Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Straight Talk (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com). To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(585 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
377
4 stars
75
3 stars
24
2 stars
18
1 star
91
Customer Recommendation81%471 out of 583reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
421 Questions | 974 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
377
4 stars
75
3 stars
24
2 stars
18
1 star
91
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card
08/07/2011
By ,
Torrance, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
411 is a pain not very useful but the rest of the services are great ibought the samsung r355 with this and works great plenty of time for 1 month customer service is great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

A real hassle to reactivate my auto-renew.

10/17/2013
By ,
Hemet, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have enjoyed Straight Talk for several years with no problems whatsoever. Recently for no particular reason my auto-renew just stopped. Then they turned off my phone. Trying to go through the system to restart my auto-renew or just keep it going was a frustrating experience. I spoke to a lady who obviously had no clue as to what happened. I went to Walmart and bought a renewal card. As I scratched off the material covering the pin number, the numbers scratched off along with the covering. Had to drive back to Walmart and get money back. Finally, went on line, renewed with ease and everything was back to normal, except my auto pay is gone. Several others have mentioned having administrative problems with Straight Talk. Maybe it's time for Straight Talk to upgrade training of their reps, or at least make it less complicated to get something done. I'm an old man and don't have enough time left to sit listening to music and "I don't knows."
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 01/04/2014
I buy my son in Texas these phone cards and the past few months, all they have is a HUGE amount of the 45 dollar unlimited cards. This to me is manipulation.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Be Careful Tracking Minutes Used

06/28/2011
By ,
Sequim, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently transferred our Verizon phone numbers (two of them) to a couple of new Samsung phones and purchased the $30 phone cards. The phones were delivered in two days, were easy to activate and the reception is great where we live. The only issue is that there is a discrepency between the amount of airtime remaining and the total call time used. One of the phones ran out of minutes, however when we added up the amount of incoming and outgoing calls, there should have been over 160 minutes left. We phoned Straight Talk and they added 200 minutes to the phone with no explanation. We checked the other phone the following day and realized it had been shorted, as well. This time, we emailed Straight Talk and they responded within 48 hours with a phone call explaining that they were experiencing a glitch in their system and they added 200 minutes to the other line. I wonder how many other consumers are being shorted minutes without realizing it?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+149points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

This is a great service!

11/28/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me...and live a considerable distance from your local Walmart Store...this is for you! I have been a "Straight Talk" customer for years and absolutely love the savings and convenience of their "non-contract" cell phone system. I have saved HUNDREDS of dollars using Straight Talk, throughout the years! I still find it hard to believe that people are spending $75-over $100+++for a lousy 700 minutes per month <+ text message charges and extra charges for internet service, on their smart phones>...when you can get UNLIMITED talk-text-and web service for $45 per month through Straight Talk!! SERIOUSLY!! Now...when my phone runs out of minutes before my payday...I no longer have to travel all the way to my local Walmart store to buy a "service plan" to renew my service. I can simply log-in online...buy a service plan...and they email my "PIN" number within minutes...and I am back up and running...without ever having to leave the house!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Big Money Saver

11/22/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always find it helpful to read reviews from people that have had the service for longer periods of time so that is what this is.
I believe that my husband & I have had these phones & service for about 18 months. We had been using T-mobile pay as you go and the customer service there was horrible. After reading reviews on Straight Talk we figured it was worth a shot and that it couldn't be worse.
We had our numbers ported from T-mobile and it took a few days. We made sure to do one at a time so that we always had one phone. I recall there was a bit of a problem with mine porting but it was resolved relatively quickly.
We purchased refurbished phones from Straight Talk's website and made sure to get phones (ones that say CDMA on it) that used the Verizon network since we had such problems with our T-mobile phones and coverage. I think we paid $40 total for our two phones which came to us looking like they were brand new.
Originally, we were going to just buy cards to refill because I had read reviews on here that there were problems with the auto pay. We did the cards for the first 2 or 3 months and decided to just do the auto pay. We haven't had a problem with the auto pay at all.
Yes, customer service is outsourced (so is the T-mobile pay as you go) and it can be bad. I've only had one instance and it wasn't terrible like the T-mobile experience was. However, you have to remember you get what you pay for. We are saving at least $30 a month over our contract cell phones we had with Verizon but are getting much more for our money.
My suggestion is to buy a refurbished phone to try it out. If you find that you end up being happy with the service, you can spend more money to get the phone you really want. I'm happy with the service and have recommended it to quite a few of my friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+105points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

If your not 24/7 on your cell phone?

10/31/2013
By ,
Somerton, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been with straight Talk just about 4yrs. now and I've never had not one problem. I used to purchase the $45 unlimited card and that was fine...but then decided to try the $30 1000 minutes and found that is was perfect for me. I do use my cell phone...only once in 31/2 yrs. did I use all my minutes. I love Straight talk and thinking now to up grade to a newer phone. So yeah, I'll be sticking with Straight Talk Thanks Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
St. Augustine, FL
Unused minutes?
Posted 02/07/2014
If you don't use the 1000 pinutes, do they roll over for the next month or are they deleted each month?
0points
Customer Avatar
Honolulu
exactly!
Posted 11/20/2013
I got on the straight talk plan a few months ago and have yet to use up all my minutes, etc. I love all the money I'm saving monthly, best of all!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

DO NOT PAY FOR STRAIGHT TALKS YEARLY PLAN.

