Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Net 10 (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Net 10 (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

QUICKLY DONE!!

12/28/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this on line & it arrived via electronic email in about 1 hour. I`m very satisfied with the way the purchase was handled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

NET-10:For a simple prepaid plan w/great value !!

03/29/2011
By ,
FORT WAYNE IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT !...From the time i logged in,paid, and retrieved my airtime pin sent to me via e-mail ,and loaded it onto my phone was less than 10 minutes,and your minutes are there in 30 seconds.This 45.00/600min./60 service day card cant be found in stores,and is 15.00 cheaper than what 600minutes should cost!!!CHECK THIS OUT .......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Great way to refill your minutes!

08/12/2011
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't get out of the house very much any more due to physical limitations.
It is so nice to be able to get these refill cards/codes online from WalMart!
I don't have to ask someone to make a trip just for me to get a card.
WalMart didn't have these available for a while, but I am very glad to see them back "in stock".
After purchase, it takes up to a day to get the code, but once you receive it, it is very easy to just plug it in and get your minutes.
I recommend these cards for sure - either online or in the store. While they often say not available in the store, just check back at electronics - they often DO have them in the stores too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Fast Online E-Delivery!

01/16/2012
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought my Dad a Net 10 phone for Christmas. Planned to stop to get a minutes card enroute to his house Christmas day. Was running late, did not have time to stop, so got on his computer (when he wasn't looking :-) and ordered online. It was delivered via e-mail shortly after! WalMart saved the day!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Walmart or someone messed up and short changed me

11/21/2013
By ,
NORTHWOODS OF ME
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I added the pin I received thru email and is was short changed 400 minutes and they did not add any days to the phone either. After speaking directly with NET 10 they were able to add the correct amount onto my phone, glad I paid attention though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

Good Value

04/10/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This prepaid card gives you 600 minutes for less than 10 cents a minute. I always order this card and the only problem (for me) is that I have to buy the minutes to have the service, but I keep stacking up the minutes that I can't seem to use up because of my low cellphone usage! Other than that, this is a really good value and I have always received the minutes in a very timely manner (just a few minutes usually) through Email Delivery and can add them to my phone immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

No shipping, paperless delivery.

03/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great value for 600 minutes,
but to get it in my email within minutes
was even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service

More Minutes

11/26/2011
By ,
Milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to order comes right to your email and then your ready to add your minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Email Delivery) NET10 $45 Prepaid Card, 600 min for talk/web or 1200 texts and 60 days of service
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5