Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whalen Furniture Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Whalen Furniture Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Keep your 50" HDTV and other entertainment components organized with the Whalen 50" TV Stand in Espresso. The swinging mount swivel feature lets you position your TV exactly how you want it — for optimal viewing, anywhere in the room. This beautifully-designed TV console also includes plenty of concealed storage space behind two glass doors. Use the interior to store your DVD player, gaming consoles, audio gear and more. Plus, the TV stand's concealed cable management offers a clean, streamlined look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.717 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation73%44 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Best choice for my LED TV with 2 kids around!!!

12/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was debating whether to buy tv stand with mount or not. Reading some reviews I found that mount is a MUST if there are kids around (<4yrs). Second concern was should the entertainment system be in closed cabinet or open. We decided with closed shelf and am I glad that we made that choice! Everything is neat and clean now, no clutter anywhere. All cable are concealed in the vertical spine. For assembly it definitely took time (2-3hrs incl. tv mount part). One error in the instruction manual is that it says to use spacers for tv with flat back too, which is wrong. I called the 1-800 number and the lady confirm it's an error. Other then that follow instruction and you won't go wrong. I see couple of reviews mentioning issues with door alignment or hinge problem. When I put the doors they were not aligned; but using the bolt#2, did the trick. Try all the bolts to see what happens with each and adjust them to right alignment. All in all, very satisfied with this stand and totally worth the $ spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Pretty good TV stand for the price

01/06/2013
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After purchasing a new 51" TV we needed a new stand and wanted one that mounted the TV so our young kids couldn't pull it down on themselves and also one with doors to keep the little fingers out of the satellite box, DVD player and gaming systems... finding this on a tighter budget was tough so we took a gamble and tried it. It states 50" TV's and smaller will fit but our 51" fits just fine and looks just fine on the stand - I think it's more based on weigh. We thought such a big TV on a smaller stand would look goofy but I think a bigger stand would have made the TV/stand look goofy and bulky. Our big TV fits in our smaller living room perfectly! The particle board did have a couple chips but the touch up pen that is included covered them perfectly and you can only notice if you look closely. As many reviewers have stated, putting the doors on is a total pain in the behind! The "tips" that are included for getting the doors on right don't make much sense. Trial and error with loosening and tightening the hinge screws is your best bet. If you're looking for a mounting stand with doors on a budget this is the stand for you, just know there will be some blemishes and it will not be perfect but you're only paying $200 vs thousands for a high quality stand.
There are a lot of screws, cam locks, wooden dowels, etc to put this together so have about 3 hours to get it all together... and send small kids to Grandma and Grandpa's house or you'll be dealing with missing pieces!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Good to hold TV

03/27/2012
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its good enough to hold a 47in but a smaller tv would look way better. Took my husband and I around 3 hours to put together. No matter how much we adjust the doors we cant get them to look even. Color is nice. Thats about it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Nice Stand

02/15/2011
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stand has a very elegant look and meets or exceeds all expectations. It is a nice fit for our bedroom. Finish is darker than it appears in the picture with a dark stained Zebrawood appearance.
My one knock on this product is that it is a daunting task to put this thing together. The screws and fasteners needed are all clearly packaged. Instruction manual leaves some ambiguities, which could lead to some problems due to the fact that much of the construction requires gluing wooden dowels to connect the pieces. It is very solid construction but you better be sure of what you are doing or it will be impossible to go back if you wait too long. Most of the necessary tools are included. You will need a lot of space, a phillips screw driver, a rubber mallet to pound in the dowels without damaging the finish, and a wet rag to clean up the glue that gets onto noticeable areas. It will probably take about 3 hours to assemble for someone that is good at assembly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Not as Expected

06/14/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First thing I opted this stand coz it looked safe for kids. It has a closed door and a mount. We had been searching for this kind of stand for a while and found this in Walmart.com. This was our first purchase of furniture online. And it was worst.
We received the stand with in couple of days after ordering. The packaging was bad. It was torn. when fixing the stand found many scratches. And to our disappointment all were in the front and visible.
Adding to this we missed an important part for mounting the swiveling bracket. It took around 3 hours for one person to fix it.we called the manufacturers for the part ..they sent it by FedEx. We received it in two days which was good ..Hmm. And now the part is not suitable for this model. Omg
The manufacturers says this model is discontinued and they are going to send a similar part...now the wait begins again...
After 3 hours of hardship and two weeks of wait we are not yet ready to un assemble the stand to return it to the store...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
From Whalen Product Expert10/08/2014
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feedback is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. Our goal is that every customer is a satisfied customer. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We appreciate the time you took to provide feedback.WhalenProductExpert
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Posted 08/02/2013
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feed back is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. If you are need of anything else please call our Customer Care team at 1-866-942-5362 (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) or e-mail your request to parts@whalenfurniture.com
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Whalen Tv Stand w/Swivel Mount --WONDERFUL!!