09/07/2013
By ,
West TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DO NOT PAY FOR STRAIGHT TALKS YEARLY PLAN. I bought this and I had had them for over two years. Since I never had a problem with them, I opted to go with their yearly paid plan. Well 5 months into that plan, I no longer get service in the vicinity of my house, my calls drop in and out. I get service everywhere other than in my local vicinity. They insist it is my phone and I need to replace my phone. It is not my phone. My phone works perfectly fine; it is the connection in the lines. Straight Talk refuses to work with me, nor will they refund me the 180 days I have left on this yearly plan. My phone is useless. They got close to 600 dollars of my money but they refuse me customer service. We have talked to 3-4 of their customer service agents/managers and they have been nothing but nasty. I would advise staying far away and going with a different company.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Cheaper Than Buying on Straight Talk Website

11/04/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I priced this both on Straight Talk's website and Walmart's website, and the taxes were about 50% cheaper on Walmart's site. Straight Talk hits you with the E991 tax and 2 or 3 other governmental cost recovery "taxes" that you do not need to pay if you buy through Walmart.
This is also better than buying in the store since you don't need to deal with scratching off the coating over the codes which I found rather tedious. If not careful, you can scratch off the code itself which, from what I understand, is difficult to get resolved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Customer Service

07/05/2013
By ,
Tri-Cities, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Run away as fast as possible! Used them for years, my whole family. Then I purchased a $30 card for my phone and the service would not stay connected. Kept getting "Not enough money on this account." Spent 3 days on the phone with them to get it fixed. The "fix" in their system would work for perhaps a few minutes and drop me again. When I told them I wanted a refund on the card because their service was failing me, their response was that "It was not the card's fault" !? and "We cannot refund you for the card." So when I pointed out how that they were about to lose a household of service (3 phones in my household) over $30, they were unapologetic and ambivalent.
So much for "We strive to provide excellent customer service." Run to Virgin. But don't take a chance here. They care not for their customers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Good when you have no other need to go to Walmart!

04/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being the first time to do this it was a bit confusing. My mins were ready to EXPIRE--I still had over 400 mins left but I knew I might not be able to get to Walmart so decided to try purchasing the card online. I have been using Straight talk for a few yrs now and think it is a good buy but like I say sometimes it is a inconvenience to get there when your TIME is running out. Don't think I have ever run out of mins!! So my only concern was when purchasing online it takes a while to be able to actually get the code from them. It was the next day. So convenient a big YES but if need the mins in a hurry--NOOOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

OK for the price

11/10/2013
By ,
Vinton, Ia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Probably a good buy, but not particularly pleased with the activation process. Poor directions and had to call Straight Talk which was a disaster, at best. Could not understand the personnel. Came extremely close to giving up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

GOOD RIDDANCE to "contract" phone service!!

04/10/2011
By ,
Southern, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my straight talk phone (r355c) except the picture quality is low, and can't zoom in on pics. Besides the not- so -good camera, I love everything about my phone!! I used to live in northern Idaho, & recently moved to Southern Idaho, and I make the trip back "home" frequently. My straight talk phone works in both my old home city, & new city, which are 400 miles apart. (And most of the way of the trip between the two) My old "contract" phone worked when I got to my "home town" but didn't work in most of the small towns/areas in between. When I cancelled my old service they told me I owed an $85 cancellation fee, and had $40 in overages. I said "that's why Im cancelling this phone service, I pay $50+/month for only 250 texts and 450 mins, and high overage costs!" Customer service person said I could double my mins for another $20/month... ummm no, thank you! compare: Contract phone= 900 mins and 250 texts (didnt say if texts would double) for $70/month! ANYWAY, I love that, now I get 1000 mins AND 1000 texts ANNND 30 mb web, all for $30/month. For me that is pretty much "unlimited" (but $15 dollars cheaper than the "unlimited" plan=) to sum it up: no overages, hidden fees and more mins and texts PLUS web for $40 less per month! LOOOVE it=)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+197points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greenville, NC
Question
Posted 05/12/2012
Hi! Do you find that the 30 mb of web service is more than enough? I have no idea how all that works. Thanks! :)
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

beware of issues with porting over your old number

08/28/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When you port your old phone number over to StraightTalk, and they goof up, entering the phone number as the old carrier's account number, you are screwed. I had 2 new phones to activate. In one case, a week has passed and they still haven't ported the service. On the second line ported over, they found a problem, telephoned me, fixed the problem, and the number ported in 1 hour.
Make ABSOLUTELY certain there are NO typo's in your online activation form, or elsewhere. If porting doesn't work out, first contact the old carrier's port department to find out specifically which piece of information was incorrectly submitted in the port request. Then it will only take about a week and 3-4 phone calls to convey the exact problem to StraightTalk Tech Support. Good luck with this. Language barriers exist.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Great item, slow arrival!

