes Wireless Airtime Card

Works

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only way to buy minutes. Easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 399 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next