03/21/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST - Wal-Mart.com is the best to deal with. I ordered this stand on sale, it got damaged in shipping, then went out of stock. When it became available again, I reordered and Wal-Mart refunded the difference in the full price and the sale price at which I had originally ordered.
The stand is fabulous for the price. Looks nice and is VERY sturdy, especially the mount. It took a little while to assemble by myself, but with the help of my five-year-old holding it for me a few times, went together easily and nicely. Everyone who sees it loves it.
The only 'problem' I have is the doors. I have not managed to get them straight yet. Hopefully will be able to find someone to help on that.
All in all this is everything I thought it would be. My main reason for purchasing was the swivel mount, which is awesome, and if I ever find a NICE piece of furniture to serve as a TV stand, I will take the mount off and attach it to the new piece. These mounts are quite expensive if you can even find them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Nice TV stand

02/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this tv stand. It looks very classy. Did not take much for me to assemble (I'm a girl with NO KNOWLEDGE of how to put things together unless it has DETAILED directions and I was able to easily assemble this unit). The best part of the tv stand is that now my 47" flat screen LCD tv now swivels (it didn't swivel before on its own--but once hung up on this unit, the tv swivels which makes it NICE).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Just what we needed

02/20/2011
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking around in stores and online, this was the only tv stand we could find that was a good size, had space for our boxes, and a rear tv mount. It is a little darker than the picture, but still a good fit for our color scheme... takes a few hours to put together, but instructions are easy to follow. It comes will the hardware to mount any tv up to 50", the cabinets are 18"(Length) 8.5"(Height) 17.5"(Depth). The stand itself comes to 18" high. Great product, highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

horrible product

06/12/2013
By ,
Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this product as a temporary solution for displaying our new flat screen TV. With small.children I'm the house, the closed cabinetry for electronics combined with the swivel mount seemed like a perfect fit...we had plans to.purchase something a bit more our taste later when the children were older. When we received the stand, the box itself was nearly destroyed, so we immediately had concerns. The finish was bubbling or chipped in multiple places and, like some of the other reviews state, it was less of an espresso and more of a brown with black wood grain, almost zebra like. To make matters worse, the front corners were completely destroyed and bashed in. When we called the manufacturer to get a replacement, they said it was going to take 6-8 weeks...unacceptable. We returned it to the Walmart store the next day for.a full rwfund. To.walmart's credit, this was completely the fault of the manufacturer, not Walmart, and Walmart was extremely helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Posted 08/02/2013
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feed back is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. If you are need of anything else please call our Customer Care team at 1-866-942-5362 (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) or e-mail your request to parts@whalenfurniture.com
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

very durable

01/29/2011
By ,
Naugatuck, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When my son & I opened the box (which was very difficult to do-we had to use a box cutter & flat head screwdriver.The cardboard was so thick and so heavily glued & stapled shut that the box was destroyed) we were pleased by the quality of the wood. However we were alarmed by the hundreds of parts.Even though the instructions seemed easy to follow, it took both of us 4 hours to assemble.In the future I will buy furniture already assembled.However, we were both pleased that it was so durable and looked nice.My son liked the quality of the mount & feels it is better than most of the mounts he has seen.My only complaints are that it still has a musty smell,probably from being in the warehouse storage and I would prefer it to be a little larger height wise to have more storage room.Our living room is small so the length and width are ideal.Overall we are pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Novice

05/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After spending several hours putting it together and being extra careful as its all made out of pressed wood and cracks easily, there were pieces that were warped and we ended up returning it 3/4 put together. Check all pieces before you put it together. Will not be reordering. I would not spend $200.00 for something I have to put together again.
Recommends this product? No
From Whalen Product Expert09/23/2014
Thank you for purchasing Whalen Furniture and please accept an apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We have recently implemented new processes to quickly read and respond to online comments – our goal is that every customer is a satisfied customer, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We appreciate the feedback and if this is still an issue we would like to rectify the situation at your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service dept. at 1-866-942-5362 M-F 8:30am to 4:30 pm PSTWhalenProductExpert
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Whalen Furniture
Posted 06/10/2014
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feed back is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

have some time on your hands

01/23/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really loved the value of this stand. But it took my husband and I 3 hours to put it together. and then there was a problem with the hinges on the doors which would not have fit right anyway, so i just removed them. But overall, we are quite pleased with the stand. There is a reason it's under $200.00 though, so keep that in mind
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Looks and works perfectly like the picture of it.