12/12/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We have used Straight Talk for a long time now and you can't beat the price! We bought the card online this time because of the poor weather we didn't want to head out to the store. Unfortionatly, while it does mention that it may take up to an hour or so to recieve the card in your email inbox we did not recieve it until the next day. Because the month was up and important calls were expected, we had to go to the store anyways to get it... yes, we now have the card for next month but, we had to pay twice for something we only needed once. So the product is great, the email delivery, not so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

NOT COMPATIBLE WITH SMART PHONE / ANDROID

09/21/2013
By ,
RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just wanted to let everyone know that the 30 min phone card is not compatible with a smart phone or android phone serviced through straight talk. Just a heads up. I could not find anything on this card or web site that state that.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
** NOT a "30 MIN phone card**
Posted 12/06/2013
Just wanted to correct your post so it doesn't confuse others. True, Smart Phones DO need to go with a $45 plan. But, this is not a 30 minute phone card, as you state! Its a 30 day, $30 plan for 1000 minutes, 1000 text, 30MB Web Access Service Card...for non-smart phones, just to be clear.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

phone card for straight talk

02/28/2014
By ,
Bangs, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a first time experience on line for me. I live about 15 miles from the store so this saved me gas and time. I really enjoyed the convenience and will definitely do it this way from now on. I love straight talk, it truly is the best value for my dollar.
Thank you,
Terry
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

My phone is a samsung SD I am on auto pay

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really do tell others about my phone and the ease of having automatic payment each month. I have the $45 payment so I have an unlimited talk, text and web. And, Straight talk always sends me a text to remind me when to talk the money out of my bank account. So, I am a big spoke person for the Straight Talk phone. As a single mom who is disabled it is a life saver. Thank you for all it is and the money it saves me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Terrible customer service!

10/25/2013
By ,
Chandler, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a $30 card for my Verizon phone. I tried to activate it online without sucess. It would not accept the numbers I put in. So I called customer service and after 1/2 hour, the rep said she could not find my device. I was transferred to another department and after several attempts she found it. Then I was told the $30 card would not work on my phone, so I would have to buy the $45 card and a network number for $15. As a "courtesy" she gave me the $45 service for 20 days at $30. My phone was finally set up after 1 1/2 hours!! Maddening!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Agreed..very strange they way they acted.
Posted 04/16/2014
We had to literally beg and plead before they would even let us use it for 20 days. They just wanted us to buy the 45$ card and not get credit for the 30, just have it as a completely wasted bit of money. Don't know why they tried so hard to dishonestly keep my money. This should be a common enough problem since you don't find out til you go to activate the phone after buying everything. They should have that simple 20 day solution as the default solution to this issue..not such a battle.
0points
Customer Avatar
Augusta, GA
$30 Refill Card Not Compatible with iPhones
Posted 02/09/2014
My wife and I purchased iPhones from Wal-Mart at Christmas and received $45 "free" service plans. We had been under contract with AT&T for many years and had been using outdated flip phones, with none of the features of a smart phone. After we got the new iPhones activated all was fine until we needed to add more service time. I went to a Wal-Mart store and purchased $30 cards, since we don't talk or text that much we thought the $30 plan would be all that we needed. We got a big surprise when I went into my Straight Talk account and tried to enter the pin numbers from the cards. I started getting error messages stating that the pins were not compatible with our iPhones. I contacted a Straight Talk rep who confirmed that I would not be able to use the $30 card with my smart phone. When I began to complain she offered to validate the cards #this time only# but for only 20 days. Rather than lose my $60 I agreed to take the 20 days of service. She told me when the 20 days is up I will have to purchase either the $45 or $60 plan. I checked the website where I purchased the phones but did not find anything about them not being compatible with $30 service plan. "If" I stick with Straight Talk I will end up paying more than I was paying AT&T, who by the way is now offering a "no contract" unlimited plan for $35* a month #*plus tax, communications and licensing fees, etc., etc.,#. I love my iPhone but feel I've been misinformed about the Straight Talk service plans.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 19 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Beware of Straight talk

05/27/2011
By ,
Morehead City, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had straight talk service for about a year now. I recently bought a new straight talk phone and called customer service to have my cell # transferred to my new phone. The agent assures me it is all taken care of and should take place with in the next two days. The next day my new phone is activated with a new auto generated phone number. I call customer service and after one hour on the phone with them all they have to say is "I'm sorry for the inconvience there is nothing we can do to resolve this problem". I have had my old number for about ten years. Thats some great customer service for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for (Email Delivery) Straight Talk 1000-Minute, 1000-Text, 30MB Web Access Service Card

Worth the price

04/19/2014
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For what you get for $30, it's worth it. Service is decent. Find out who's service is used for the phone you get. When you buy the minutes online from Walmart, it takes days to come through. When I first started using e-delivery, I would get with in an hour. Very disappointed that the e-delivery takes so long now.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 393 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next