05/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a little while to set up. Some of the instructions were a little vague. Once it was together it didn't take much time to mount the TV and it looks great and does what it is supposed to. I love the extra storage area and the glass doors to help keep out the dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

difficult to assemble

02/09/2014
By ,
TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was really excited to get this stand because even though the color is way darker than anything else I have, it had all the features I was looking for. However several of the "pre-drilled" holes didn't exist and the door bracket holes on one side were completely stripped and now won't even hold the door, much less make it straight. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From Whalen Product Expert09/23/2014
Thank you for purchasing Whalen Furniture and please accept an apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We have recently implemented new processes to quickly read and respond to online comments – our goal is that every customer is a satisfied customer, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We appreciate the feedback and if this is still an issue we would like to rectify the situation at your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service dept. at 1-866-942-5362 M-F 8:30am to 4:30 pm PSTWhalenProductExpert
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Whalen Furniture
Posted 03/04/2014
Thank you for purchasing Whalen Furniture and please accept an apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please call our Customer Care team (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) or e-mail your . And our Customer Care team can provide you with the best solution to your problem.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Dosent look cheap

04/09/2014
By ,
Charleston, sc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paid a few guys to assemble this for me and so glad I did. It took them almost 2hrs, I would still be there putting it together. The brackets inside the cabinet doors were pre installed ,the one on the left was off center making the door hang lower than the right. And, the top of the standis partical board so removing the plastic label also removed some of the paper leaving exposed carboard on my new stand. Overall it's ok, dosent look cheaply made or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Whalen Furniture
Posted 04/11/2014
Thank you for purchasing Whalen Furniture and please accept an apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please call our Customer Care team (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) . And our Customer Care team can provide you with the best solution to your problem.
Contact information is listed in you instruction manual.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

would not recommend

06/30/2014
By ,
davenport,ia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this tv stand is better constructed than a lot of others, but the surface comes off easy. very nice looking and really liked this tv stand.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
From Whalen Product Expert09/23/2014
Thank you for purchasing Whalen Furniture and please accept an apology for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We have recently implemented new processes to quickly read and respond to online comments – our goal is that every customer is a satisfied customer, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We appreciate the feedback and if this is still an issue we would like to rectify the situation at your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service dept. at 1-866-942-5362 M-F 8:30am to 4:30 pm PSTWhalenProductExpert
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

do not order this

02/04/2014
By ,
Cherry Hill, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
5 adults. 4 hours. And the darned thing is still NOT together. The directions are awful. They do not match the pictures. The holes for the mountings do not line up. I purchased this after having read reviews that it took a long time to assemble, but it was worth it. Perhaps there is something wrong with how this one was packaged, but it will not go together. It IS going back to the store. Extremely disappointed, and I feel terrible that we spent soo much time trying to make it work.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From Whalen Product Expert09/23/2014
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feedback is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. If you are need of anything else please call our Customer Care team at 1-866-942-5362 (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) or e-mail your request to parts@whalenus.comWhalenProductExpert
From Whalen Product Expert09/23/2014
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feedback is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. If you are need of anything else please call our Customer Care team at 1-866-942-5362 (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST) or e-mail your request to parts@whalenus.comWhalenProductExpert
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, Ca
Whalen Furniture
Posted 03/04/2014
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we will pass this information to our quality engineering team immediately. We try to cover everyone’s needs and expectation. Customer’s feed back is very important for the company. We appreciate your time to write to us and at the same time thank you for purchasing Whalen furniture. If you are need of anything else please call our Customer Care team (Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30pm PST)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Would highly recommend

02/17/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product for the price was a great value. When I started pricing others with the same features, the prices were double even triple what this cost.
It was easy to set up, and it has a nice rich color to it, and it doesn't look cheap.
The under cabinette is great to hide all your game systems, VCR, etc.
I would recommend this to you, it would be a great choice and I am sure you'd be happy with it. I see no cons at all with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Excellent Product

02/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pieces went together beautifully. All the materials and the instructions were in excellent order. I love it, especially the height of the TV mount and how it can swivel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whalen TV Stand with Swinging Mount, for TVs up to 50"

Better then expected

01/22/2011
By ,
st george utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well first purchase site to store. Was better then i expected the product was easy to assemple and instructions were very clear would get this brand again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next